Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sterilite Underbed Containers on Wheels Was looking for containers to store shoes and these were awesome! My bed is low so they did not fit underneath, HOWEVER, the features are great. They move easy with the wheels. The lid opens half way. You don't have to take the lid completely off. The handles lock and the containers stack. I like the translucent feature so you don't really have to guess what is in which container. These might float in a flood. Experience from Hurricane Irene. I am so pleased! 06/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boxes, just a little expensive I wanted some under the bed storage boxes and shopped around for them. There are some very nice ones out there but they are all so expensive. These seemed like the best bargin, and they are nice. Very long but not very deep, and I know that's because they need to fit under a bed but still... $75?? Even so, I do like them and they are serving their purpose. They have a split lid (you can open different sides of them) and have wheels and roll very well as long as they are flat. You can't pick up one end and roll them. Nice color and are white and see through but not clear. I like them, but not the price. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works perfect under twin bed bought these to put my lil girls toys in under her bed.it fit just right under her twin sized bed without poking out from underneath.2 fit just right under her bed. good quality product,the lid opens half way for ways access. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. Now I can store my clothes for every season where I can have them handy. I like the fact that there is an opening on each end and also the fact that they are very sturdy. The secure closing is also essential. Again, this is a great product and I plan to use them like this: summer shorts in #1, sleeveless tops in #2, short sleeve tops in #3, and Capri length pants in #4. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great! They are very large, slide easily on carpet and all 4 fit under a twin size bed. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly for my needs I needed storage for extra linens; under the bed was otherwise wasted space. Four of these fit nicely under my king sized bed and the wheels make them easy to retrieve and access. I did have to put a little thought into what items went where because I can only slide them (two end to end on either side) in/out from the end of the bed due to low side rail supports on the sides. But the split lid is a nice feature when I just want to grab an extra throw that I keep in the most accessible of the boxes. They seem a little pricey - I have another set at another house that I'm sure I paid less for - but they do fit my needs well. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Economical, durable, storage Economical, durable, storage Boxed well for shipping. SUPER price for 4 on-line with quick shipping. Well-made with lock closures that form handles, and clear plastic to view contents. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought them for my Mom and she really likes them. They are kinda pricey I thought. And not being able to buy them individually I also thought was a draw back. 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best underbed storage !!! I recently bought these for my daugter going away to college. They fit stacked( 2) under a bed. Her bed didn't have a lot of height ..these were perfect. The wheels make them easy to access. If you don't have a lot of space for storage these are the best solution. Also the lids are hinged so you don't need to take the entire lid off to get to your items. 09/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost great These boxes are pretty great. Unfortunately, Walmart sent me damaged ones. One broken handle plus two handles completely missing. I have a newborn baby so I just don't have the time to return/exchange them. They still hold the items I want. It's just that the lid won't latch securely. They slide out from under the bed easily on carpeted floor. 04/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, but too many boxes in one pack I would have liked this product a lot better if I could purchase the item individually. My bed only fits 3 boxes, but they are sold in packs of 4 so i have a random box in my house now. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful for storage for college students. I found this product meets my expectations for storage in my craft room & extra storage in my bedroom. I like the idea that I can open either end rather than take the whole top off. The only drawback is it doesn't latch very tightly in the middle. It could snap together tighter to be more stable. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Storage Solution My best friend has had a set of 4 of these for 10+ years & recommended them to me. They are just low enough to fit under my bed & hold a lot of clothes. They are sturdy & not noticeable or objectionable additions to my bedroom. I have freed up lots of room in my dresser & closet. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this item. This item is great for storage and the wheels are muchly needed as storage capacity can become very heavy. The wheels make these containers very easy to roll out. I would recommend highly. 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wheels. Roomy. Very nice, sturdy, roomy, with easy rolling wheels on my laminate floor. It fits perfectly under a twin bed. One less star for having to purchase a bed riser so it will fit under my average bed. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made sturdy underbid box While we measured the boxes carefully before buying, we discovered that there was a rod down the center of the bed frame that dipped down and as such, could only fit two under the bed. Wish we did not have to purchase four boxes when we could only use two of them. That is why I only gave three stars for value. Shipping was fast and boxes were well packaged. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i wanted for my daughters toys fits perfectly under their twin size bunk beds. I put 3 of them under the bed and used the other for another room storage. Bigger than i thought and i love that they flip open for easy access to their toys without having to open up the whole cover. Buy this item you will love it. It may not fit under lower beds so just measure to be sure. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these storage boxes! This fits just right under our bed-frame. I love the little rollers on it and the bendable lid for easy access and storage for someone with a bad back! It's light weight and durable. Perfect for under-bed storage! (I bought 4!) 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds a ton of clothes These containers fit easily under the bed and hold a good amount of items. Very pleased with my purchase. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are great especially for the price. They are sturdy and spacious and worth it. 10/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sturdy the item is sturdy unless it is felivered in weather dipping down to the teens. Be careful to let them warm up. 02/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed They didn't make it to me whole so disappointed, they were all broken up. 05/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't fit under my bed. I bought these specifically for storage under my bed. We have 3 different types of bed frames in our house and these don' t fit under any of them. I am really disappointed. They will be returned. The quality is great, but they are useless to me. 05/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too big , certainly not air tight The idea of storing underbed is to keep safe from bugs and insects. There is lot of open space in the lids . The lids are not air tight , even rats can get easily and make their home in there. The boxes are good , wish were secure to not let any insects to crawl. the fact that the lids and box dont hold tight, they did not serve the purpose for me 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wheels are great and no assembly necessary! These fit under the bed just fine. The tops snap in with convenient hide away latches. I received all four ready to go! No assembly necessary which is great because I have no use of my right arm. Plus, made in USA. Thanks! 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These fit my needs perfectly. I needed some extra storage space for sewing supplies. These underbed boxes fit my needs perfectly. They roll in and out from under the bed with no problem. I also like the idea that the lid can open just to the middle, so I don't have to pull them out all the way to get what I need out of them. 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage option for small home! We have a small home, so storage is at a premium. I love these underbed storage bins because they utilize the space so well! They fit perfectly under the beds and help keep things nice and tidy! Plus, I love that they roll...so easy to access! 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real practical Great for storage. Only a couple of them can fit under a double bed. Bed legs get in the way. Nice and sturdy. Looks good. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These containers are the best!! Very Sturdy!! Love the Wheels !!! Will be back for more!!! Great Value..... 05/12/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not order this online The plastic it is made of is fragile and they do not protect it sufficiently in the package. Two lids were cracked and unusable. They packaging was flimsy. The wheels are extremely riging and pretty thin. It could have been partly due handling by the shipper, but due to the lack of protection in the box, I would say it is also the manufacturer or OEM's fault as well. 04/26/2014
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw152
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp