See All Reviews
Storage Trends Utility Base Cabinet
Storage Trends Utility Base Cabinet
$68.55
List Price: $89.97
You Save: $21.42 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to put together. it took no longer than 20 minutes. that included time to make sure all the pieces were there. No Tools! so far the squirrels have not been able to get into it! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased two of this item and had them both put together in less than ten minutes. They are very sturdy and serve it's purpose very well. Another great buy from walmart.com. 05/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cabinet This is a nice cabinet. I am not using it as part of the system that it is designed for though. Apparently, you can build an entire garage out of these things. I just needed a good utility cabinet, and that is what it is. It wasn't too difficult to put together, but the INSTRUCTIONS are HORRIBLE. It is fairly solid and the doors close snugly. I do have ONE QUALM with it though. It has a latch that secures the doors. Well, it is at the bottom, which makes it very inconvenient if you sit this thing on the floor like I do. I always have to bend way down to open it. A better design would have been in the middle, or at the top where the handles are. I mean you would have to reach to the handles to open it any way... Otherwise, it's a good cabinet. I am using it outside on my porch, so I will comment later on whether it is a good outdoor cabinet (I imagine it will be fine because there are no metal parts). 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected after reading reviews. Easy to put together, sturdy. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deck cabinet An excellent product. Very quick and easy to assemble with no tools needed. It's strong and very roomy. It is on our deck and holding everything we want it to hold. All in all, a great purchase. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cabinet was very easy to put together, requiring only a few minutes for assembly. It is sturdy and attractive, and the shelves hold quite a bit. I am extremely happy with the purchase. 05/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very easy to assemble-snaps together,But received in damaged condidtion 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for shop or porch Easy to assemble. Nice sturdy cabinet & dimentions are exact! Very happy w/ product! No tools required for assembley. 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Trends Utility Base Cabinet Nice cabinet, came with 2 shelves, pay attention to the order in which it goes together! As described, using it as a laundry cabinet beside our stacked washer & dryer, am buying the matching wall cabinet to mount above it. Works great to store the laundry chemicals and stuff, and doubles as a table to fold the laundry on, or to set the laundry basket on while laundry is being done so it doesn't have to sit on the floor. 02/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by difficult to assemble took me about 40 minutes to assemble one unit.The problem was that the hooks and the corresponding recessed holes will fit easily on one side but not the other side.so you have to disassemble and start all over.many times it becomes disassembled by itself while you are trying to assemble.poor design! would be better if the hooks are larger and also flare out. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for my storage needs Since having to downsize to an apartment, I needed storage cabinets (no storage here). I bought two of these, stacked them and they worked out great. Doors stick a little, no big deal - just wished I could still order another pair as they are not available any more. Suits my needs. 01/29/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw239
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp