Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this crib! As soon as I saw this crib I knew I just had to have it. It is beautiful. It is also much bigger than I expected. I can't wait for my little girl to get here! 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib fit for a Princess After searching endlessly for an affordable white crib with some detail to go along with our daughter's princess nursery, we finally found this one and could not be more happier with the selection. It is beautifully made and looks more expensive than what it costs. The bow detail adds just enough character to give the crib a distinct look. My husband put the crib together and did not have any issues and it didn't take too long. I also like how the toddler rail is included. Overall this crib is a great value and I highly recommend. 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO SMELL, 1 hour assembly, BEAUTIFUL There was absolutely no smell. It took my sister and I 1 hour to assemble, we timed it ( after all the other reviews) said it took hours. I liked the pictures and actual size for screws. The instructions were fine. The bed is beautiful!!! 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib, Exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful. Couldn't be more happy with this crib. I ended up painting the inside of the bows a very light pink and its gorgeous! 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed for an awesome baby The bed is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and looks great in the baby room. It is definitely worth the price. 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The crib is beautiful, I purchased it two months early so it would have time to air out before my daughter comes and it only took about two weeks to fully air out. I was disappointed it the little nicks in the wood here and there but you only see it up close and the sticker on one side is scuffed and peeling up where it says not to remove. Overall it is very sturdy and nice looking. 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by princess crib Beautiful baby girl crib for great price. I'm very happy with the purchase. Shipping was quick and crib was easy to assemble. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quantity baby bed to grow into We just got this baby bed & setup it up a week ago, we absolutely love it! It was easy to put together & we love the fact that the instruction are made on the bottom of the bed so you will never have to worry about losing them in between converting the bed to toddler, daybed or full size bed. Definitely worth the price considering its a 4 in 1 bed, very heavy & well made. We haven't got to use it yet b/c I still have 2 weeks left until my due date. So far no complains on it. Can't wait until my princess get here so we can use it! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I love crib... 12/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This crib emits toxic smell! We got this crib a week and a half ago and were baffled by a horrible smell it filled the entire nursery with. The smell didn't disappear after a week and a half. I am returning this crib. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess crib Absolutely adorable! Very strurdy construction. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib Nice looking crib easy to assemble I bought another brand and I received it broken this brand is well package and protected. 04/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very pretty crib! Looks good in room! Only problem......we ordered it online. When box was opened at home there was a chip on the back side of crib. Decided it wasn't worth sending back to store. Otherwise we love it!! 09/27/2013
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw118
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp