Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I Bought this ring for graduation its real nice and cheap, i am varisity player but i dont have money to pay 300 dollars for a ring. I was impressed to see this one the wording in my name is a little small but i do have a long name but i can still see it and all my friends love the way it looks. I am not used to wearing rings but i got used to tis one. 06/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap ring This ring looked nice when we first received it. With 3 months of normal wear, it looks terrible. The silver is flaking off, the black is completely gone from the lettering. Also, the july (ruby) birthstone is pink. 06/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but Worth the Low Price.. The ring is very beautiful, however, my birthstone is a peridot (August), and the gem resembles nothing of a peridot. The color is a very bright green. A peridot is much much lighter. So if you are expecting " Authenticity" DO NOT BUY THIS!! Another issue is that the engraving is off center, so the top first letter in my name is cut off! So it is definately cheaper than to competitors (Jostens) but you need to expect what you pay for! Not Jostens quality!!!! 06/13/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very happy Engraving is TINY..Unable to read. The rest of the ring is nice. 11/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing. I love this ring, I just got it in today and I'm in love with it. I didn't want a big class ring, or a ring I'd spend money on and wear a year. But they way this ring looks I will wear it for a long time. I love it. 12/11/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bubble-Gum Machine Gif Worthy Ok, I wanted a NICE class ring that wouldn't cost more than my graduation vacation so I chose this ring because it LOOKED classy in the photo and it offered 4 different kinds of engraving. The cost was really decent. So then the ring came in the mail, rather quickly. I got it in the mail and thought if I wear this outside the house, I will be laughed at continuously or someone would think I stole my baby cousin's dress up ring. It looks like it came out of a fifty cent gumball machine. I knew it wouldn't be a real stone, but it was just horribly uugly. As for the microscopic engraving..... enouch said. I've been told, you get what you pay for. 04/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont waste time or money bought this ring for my daughter received it today and returning it to my local walmart today. Can not read any engraving - had to look under magnifying glass just to make sure it was there. did not have the black background to make name, year, or school's initials stand out so that maybe you could see them. very disappointed now we are going to have to order another and wait another four to six weeks. 03/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recomend I got this class ring for my daughter and the price is great but you get what you pay for. a couple weeks after recieving it the black in the lettering is gone and the ring looks very cheap. Not something to be proud of for several years to come. I have purchased the old school class rings on here for my older children and they were great. I just think you need to think twice about these newer style rings. 02/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by MadMom I was very disapointed in this ring. My daughter had it less then a month and the prong broke and the stone fell out. Walmart was great with taking it back but the ring was a dissapointment. And the engraving was so small it was hard to read. 04/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by get what you pay for 3 months later you can't even see the writing on it the silver peeled off not worth 10dollars truly a time in life you want to have a keepsake for spend the extra money and go to josten's 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by something small, something nice i bought this class ring for my sister during christmas time, and she loved it! The writting on the ring is clear, the emerald-cut looks very shiny, and the material of the ring does not fade. Overall, I myself love the ring. i think it was a good purchase for the price that i paid. i recommend this product to anyone that wants a nice and small class ring, without having to spend a fortune. 01/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freestyle Emerald-Cut Birthstone Class Ring Very disappointed in the quality of this ring. I needed a magnifying glass to read the engraving, and it also had the wrong birthstone in it, not what i ordered it. Will be returning it today! 10/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Half of the lettering for all the names was wrong. The year was wrong and the ring is extremely cheap looking. My daughter was very disappointed. 11/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Middle School Class Rings I ordered this ring for a Middle School class ring for my daughter. A company was selling class rings at the school for $88 and they were not the same quality (silver tone vs. sterling silver) as this one offered at WalMart. The writing on it is a little small but because of the price, you can’t complain. And if she misplaces it, that would be ok also. Her birth stone is a diamond and people thought it was an engagement ring, but I would recommend this product as a starter class ring. 04/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok not recommended the ring is beautiful but the engraving is beyond tiny, its like microscopic. Not recommended i would have like to engraving to at least be noticeable. 03/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by class of 2012 You may want to get a size smaller if you are a half size. Details are really small like my personalization. But overall I like my ring alot. 01/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T BUY!! When I was looking through class rings, I thought this ring was very beautiful from the picture. I just got it today and it is the ugliest thing I have ever seen. The engraving in so small and close together I can't even read it, and I know what it says! The triangle spots that are suppose to be next to the gem, are super small and look nothing like in the picture, which is what I liked most about this ring. I am sending this back! Please don't waste your time ordering this ring and then waiting for it to get there and then having to send it back, It's very disappointing. 10/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this ring for my daughter who is a Senior this year. First of all the ring looks nothing like the picture. The writing is soooo small you can barely read it. She and I accepted that fact, but a few months later, the ring I bought in gold began losing its color and looked ugly! I ended up buying her one from her school! I would not recommend buying this ring! 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 a great persent this is a great ring to buy you littlegirl who isnt little any more 08/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by larger words please The ring is great for the price. The only thing I have to say negative about the ring is the writing is very small. It would be nice ,if they good come up with a way to enlarge the words. 03/13/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp