Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best gift for anyone being together for years This is the prettiest couples ring I have ever seen. I looked at over 100 and by the farthest this is the best one. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for just the right gift for a special anniversary gift that says I love you. 05/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It! i bought this item and not only was it gorgeous. but it arrived earlier than expected! everything was spelt correctly and looked just as gorgeous as it did in the pick if not BETTER! its something i would recommend for everyone. its simple. 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Views on an Excellent Product. I ordered the ring on Sept. 16th, as a gift for my girlfriend. I recieved it on Oct. 21, more than a month later. The product arrived with no flaws that i could find. It was beautifully made, the stones are well cut and the band well polished. However, i did find a complaint in that the diamond accents are extremely tiny. Without an extremely close examination you can not tell that there are stones there, it just appears that the metal was "sculpted" to look like stones. I examined them as best i could and have concluded that there are in fact six(6) diamonds on the ring, total. I am not a jeweler and i believe that they might be cubic zirconia(sp?) but it is advertised as diamond, and i will accept them as diamonds...I did not buy the right for the accent, but for the inscribtions and birthstones. My ring says: "I will" on the left with a Aquamarine and a Ruby in the middle, and says "Love you" on the right...when put with the inner inscribtion it reads "I will love you Forever and Always." The Inscriptions were done beautifully. I account my complaint with the accents as more of a size issue, since my girlfriend wears a size 5 (the smallest this ring is available in) I am quite satisfied with my purchase and i believe that for the price it is....there is no better Promise ring. 10/21/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Ring I saw this ring on the website and i thought it was the most beautiful ring ive ever seen. Two weeks after i got it the silver started to chip and come off. I didnt know sterling silver did that. The picture looks more beautiful then the actual ring. 09/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't waste your money Purchased this ring in Sept, for my son to give to his girl friend, It arrived timely and she loved it. 7 months later, he is looking like a fool as it has severely tarnished, she can no longer wear it, and at their ages, its humiliating for everyone asking why she isn't wearing her ring...... I always thought walmart stood behind their stuff, well they say the 90 days is up, to bad...... Guess this says alot for Walmart.,... 04/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty for a little while This ring was very pretty while it was still in the box. The silver was shiny, the stones were pretty, engraving was beautiful. But 3 days after wearing the ring constantly, one of the stones fell out. Very disappointed. Embarrassing showing your beautiful ring to a coworker and realize the stone is missing. :( Don't buy this if you want it to last. You or your lady will eventually be disappointed. 03/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Real Sterling Silver Doesn't Flake Just received a text from my lovely fiancee whom just had a birthday. I purchase this ring online (per her suggestion) for this marvelous occasion. Her text indicated that the ring was flaking on the bottom. Here's where I am confused. From what I gather, this shouldn't happen with a sterling silver ring and nothing on the product page indicates that this is a coating and not a solid ring. She states that the material underneath is yellow in color and resembles plastic. Other than this obvious flaw, the personalization was great on this ring. Sadly I am now in the process of returning this ring and finding something else for her now belated birthday. 09/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHEAP Son got this for his girlfriend for Christmas...by January...it had changed colors and was deemed.."NON REPAIRABLE" 03/21/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Reviews! This ring is only $50, which compared to other rings is not a bad deal. However, this ring WILL peel on you. The people who have left excellent reviews have generally just purchased this product. After about two weeks the outside of the band will start to peel away. My peeling has almost reached the names & I am hoping that they will not come off. So on one hand, this ring is not the best quality. On the other hand, it is a beautiful ring! The inscribing is gorgeous and the birthstone colors look really sharp. Basically, you are getting what you pay for. Hope this is helpful! I would just be willing to pay even more for higher quality! Slight bummer! 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty I got this ring as a Mother's ring because I only have two children. The engraved names looked great! The peridot color was great, I also had emerald and that one wasn't quite as stunning as a real emerald but it is a nice dark green. You can see a bit of the saudering if you look really close where the thick part meets the stones - but you have to look really close. Overall this ring is very pretty, especially for the price!! 04/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Way to Show your love this ring is very good although it does not have the lil fake diamonds in it but it is absolutly beautiful i got this for my girlfriend for valentines day. i got our first names on both sides of the ring and our birth stones it is a great way to express your feelings and say that you love her and want to be with her. 01/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not even deserve stars seen this ring and found it to be absolutely B-E-A_utiful! Got the ring, and it was still gorgeous. A week later, with no damage done, with no exposure to water, the "sterling silver" began to chip away. now the only thing keeping it silver is my nail polish! I would NOT buy again. 11/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not reccommend this product poor quality bought it had to return it 1 mo later as ring chipped - cracked.... reordered new one gave it to my gf one week later started chipping and cracked - returning it both time was a complete hassle - and i still lost money and time not to mention embarassment 12/08/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Sterling silver I thought when I received this ring for Christmas from my boyfriend it was beautiful.... But after wearing it for just over a month the so called "sterling silver" started to chip away.. very disappointed with this product. 03/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product looks great. It was beautiful my boyfriend bought it for me for Christmas, I loved it. Two or three weeks me having it, it started to chip. It's not real and it turned. I was highly mad and do not recommend anyone for buying this and going through that. It does look pretty in the picture but it will only last for so long, until the silver starts to chip off and it turns. Then it looks horrible. I returned my ring and got my money back. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My wonderful boyfriend and I were at the stage in our relationship where we was talking about marriage I was ready but because of a previous marriage he wasn't ready yet. So we settled on this ring as a promise ring something to show that he would replace this ring with an engagement ring and wedding band someday just not yet. I absolutely love this ring it is so beautiful even when I get an engagement ring I will still wear this ring just on my right hand....I haven't had any problems with the color changing or any of the diamonds falling out and I wear it everyday it is scratched on the bottom but I've also had it since Christmas but unless you are looking for it you wont see it...I would totally recommend this ring for all the couples that are wanting to show their affection but not ready for the next step of marriage! 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect "Gift"!!!! This ring was present from my fiancee for Christmas. We call it our "Promise" ring, since that is when we verbalized our committment to each other. The ring actually arrived on Jan. 15th - and, when ordered, we knew that it would not be ready for 12/25 because of the customizing. It is gorgeous and means so much to me! We had photos taken from the time George opened to box - right through to us kissing. Thank you Walmart! You have AGAIN come through with flying colors! 02/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by was good...AT FIRST! My boyfriend gave me this ring for my birthday. I loved it at first, but then the siver began to come off around the band. At first it was just a little but then more and more began to do so. I was not rough with the ring in any way, it is just very poorly made. I do NOT recommend it! 12/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ring for sons girlfriend Ordered this ring for my sons girlfriend and in 7weeks time the silver was peeling off and it has turned black. I didn't know silver could peel off. This was given as a Christmas gift and is a shame that she is having to give it back because it has turned so black that its not worth trying to wear it. I am in the process of trying to get this fixed or guess I will go to a real jewelry store to purchase one. If its not silver you should just say dipped in silver may peel off. 02/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY TO ALL FUTURE BUYS!!! PLEASE DO NOT BUY, THEY SELL FAULTY RINGS AND WON'T FIX IT. MY RING STATRED TO CHIP JUST A FEW MONTHES AFTER I BOUGHT IT. PLEASE SAVE UR MONEY AND GO TO WAL-MART BECAUSE THIS COMPANY IS ONLY .COM AND THE RING AT WALMART OR FROM ARE GOOD, JUST NOT THIS COMPANY 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This couples ring brought me and my boyfriend back together. its really pretty and there has been nothing wrong with it and ive had this ring for over 2 years(: 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had this ring since December and I have to say I haven't been happier!! My boyfriend and I are separated by distance and its a constant reminder of him! It has yet to chip, the lettering is still complete and the stones are still completely in tact.. I absolutely love it! I do however take it off whenever I'm going to be doing something messy and what not. 03/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Not happy The silver is peeling right off of my ring and I dont wear it in the shower or anything just dont get it 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by too cute!! Me and my soldier have been together for two years. This year he deployed so he let me pick any gift I wanted. I ordered this ring an im SO HAPPY at the way it turned out!! It looks just like I wanted.It got here before my anniversary came, I know my hubby so glad to see what I got!! 05/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Made I Only Wore the Ring Once an 1 of the Stones Fell Out and The Ring is Turning Colors. I Plan on Returning the Ring and Asking for a Full Refund. 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ring outlasted the relationship itself. Bought this ring almost two years ago. The ring outlasted the relationship itself. Good quality. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost a year and still beautiful My boyfriend gave it this ring to me in July 2013. It is a very durable ring and the birthstones (garnet and amethyst) were both dark and accent each other nicely. I love this ring and I will wear it as long as I can. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ring for the money. Nice that it can be personalized. 08/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very disapointed I bought this ring for my girl friend for our 3 years of dating. with in the first two days it started peeling an flaking it is defently not silver. i would not pay 50 cents for this ring at yard sale was so disapointed 11/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful The ring is beautiful, but it took WAY too long to ship and everytime we checked on the status it always said "processing." So of course I wasnt expecting to receive it on the day I did, luckly I was home when it came. Also the engraving is really small and a bit hard to read. But other than the mentioned problems, it really is a great product. 08/03/2010
  • 2015-09-02T03:42:11.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_10843472, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 93 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp