Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers- White (Available in Case of 3 or Single Unit)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Comfortable, built-in handle
  • Drawers slide in and out without the risk of tipping over
  • See-through drawers
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers provide an attractive solution for organizing items in a closet or other living areas of your home or even office space. It is appropriately sized for side-by-side stacks of shirts, sweaters, pants or towels in a bathroom, allowing you to personalize your space with efficiency. The Sterilite drawers stack to create a modular storage solution that can be easily expanded as needs change with the purchase of additional sizes. Unique tabs are included to help secure individual drawers and prevent tipping when they are opened. The see-through drawer allows items to be easily viewed and makes locating a snap. These large drawers are made to hold a wide variety of items, giving you the organized look you seek. They also make a convenient gift for friends or loved ones who could use some extra storage options. The Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers offer practical, flexible performance.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers provide an attractive solution for organizing items in a closet or other living areas of your home or even office space. It is appropriately sized for side-by-side stacks of shirts, sweaters, pants or towels in a bathroom, allowing you to personalize your space with efficiency. The Sterilite drawers stack to create a modular storage solution that can be easily expanded as needs change with the purchase of additional sizes. Unique tabs are included to help secure individual drawers and prevent tipping when they are opened. The see-through drawer allows items to be easily viewed and makes locating a snap. These large drawers are made to hold a wide variety of items, giving you the organized look you seek. They also make a convenient gift for friends or loved ones who could use some extra storage options. The Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers offer practical, flexible performance.


    Sterilite Large Tall Modular Drawers:

    • Comfortable, built-in handle
    • Drawers slide in and out without the risk of tipping over
    • See-through drawers with a white frame
    • Sterilite drawers allow several units to link together to create a modular and customized solution
    • Includes 3 drawers
    • Comes with unique tabs that help keep drawers secure

    Specifications

    Color: White ,  Clear
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 23758003
    Model: 23758003
    Brand: Sterilite
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 17.12 x 10.38 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    169 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    169 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    80
    4 stars
    32
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    19
    1 stars
    19
    1-10 of 158 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Be careful what you buy.
    3/26/2016

    Customer review by Jude

    3.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Jude
    by Jude

    This is more so my fault but I bought a quantity of 3. I was under impression that it was 3 dresses with 3 drawrs. You know, like the ones that Walmart sales for 17 to 19 bucks. Well, when I went to pick up my order and I opened the box. It wasn't. I realized I pay a total of $44 for 3 drawrs. Not 3 dressers with 3 drawrs. Either, I need to re-read or Walmart needs better descriptions lol.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jude
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Fantastic pieces, some downfalls.
    2/14/2016

    Customer review by Ep93

    5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Ep93
    by Ep93

    The drawers come white color and perfect besides the possible warping mentioned below. After they gain 1-2 years of age in a non smoking house some turn yellowish color assuming oxidizing effect. Also, some of the slide out drawers come warped on delievery. Not in a manner i want to return,it might ne because of the heat in a hot summer shipment. I cannot prove that. They are dfferent compared to the non warped drawers. Not perfectly rectangle, specifically on the top. Also, some of the clear drawers oxidize too (not yellow, but, off clear). I do occasionally clean them also. They are still my favorite. And i plan on replacing the effected pieces with New ones eventually and putting the imperfect ones in the basement or a closet maybe. I couldn't live without them, i have 7 sets. If i had more room i'd currently have at least 2-3 more sets.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ep93
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Serves its purpose but arrived broken
    3/4/2016

    Customer review by Rachel

    2.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Rachel
    by Rachel

    I ordered this storage unit to help with some organization at home. The unit serves its purpose. The drawers are big and spacious. The only problem I had was that it arrived broken. One of the corners was chipped and the top was cracked on the end. It was packaged poorly. The unit was placed in the box with no support. It was a big box so I'm sure it was tossed around a bit.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rachel
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Plan to buy many more
    4/15/2016

    Customer review by Bully4u

    5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Bully4u
    by Bully4u

    Even though they are such a hassle to find, i love the storage capacity and the flexibility this system allows me. I've purchased 24 of these tall modulars as well as other sizes for my home office and plan buy other components to efficiently organize and store my supplies.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bully4u
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great and sturdy containers
    2/10/2016

    Customer review by Miguel

    5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Miguel
    by Miguel

    Definitely worth it. I ordered the set of 3 and sadly some arrived broken. there was no protection within the box, you would expect some sort of foaming or something for the corners but oh well. I returned them and got a another delivery, guess what, one of them was broken as well, yup, corner again. I returned them one more time and got finally a good one :) i like them and the customer support was great (i used the live chat). Cheers :)

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Miguel
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Damaged
    1/23/2016

    Customer review by Tina

    1.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Tina
    by Tina

    All items arrived broken. Poor packing with minimal tape and no packing material (popcorn or bubble wrap) included. I will not order anything from Walmart again.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tina
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    keep your closet neat!
    5/25/2016

    Customer review by joeh

    5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by joeh
    by joeh
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The see-through drawers are excellent to orgnize your clothes and stuff . I like them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    joeh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great item horrible shipping
    2/5/2016

    Customer review by fancy07083

    4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by fancy07083
    by fancy07083

    I loved the drawers they are a great way to store my items. Only negative is I ordered the storage drawers online and when I received it one of the storage units were broken. Walmart.com needs to do a better job with packaging their items for shipping

    Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fancy07083
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Drawers for Storage
    1/20/2016

    Customer review by Hunnebee

    4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Hunnebee
    by Hunnebee

    Had a storage issue that this immediately solved. Also nice to look at too . . .

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hunnebee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very Good!
    4/6/2016

    Customer review by Gratified

    5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Gratified
    by Gratified

    I bought this product to get the maximum use of space under our hanging shirts & blouses. We have a standard closet with folding doors. It just clears the doors when they are folded open. It is plenty wide, deep and high when stacked one on the other. No space is wasted. I can fit about 4 sweatshirts & 4 pair of jeans in each drawer without being crowded. I is also nice for bulky sweaters, small blankets, towels etc. Each drawer is self contained to put any where u please. Very pleased for the utility & cost. Should be very useful to people who do not want to carry heavy furniture upstairs or have to move from place to place without having to pay movers. I bought the case of 3 to accomplish my goal.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gratified
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 158 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 158 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by madsandme 8/12/2011
    10 answers
    • A. They fit in groves quite securely, and do not slide.
      by Marloumor1/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not necessarily. The bottom of each drawers fit snugly in place on top of the drawers so that it doesn't move nor slide (unless you bump it real hard).
      by NickOMission1/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The unit could slide when given a strong push, if on a smooth floor, but the drawers should remain intact and stacked.
      by SimoneSays4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, they stack great without a wall behind them!! I have mine as stand alone dresser! I love them...
      by StarDancer2154/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have these units stacked against a wall. 4 of the TALL units with 4 of the Large units stacked on top of them. They stack well. Depends on what you have in the drawers;however, they do not "slide", pretty secure.
      by TerriSparkles4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They wouldn't have to be placed against a wall, but they would be more stable.
      by afear12/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but a wall would provide additional support to prevent "rocking". A wall is not essential.
      by geareader12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do have them stacked against a wall but they don't need to be. They are pretty sturdy.
      by ohmama22211/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but if anything at all leans against them they slide off. I had them in a closet, and my broom kept leaning over and the top 2 drawers would slide off.
      by mervy4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, these units are designed to stand securely on their own.
      by YourSteriliteTeam4/16/2016
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Can these drawers be unstacked or are they stuck in the stack of three? Thank you.
    by msvan 6/13/2011
    10 answers
    • A. The modular units come in many sizes and shapes and can be stacked to fit your needs. Each drawer is in an individual frame.
      by Marloumor5/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can be unstacked.
      by NickOMission5/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can be unstacked. They don't lock together but do stack easily.
      by rebeccakris5/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are 3 individual stackable drawers.
      by TerriSparkles4/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The drawers can be used individually.
      by afear3/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Our purchase of this three (3) drawer unit can be unstacked and used separately if you like.
      by bananer12/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can be separated of stacked.
      by MonAW2/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They can be unstacked. But be advised the plastic breaks VERY easily. Mine broke the very first time I opened the first drawer. I returned them!
      by dorisp3/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These drawers work either way, stacked or unstacked. They are single drawers.
      by buddy04232/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, these drawers can be unstacked. Please go to www.sterilite.com for more configuration options. You will be able to find these drawers under Storage-Drawers-Large Tall Modular Drawer.
      by YourSteriliteTeam1/4/2016
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    is this a one unit set or is this 3 indivual units?
    by matt6334 7/15/2011
    9 answers
    • A. This is a 3 individual units...there are 3 sets in a box = 3 drawers.
      by NickOMission8/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's 3 drawers however each drawer separates from each other so you can mix & match each style as long as you stack two of the same size if you create a side by side set. I am amazed at how great they work!
      by StarDancer2158/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is sold as 3 stackable individual drawers.
      by TerriSparkles1/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is 3 individual drawers, that stack. We have two sets of 4 drawers stacked side by side.
      by afear12/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 3 drawers stacked on one another.
      by geareader12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 3 individual units
      by ohmama22210/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My husband loves these stackable drawers. We live in GA and our option was to buy them as a three (3) unit set.
      by bananer8/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's 3 individual units that can be stacked.
      by MonAW8/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Three individual Tall Modular Drawers.
      by YourSteriliteTeam11/9/2011
      Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.