Sterilite 4-Drawer Cabinet

Loading options...

$97.63 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Multi-purpose
  • 4-drawer cabinet
  • Heavy duty plastic
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Sterilite 4-Drawer Cabinet is handy to use in the home or office, offering a practical solution for storage containment. Use it in the utility room, dorm room, office, child's bedroom or garage. It helps you organize your things just the way you want. The hidden rollers ensure smooth movement of drawers, and the large drawers easily accommodate an abundance of items including crafts, files, linens and books. It also features easy-grab handles to open and close drawers effortlessly. The Sterilite cabinet is made of heavy-duty plastic for longer use and offers a convenient way to create a neat and organized space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Sterilite 4-Drawer Cabinet is handy to use in the home or office, offering a practical solution for storage containment. Use it in the utility room, dorm room, office, child's bedroom or garage. It helps you organize your things just the way you want. The hidden rollers ensure smooth movement of drawers, and the large drawers easily accommodate an abundance of items including crafts, files, linens and books. It also features easy-grab handles to open and close drawers effortlessly. The Sterilite cabinet is made of heavy-duty plastic for longer use and offers a convenient way to create a neat and organized space.

    Sterilite 4-Drawer Cabinet:

    • Use in garage, utility room, dorm room or child's room
    • Large-capacity drawers glide smoothly on hidden rollers
    • Made of heavy-duty plastic
    • Measures: 25-1/4"L x 18-3/4"W x 35-1/2"H
    • 4-drawer storage cabinet offers a practical solution for storage containment
    • Helps to keep things neat and organized
    • Features easy-grab handles to open and close drawers effortlessly
    • Large drawers accommodate an abundance of items

    Specifications

    Color: White
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Street Date: -2209161600000
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1748501
    Model: 1748501
    Finish: Gray
    Brand: Sterilite
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 25.63 x 18.75 x 35.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 886 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    886 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    886 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    705
    4 stars
    137
    3 stars
    21
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    20
    1-10 of 823 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Happy customer. Far exceeded my expectations.
    2/9/2014

    Customer review by BLACKMQQN

    4.0 stars 2/9/2014 by BLACKMQQN
    by BLACKMQQN

    Ordered two cabinets which both came 3 days after placing my initial order. One of the two had some slight damage. No problem. Item came pre-assembled. Put them in service immediately in the garage. Was concerned about their sturdiness after reading some of the other reviews and was happy to say mine are VERY sturdy and loaded with tools, painting tools, household items, motorcycle and car parts. I was so confident in the sturdiness of this product I successfully double stacked them. There design will allow for this and the end results is my tower is stable. No rocking at all. Most of all no sagging of any of the drawers. In fact I've taken a picture to show the top shelf with a fully loaded tool box on top. No sagging. Drawers open close no problem. Hope this review helps.

    Was this review helpful? (274) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BLACKMQQN
    Charlotte, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Sterilite 4-Drawer Cabinet
    5/28/2016

    Customer review by mbh553

    5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by mbh553
    by mbh553
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I had purchased 2 of these in the past to support my 3D printer and to house my printing supplies in the 8 drawers and they've held up very well and have impressive storage. I decided to organize a closet in my office and recently purchased 2 more and I couldn't be happier. The drawers have excellent glides, they just roll in and out freely and smoothly. The cabinets support a lot of weight and are very well built.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mbh553
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Just what I wanted!
    12/14/2013

    Customer review by Cuteslimmie

    5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Cuteslimmie
    by Cuteslimmie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Am an international student who lives in a room apartment, I wanted a clothe organizer, am not really into wood cause they tend to fall apart and require serious assembly!when I stumbled on this drawer I had a good feeling, coupled with all the good reviews. it looks like a drawer I used in college and I taught I would have to assemble like the one I had before. I also taught I would be relatively small but I didn't mind because I was buying on sale. To my surprise, I don't have to assemble, it's just the size I wished for and it's really sturdy, the top can serve other purposes as well, I really love it.DONT THINK TWICE, JUST BUY!

    Was this review helpful? (80) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cuteslimmie
    Minneapolis, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect chest of drawers
    11/19/2011

    Customer review by drawers

    5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by drawers
    by drawers

    We live in a small rental; and wanted a lightweight inexpensive set of drawers for our clothing. Bought two; one for each of us. The drawers glide in and out smoothly; and they fit all our jeans, tees, undergarments, socks, and sweats. Perfect chest of drawers

    Was this review helpful? (175) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    drawers
    Lakes region, NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Wonderful, Practical Product
    10/13/2014

    Customer review by SatisfiedCustomer28456

    5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by SatisfiedCustomer28456
    by SatisfiedCustomer28456
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I just moved in to a tiny studio apartment and needed drawer space with out cluttering valuable living space. I bought two of the sterilite 4 cabinet drawers and they fit perfectly in to my tiny closet space. Now I am organized and comfortable in my studio. great value, durable and they have improved my living situation tremendously.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SatisfiedCustomer28456
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great investment!
    12/10/2013

    Customer review by babytyrant

    5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by babytyrant
    by babytyrant
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have a four of these total (stacked) on different sides of my bedroom. I chose this option instead of trying to match furniture, which the quality of these meets my standards. They are nice to look at, very durable and the drawers glide with ease. I use them every single day to store clothing, beauty items and everything in between that needs to be put away. They have made a world of difference in my space and have the ability to go with any style/theme I select for my room...I raved about them so much that my mother purchased two, to start her organization journey. She also purchased 2 of the 2-door cabinet style for her kitchen. She is thrilled about the results! I plan to purchase more in the future for my son's room as well. Overall, either style is a great alternative to "wood" furniture. Just an additional note... I had my first set for maybe 8 months now and repurchased recently (December 2013). My first purchase is holding up very well and look just as good as my recent purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (67) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    babytyrant
    Daytona Beach, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Why I chose a plastic night table
    5/24/2016

    Customer review by USACookie

    5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by USACookie
    by USACookie

    Why I chose this Sterilite 4-drawer to use as a night table over a gorgeous all wood unit costing $1500. Umm . . . This plastic one cost $44.88 with free shipping. I see the price has gone up. Google for best current price. I did not have to check it out at a store and worry that the sales woman was giving me a line. I could review many customer comments. Nothing like truth to make or break a sale. This unit is a clean, neat design with very adequate drawer size and four of them, not a cabinet with short interior shelf and two pull out/ fall out drawers. No assembly. I am not happy assembling mismatched furniture parts. Arrived quickly, not six weeks after purchase. Can relocate it to the garage someday, or maybe not. Other: the sticker peels off the front. Level inside and out. Worrisome, or not: the drawer bottoms are beveled upward, but sit flat when weight is applied. Annoying: the height, width, depth. It is big. I measured first then my mind decided it was smaller - go figure. Yes, I recommend the Sterilite 4-drawer cabinet and would purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    USACookie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    4 Drawer Sterilite Cabinet
    11/22/2013

    Customer review by palharry

    5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by palharry
    by palharry
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased two of the Sterilite 4 Drawer Cabinets at the request of my wife. She is utilizing these cabinets for her sewing and embroidery material. The drawers are not only strong enough to hold her material and other items, but also allows her to place some item that she has sorted in certain categories. The large surface area on the top of the cabinet also allows for placement of other items such as sewing machines that she isn't using at this time or other smaller drawer cabinets. Unknown if the cabinets only come in one color, but if they do it would be nice to have this option as it would allow the cabinets to fit in with existing furniture. Since my wife has a storage room which is only utilized for sewing and embroidery items, the color isn't that important in this case. I can also see where these might be great for children's rooms due to the material used in the construction as they appear as if they would hold up better than cheaper wood cabinets.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    palharry
    Ellsworth, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great storage in bedrooms and basement
    1/13/2016

    Customer review by grammy2lbc

    5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by grammy2lbc
    by grammy2lbc

    I ordered 3 of these. The first one came quickly, and in perfect shape. We put it inside the closet of the guest bedroom for grand daughter's toys, books, crayons, etc. I was so happy with it that I ordered 2 more for the basement, for bows, paper, rags, etc. They were delivered in boxes that were torn, beat up, taped, and one had the unit showing on 2 corners. I took photos, but decided to open them to see any possible damage. It would have been very difficult for us to haul them to our local Walmart. They would not have fit in our car, and as senior citizens, lifting and carrying are both dangerous and precarious for us. Both the units had discoloring in many areas, and scratches throughout. Because we planned to use them in the basement, we decided to save the hassle, and keep them. The units were fine, except for the aforementioned concerns. The packaging, and delivery were disappointing.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    grammy2lbc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Storage drawers for camping
    4/22/2016

    Customer review by Kristy

    4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Kristy
    by Kristy

    We use this as extra out door storage for camping. It works well for the kids outdoor toys as well as extra plates, cups, silverware, and bbq tools. We used to leave these things out on a table and scramble to pick them up in the rain or wipe them off from the dew in the am. This also keeps me from having to go in and out of my camper every 5 minutes. However I was not happy with the site to store pick up. When I went to pick it up the first one they gave me was dirty, scuffed up, and broken. It comes assembled and not in a box so all of this was visible and the store still tried to give it to me.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kristy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 823 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 823 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 886 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 72 questions
    1-3 of 72 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Kirt 10/15/2013
    13 answers
    • A. Not locking for say but they have a top surface that isn't flush everywhere on top-so the plastic molded design stabilizes the 2 stacking units as they make a union together for stacking possibilities. It is secure enough that I feel safe with young children beating on the drawers without a second thought of the unit disassembling from the stacking status. I whip out the drawers as I open them up and there's not unstableness as I do this. They are pretty stable in the stacked position.
      by Paulsddd35/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No ...and I cannot see a way you would be able to lock it
      by TLove565/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. hello.. no I do not believe you can create a locking system on this.
      by tt035/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not.
      by Shipresident5/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not have a secured locking system. You probably could add one but this is plastic. While not then it can be manipulated to unlatch a locking mechanism with ease.
      by Bladefan11/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Overstuff11/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Drawers do not lock and see no way of locking them.
      by Deb04025/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. does not have lock. don't think there is a way to lock it either.
      by MariluH8/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really designed to be secured with a lock. Mainly GREAT option for organizing and storage only.
      by sunOshine1/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Since it is constructed of a strong, hard plastic, I don't see anyway of locking the drawers.
      by ShopperShopperGirlOnLine10/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I like it to match my bedroom set.
    by jowaharm 8/16/2012
    12 answers
    • A. You can paint it. I painted mine in black gloss paint with the drawer fronts covered in houndstooth contact paper. I really like the way it turned out. now it doesn't look like its made out of plastic.
      by brinkj5/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you spray paint make sure to prime 1st. The composite material doesnt naturally like paint. I love Valspar or Krylon deck chair type paint for this. It adheres nicely. The primer is often already in this paint.
      by gustov55/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you use compatible paint for plastics. The Gray is fine for me..
      by KannotDo4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Certainly if you use that plastic paint either by Rustoleum or Krylon.
      by sunOshine1/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sure if you found the correct type of paint in the home improvement store one that bonds to plastic you could paint it
      by DoubleOSix4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is spray paint made just for plastics. I think Krylon is the brand. Have never tried it. So now question is ... how durable paint is; would it chip off or rub off given the use that these drawers will be put through.
      by ShaggyMoose1/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. With the proper surface preparation (cleaning and primer) it could be painted. You need to check what is needed for the material. I think it is PVC or maybe polypropylene. The advertisement product description probably gives this information.
      by brainiacmaniacmlt4/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't think so. It is a sleek plastic, nothing really for the paint to adhere to.
      by jones2149812/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't see why not, they are plastic
      by daydreamertls11/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They do make spray paint for plastic. I have used it on other products similar to this. however, if it gets heavy use, the paint will scratch easily. I painted a plastic bench for outside and the paint wore off quickly - but it was out in the weather.
      by ut79girl4/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Two "widths" noted....which one is it? What is the depth? •Sterilite 4-drawer cabinet measures: 25-1/4" W x 18-3/4" W x 35-1/2" H
    by Merle 6/16/2013
    12 answers
    • A. 25 is the width of cabinet, 18 is how far it protrudes from the wall .
      by KannotDo3/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18-3/4 deep
      by stateoftaxes11/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cabinets are 25- 1/4 " WIDE x 18-3/4" DEEP x 35-1/2 Tall
      by sunOshine3/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My 4-drawer width measures 18.75" which is the same as 18 3/4". The depth and width are the same thing. That first number should be 25 1/4" L x 18 3/4" W x 35 1/2" H. Probably just a typo by someone.
      by ShopperShopperGirlOnLine1/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18-3/4 DEPTH
      by Hawaiianhula5/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depth is 18 3/4". For example, the space inside the drawer, from the front to the back, is 18 3/4". Asked Sterilite mfr., before ordering.
      by Lemonie4/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The depth is 18 3/4
      by Lorie224/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The front of the unit is not flat. Since the front center of the unit (at the drawer handles) has a curve, at that point it measures 18 3/4" depth. At the sides it measures 18" in depth.
      by MCRMiami5/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18-3/4 is the depth
      by LJW744/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18 3/4" is the depth. Each drawer's inner dimensions are approximately 16" deep, 20 7/8" wide, 6 7/8" high.
      by IowaGirlinIllinois4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 72 questions See all
    1-3 of 72 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: No Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.