Sterilite Medium Modular Drawers- White (Available in Case of 6 or Single Unit)

Q&A
By: Sterilite
Walmart #: 007432585
Sterilite Medium Modular Drawers- White (Available in Case of 6 or Single Unit)
Shipping Shipping not available
Pickup Store pickup not available

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Medium Modular Drawer provides an attractive solution for organizing items in a closet or other living areas and is appropriately sized for storing t-shirts, shorts, kids clothing and more. Drawers stack to create a modular storage solution that can be easily expanded as needs change with the purchase of additional sizes. Unique tabs help to secure individual drawers and prevent tipping when opened. The see-through drawer allows items to be easily viewed and makes locating a snap.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Medium Modular Drawer provides an attractive solution for organizing items in a closet or other living areas and is appropriately sized for storing t-shirts, shorts, kids clothing and more. Drawers stack to create a modular storage solution that can be easily expanded as needs change with the purchase of additional sizes. Unique tabs help to secure individual drawers and prevent tipping when opened. The see-through drawer allows items to be easily viewed and makes locating a snap.


Sterilite Medium Modular Drawers, White (Available in Case of 6 or Single Unit):

  • Comfortable, built-in handle
  • Drawers slide in and out without the risk of tipping over
  • See-through drawers
  • Several units can link together to create a modular and customized solution
  • Model# 23608006

Specifications

Primary Color: White
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 23608006
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.9
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.0 x 17.125 x 7.0
Walmart No.: 7432585
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-15 of 48 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
1/27/2016

Customer review by jopogie

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by jopogie
by jopogie

I bought these to go on the shelves of a freestanding metal closet they fit perfect and work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jopogie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Modular drawers
1/11/2016

Customer review by desertflower82

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by desertflower82
by desertflower82

I am using on our kitchen counter for potatoes, onions, and baby snacks etc while we are short on cupboard space.They stack and work great for our storage needs presently!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desertflower82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
1/7/2016

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Jean
by Jean

My boots fit in it perfit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
11/20/2015

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Katie
by Katie

I got 6 of these to store Christmas wrap stuff in my garage. Had them shipped to the store to pick up, quite convenient. They unpacked in perfect condition. Frame is quite sturdy and stacks nicely. Got er done. I've purchased Sterilite in the past and it holds up well for years and years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage for getting my boots off floor!
1/5/2014

Customer review by midjewelkin

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by midjewelkin
by midjewelkin

I ordered these in a six set because I went to two different Walmart stores and could not find them. I actually was re-looking in one of the locations and stumbled on about four. I bought two figuring I wanted to see before they came in if I would like them. These drawers fit my tallest dressy boots, no problem.As for the wider boots, like the snow boot or the Ugg knock offs which I wear a lot of, they do not fit perfectly, but if you maneuver them at an angle they will fit. I love how they stack along with any of the modular sets and click into place given the piece you can take off towards the back. I also have one of the large taller module drawers and it fits all the extra shoes or whatever else. I can't wait for my six pack to come in so I can get the rest of my boots off the floor! This is the best I was able to find to get my boots/shoes off the floor! I highly recommend. If it helps, my boots are a size 8 in juniors and 7-7.5 in womens. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midjewelkin
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Affordable and does the job
7/18/2011

Customer review by 7Absolut7

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by 7Absolut7
by 7Absolut7

Can't complain about these, they work great, nice to be able to just move them around like you wish. Good place to keep shoes, socks etc

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7Absolut7
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great use of space
1/13/2012

Customer review by mullex

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by mullex
by mullex

I was really surprised how strong these were. They are still plastic, but they seem much more sturdy than other plastic drawers. I really like the ability to seperate them, combine them. I currently has 2 turned one way and 2 the other way in one stack, still works. I look forward to buying some of the others and combining them all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mullex
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Using as a shoe organizer in closet
9/17/2011

Customer review by aduke

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by aduke
by aduke

My shoes were just thrown in the bottom of my closet. Holds approximately 3 pair per drawer. Great for my flip flops.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aduke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
5/14/2013

Customer review by Admasst60

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Admasst60
by Admasst60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually comes as 6 separate cubes that stack any way you want. Using them in my pantry.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Admasst60
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stacker Drawer Set
4/24/2012

Customer review by StarDancer215

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by StarDancer215
by StarDancer215

They hold so much clothes! I was going to buy a set of dressers but I had lots of clothing, as soon as I saw these I was excited to try and shockingly these worked out way better than I thought! I put a large cutting board on top and wow what a great little dresser set for the price! Mix and match even better!! I plan to order more of each set!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarDancer215
Sonoma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2013

Customer review by SuzyPQ

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by SuzyPQ
by SuzyPQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started out thinking I would organize some crafts in my garage closets. Found use for linens, fabrics, in the master closet, guest closet and bathroom cupboards. The difference in appearance and organization when using these drawers versus loose items is staggering. I'm sold and will next tackle some sewing/fabric storage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzyPQ
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do exactly what we want them to.
3/29/2012

Customer review by chrysalis101

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by chrysalis101
by chrysalis101

These are drawers...that's all they are...We wanted them to hold things in my husband's tool area. Mostly, they were to hold different kinds of wires (We have tons of electronics, so there's a lot of extras). They aren't pretty, but they're in the basement so, it doesn't matter. Not that one buys these types of containers because they're nice to look at. They're functional, what else matters?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chrysalis101
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for sewing notions
4/8/2013

Customer review by GramaCrafty

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by GramaCrafty
by GramaCrafty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 6 Sterilite Medium Modular storage drawers that are perfect for my light-weight sewing notions & needs. I have 2 white drawers on top of my sewing table and 4 below. They stack and unstack with ease - so, no problem if I change my mind. The drawers open/close with ease. (This is important to me since I injured my hand in the garden.) The clear plastic drawers makes it easy to see what's inside at a glance. I picked up the box of drawers directly from my local Walmart store, so I did not have to pay for shipping - what a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramaCrafty
Temecula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Storage Solution
6/28/2015

Customer review by JoshuasCharge

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by JoshuasCharge
by JoshuasCharge

My closet has shelves, but there was a dead space under the last shelf. I filled it with these modular storage drawers. I used them to put my PJ's, workout clothes, hosiery, etc. That freed up space in my dresser drawers. The drawers are very sturdy and open and close easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuasCharge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Size for my use - beware W/L swapped
12/9/2013

Customer review by whb519

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by whb519
by whb519
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The drawers are great. They fit perfect in my wardrobe (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00BL7GBMM/ref=oh_details_o00_s01_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1). I was looking for something to replace the need of a dresser. I stack 2 on top of each other and they fit perfect on the sides of the wardrobe. Beware that the Width and Length dimensions are swapped. It should read 17.13" L x 12"W x 7"H Saved me a bundle compared to the ones at the container store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whb519
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-15 of 48 total reviews See all
1-15 of 48 reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.