Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Cute and Comfy Exactly like pictured, and super comfy! Good price as well. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Love this bed set!!! I dont like girly and pink things and this is just perfect and anything goes with the colors!!! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great comforter for a tween boy! My 12 year old son was very pleased with this comforter when it arrived. The quality is what I expected for the price. We have yet to wash the comforter but it appears that it will wash well and be durable for multiple washings. The background color is slightly darker than it appears in the picture. The background color is more khaki than beige but none the less, my son absolutely loves the way his room looks with this comforter! 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by looking good looks great in my grandsons room. goes real well with the skull area rug. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by he loves it my son loves it we think it is great 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the style and color. Will match perfectly with my bedroom. May need to buy an extra blanket to go underneath for colder nights. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really brings may my drab room to life. And it shipped here fast! 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I read all the reviews before I purchased this product. The color was exactly as stated previously. I like the material, the size etc. The only things I don't care for are minor and don't seem to bother my 10yr old son whom I purchased this for. The pillow cases are not reversable to you can only have the small skull print. We like the big skull print for the comforter and would be nice if it matched. Also, the tag for the comforter is up by your face. Yes, I know I can cut it off but would it not make more sense to have it at the other end? I like to keep my tags for washing reference. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice for the price Got this for my soon to be 13 year old son...re-did his room as a surprise while he was away at camp.....he loves it. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations My son loved this. We were surprised by how soft it was. So many comforters have a coarse texture to them, especially the lesser expensive ones. However, this one feels really nice. There is more light brown coloring to the background than off white, as others have mentioned, but it still looks great. 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful, until you wash it.... My fiance and I received this bedding set with sheets, and we loved it! Very silky to the touch, with a beautiful print! UNTIL.... I washed it before putting it on our bed, and when I pulled it out of the basket to make our bed the print had bled, faded, and blotched ALL OVER! I was very disappointed at how terribly it took its first washing, since we both were very excited about receiving it. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for kids :) The heck with the kids...us as adults love this! Very well made and a fits just right! Love the price too! Bought another set with the sheet set for our 27 year old son for his birthday. He saw ours and wanted one! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Photo does not show true color This was purchased for my son. Although the photo shows black skulls on an off-white background, the background is actually tan. Not what we wanted or expected! Other than that the comforter is quite soft and warm. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did not receive my email saying it was shipped, but it got here before the expected date! The color was not off white though, it was more of a rustic brown. I love it! It is for our share room. Worth the money, they just need to update the picture to the real color. 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The color of the comforter was not true to color alot darker (I was expecting off white like the photo.) The material is silky, nylon I thought it was coton, so the comforter slips off the bed. :( But for 50$ you get what you pay for. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great, seems comfy, son likes! My son picked this out and he loves it. Looks great in his room, too! We got black jersey knit sheets and a pillowcase to match! 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product very comfortable and soft 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and fun! Bought for my sons' room and he loves it! (So much cooler than plaid or stripes!!) 10/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my son, he love s it. Decent product for the money, does not include sheets though which is why I didn't date it higher. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love Skulls! This is for you! This set is AMAZING, for someone who loves skulls they will love it! The comforter is fluffy and big, the shams are great! and the bed skirt, is well, a bed skirt... But! all of it matches so well, it looks white ish on the pic, but is actually a Beige color, it looks great! 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Exactly as described. Pictures did no justice. Packing was great, delivery on time. 01/06/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw394
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp