Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Storage Solution....Great Price When I read the great reviews and learned that we get 3 sets, with each set containing 3 drawers, I decided to order. I got them delivered to my store to pick up there, so shipping was free. They came out of the original box, nice and clean (no store or warehouse dirt). What a wonderful storage solution! All three sets easily stack and fit on the other, they don't waddle around. I filled mine up immediately with my scrapbooking papers and supplies. I did some comparison shopping and this is the best price in town. My national chain Hobby/Craft stores had them for $15 to $20 for each 3-drawer set. So I saved a bundle! I also love that when the drawers slide out, they don't come completely out. You can still see what's in the drawer without your stuff falling out. I will order another set today! 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeschool Work Box Storage We are using the "workbox system" to manage our homeschooling books and materials for our daughter. I'd looked at a number of types of products, but this one works perfectly. I purchased 4 in our local Wal-Mart, stacked them on top of each other and put them in the corner of our dining room. They are perfect for holding each subject without bunching up the books, having to fold anything to fit it in, and are thin enough that there is no wasted space at the top of the box/drawers. We are very excited to have found these!!! 06/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed I desperatley needed an organizational system for my plethera of scrap-book materials so I was delighted when I got this home and found that everything fit perfectly...even the new true 12x12 pages! The only thing that was a little confusing when reading the product info. on this was if it infact came with only three drawers or three sets of 3 drawers - it comes with 3 sets of 3 drawers!!! I feel so organized; this is a must have if you scrap-book!!! I also home-school my children and can definetly see myself ordering another set for our school room as well! 09/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price - great product - just perfect! In my search for workboxes for my third grader, I came across these. I bought them based on another review that I read on this site. They are absolutely perfect for what we need! The drawers are pretty sturdy, and big enough to hold all of our different books and supplies. I would recommend these to any mom looking for workboxes. And once we're finished with our homeschool adventure, these become mine for scrapbookiing storage! :D 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was thankful that someone mentioned this in a review, so I'll repeat it. By ordering 1 of these, you get 3 sets of 3 drawers, so 9 drawers total! It has worked perfectly for my use, which is to store 12x12 scrapbooking papers. Love it! 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for Papercrafting stuff Very sturdy, holds 300 12 x 12 paper per drawer. I use mine every day and love it. A great value. 11/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice for the price but smaller than i expected.My fault should have read the specs better.So you know each drawer is only 1.5 to 2 inches tall. 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little organizer I use this for a lot of my daughters craft supplies etc. I was afraid the drawers wouldn't be deep enough but they actually held a lot. I put it right in her closet and it works great. The drawers have stops so they don't fly right out when opened but you can take them out individually if needed. 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizing tool! I have a lot of things to find places for since last year, when my new husband and I have tried to merge our two households. I did the moving in, and needed to put all the things I brought with me, the pictures, family genealogy, and, of course, we have also accumulated a few things together...it was a lot of stuff!! These units are small enough for a cabinet, two will fit nicely under my computer desk, and I had to get another set to hold the other stuff I didn't have room for! They work well, open easily, and are sturdy enough to hold the usual "cabinet clutter" that gets lost. In these drawers, nothing gets lost, but they will hold what they need to, since they are large but not too deep. 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I've had these in my bathrooms for many years (extra personal care needs) and bought 1 today as a organizational need. My husband and I have 2 school aged kids, I'm a photograpger and he's a DJ. We create our own business flyers, business cards, and I do all the photo printing from home. This is great for organizing all of our many types of paper and supplies we use. No more piles. I have plans of purchasing more, just wish they came in more colors. 04/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes Office Organizing Easy If you have a lot of office paperwork, crafts, pictures etc. that you want to organize, these work great. Large enough to hold a lot of little things, or papers, lables, scrapbooking Supplies etc. And the see-through drawers let you know what's in them - but there's a place for labling them too if that works better for you. Good value for the money! 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Very happy that this product was offered cheaper and in a bundle online. I needed drawers for my scrap paper (some 12") I like how the drawers make a much cleaner look. I love how they lock together and they seem to be one full set. I also bought the tiny ones for my daughters to use for their paper. Thanks Sterilite and Walmart! Pics are before and after! 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrapbookers Dream These drawers are perfect for 12 x 12 papers for storage or for projects in process. I have them stacked across one wall fourhigh (giving me 84 drawers). Still very sturdy with drawers pretty full and all drawers still slide in and out easily. Not dust-free, but very very close to it. 08/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for office storage... Fits packing tape rolls and other office items perfectly. Could be a little deeper drawers for more versatility. A little pricey, the only drawback for me. 01/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small things. I like these - I wanted them for bigger items, and unfortunately they are shallow for small objects, but it still serves its purpose well. Would be great for crafters. I like how they stack together to make a tower. Good product. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust Free Organizing I recieved my order within 4 days of ordering and am very happy with my purchase. These drawers are a great way to keep things neat and dust free and organized. I keep my scrapbooking papers and ink pads etc in them and I am very happy to have them all organized. I am wondering if they have this product with wheels. Wheels would make this perfect! 09/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for scappers Great for 12x12 scrappbook paper. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I needed something to organize all of my makeup. I had it all in seperate little makeup bags, and now its all organized nicely in drawers. The drawers are sturdy, and i like that they are clear and you can see what products are in them, BUT what i dont like is that they are very boring. They should have maybe some patterns or different colors for them! But overall, GREAT product. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention Keurig owners! This 3-drawer organizer is the PERFECT size for storing all those K-cups, and it holds a TON of them. Perfect size for storing in your pantry or lower cabinet in your kitchen. The drawers slide out very easily, and it is inexpensive and durable. What more could you want? 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stackables to store craft supplies! I think I have about a dozen of these drawer units - I use them to store beads and beading supplies that I use to make jewelry. These stackable drawer units are great, because you can make your craft storage unit as big as you want it to be, and it is still portable. This particular size is especially useful for this purpose. I highly recommend these storage units! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SCRAPBOOKERS & TEACHERS: Great for storing paper! I'm a teacher and I was needing something to keep all the paper that I use for my classroom and at home organized. This is a great buy! The sides a shaped a little funny on the outside but fits a standard sheet of paper well. Plan on buying more! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for scrapbook paper storage! Works great for the 12x12 paper storage. Now my craft closet looks organized and accessible! 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for craft or scrapbooking organization! This is a wonderful product! I bought 2 orders (6 bins) for my craft/scrapbooking room! The bins are great for holding 12x12 inch paper for scrapbooking and also wonderful for holding all kinds of supplies for pretty much anything you could think of. Love this product!!! 12/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is the only reasonably priced storage solution for 12"x12" paper....drawers could be a little more sturdy, but overall...a good solution 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bins, so useful! These are great and I have many. I use for homeschool supplies and also crafting, I like that they stack so compactly and look simple. They hold a good amount w/o taking up too much room. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple but works well A great solution to store all the small items that you want to keep, and somehow never can find when you need them. Drawers slide easily,stacked on top of each other or side by side they have a clean appearance. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Storage for Scrapbookers These drawers are perfect for 12x12 storage. I like the fact that you can stack them. I love that the drawers have a built in stop mechanism. They are pretty sturdy and can hold a lot of stuff. If only they came in the color black they would be just perfect! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by storage for camping This is a great product for camping. We are using this as our silverware container....it eaisly stowes silverware storage and many needed items while caming!!!! just think of the possibilities! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I really love these drawers, I’m using it to store my makeup, and it does well. It’s very durable and sturdy. The only downfall for me is that I can’t store my nail polishes in the drawer in an up right position. I do plan on getting more for my sewing stuff, and my scrapbooking things. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEAL! I have four (so far) that I use for bead storage. I was able to remove the drawers & spraint paint the exterior to match the decor in the room I am useing them. Krylon works best, and as a great selection of colors. No need to get special paint for plastic. I bought small plastic containers at the dollar store to organize my beads & they fit perfectly inside. I also use some of the draw for bulk beads & are deap & sturdy enough for several pounds of heavy glass beads. They are $12 each at the store, so if you order online & choose site to store shipping you can save about $4. 06/20/2011
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw188
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp