Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I ordered this product on line since I get its on-line dimensions matching my needs. However, I found later, the same product can be found at my local store, just under another set of dimensions (the outside measurements) while the on-line information (also correct)is the inside measurements. I think wal-mart should give both measurements everywhere. Otherwise it could cause confusion. 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for paper storage great for helping me organize all my college papers. only thing ill complaint: the sections separate kinda easy and would be nice to have more colors or at least gray. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++ I needed drawers to maximize and organize the space in the cabinet under the bathroom sink. These drawers were the perfect solution in every way. 2 stack on top of each other and lock in place for a flawless 6 drawer stand. Drawer handles also have a perfect space to stick a label, so you can quickly know what's in each drawer when looking down at it from a standing position. Don't know how I ever lived without this!! 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crushed... I ordered the set of 4 of these. I had them delivered to the store and we picked them up. One of the sets of drawers was crushed. I guess we should have had them opened the box in the store. The rest of the drawers are as expected. I use them for craft supplies and have several of them. The work great for what I use them for. Not pretty, but functional. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing clutter, takes up little spac I've had one of these for five or so years now. I'm sure everybody has huge file cabinets, or even other plastic drawers such as these, that do not get filled up and take up a lot of space. I don't like the inefficiency of a 9" tall drawer being filled with low profile office supplies. These drawers take care of that problem perfectly. They are the answer for optimizing space efficiency for small knick knacks, pens, papers, whatever. I use them not only to organize things but to have a place to toss miscellaneous receipts and other loose items that clutter up my desk. I have limited space in my office and the four of these drawer sets allow me to make the most of it. Being able to stack them allows you to use as much vertical space as you'd like where horizontal space is limited. I've only had the four set for a few weeks now, but I'd say they seem durable enough for a plastic product of this nature. I really don't know what else to say other than read the dimensions of the product and visualize it in your space. The drawers are about 2.5" tall for the record (not sure if the product description mentions this as I'm typing this review). Even if you just want a place to toss random items that are laying around without any type of organization, these will get the job done. I've always enjoyed the one three drawer set I've had for years but adding this four set has made the room a much less cluttered place. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect storage for my workbench I have purchased sterilite products in the past and will be buying another set today. 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than I Expected Pay attention to the sizing of these drawers...they are smaller than I expected them to be. All that said, they fit nicely in the area I need them, and they hold the stuff that I wanted them to hold. So what more do I want? Well, when I get more stuff, maybe I WILL want them bigger... These are plastic drawers, don't be surprised there either, I wasn't. They looked exactly like I expected. In that respect, they are nice. They live in my art room, where massive storage is key, affordability is a necessity, and looks are third. I did have alot of fun filling and labeling my drawers. Enjoy! 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these.....should have thought of them long before now. I have 3 in a bathroom closet to sort out all the smaller toiletiries, along with a 2 tier lazy susan for taller items. I will use the other on the top shelf of my bedroom closet for odds & ends. 08/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy Great value 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Paper Drawers Drawers are the perfect size for 8 1/2 X 11 letter paper. Keeps copy /printer paper tidy and accessible. Efficiently separates no hole, 3 hole and "Draft" paper for easy use. I stack 2 sets. My colored paper goes in the 2nd set 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great storage I have a small dresser beside my bed as a sort of night stand, and I've had one of these Sterilite units on top of it for about a year. The top drawer holds pens, pencils, and small office supplies, the middle drawer holds a hairbrush, deodorant, etc, while the bottom drawer holds miscellaneous items that would otherwise be clutter. This unit does a great job at keeping everything contained and organized. One problem is that I keep a small CD player on top, weighing no more than 3-4 pounds, and the top of the unit is starting to bow down. This makes it hard to open and close the top drawer. No worries, though, as the unit isn't really meant for holding weight on top. It's still a great piece although I'd love to see it available in better colors. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Makeup I use two of these side by side to store all my makeup, segregated by product. I love that they are see through and I can easily identify which drawers my products are in. They are great for organization of any small items. The only downfall is that if the drawer gets heavy it can not be pulled out all of the way without bowing, but it is very minor. I would love to have these in every room of my house. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I have three of these in my classroom! I've labeled them by subject and keep copies for each subject in a drawer. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I use these in my classroom to organize papers that need to be graded, copied, and filed. They are the perfect size for 8.5x11 papers and hold A LOT! 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owned this product for many years! We have owned this product for many years! It is durable, fits perfectly in the closet. The drawers are deep and it stands up to time, wear and tear. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Sewing Found a youtube video showing how one gal uses these Sterilite 3-drawer units for organizing her sewing room. I LOVE these units. My sewing room is so much nicer, being able to put my hands on just the right tool or supply in an instant. No more rummaging through a drawer full of mixed items! Very compact, very organized, very Cool! 11/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Craft room perfection! I have three of these guys in my craft room, and they hold everything! Easy to label and save a ton of space in a room that definitely has a lack of it. I do wish the drawers had a snugger fit on the tracks, though, and less flexible plastic on the drawers to hold more weight, but overall still a great product. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size, good price Best price I could find online for this basic desktop storage unit. Will probably buy more! 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are just right to sort and store sewing notions. I purchased several and lined them up on a shelf in the sewing closet. Everything is easily accessible. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serve their purpose A good economical storage solution. I have 6 of them I use to store various collage pieces which can accumulate quickly. These work fine. Don't expect precision fitting drawers but they don't fall out or bind and they work better than those on much more expensive storage units I have. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good storage under the vanity The first thing I did was to check sizes and confirm that the units would fit under our vanity sink and clear all plumbing. There were some units I wanted with drawers that were a little taller but they were too wide overall to fit correctly. This desktop unit worked out very nicely and we were able to stack two units high, giving us six drawers behind one cabinet door. The drawers slide easily and have a nice pull out stop. The only thing I wish is that one drawer out of the three was a half inch to one inch taller than the other two. Other than that these units have helped organize things in our small apartment bathroom. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!! These are absolutely wonderful! In my opinion, they hold just the right amount of stuff without the drawer becoming to clutter filled. The drawers are sturdy and can hold a good amount of weight. I ordered these to organize my sewing/craft room and my office with. I love them because the drawers are clear and you can see what is inside of them (or you can put a label on the drawer too). I had originally ordered some ArtBin Store-In-Drawer Cabinets to organize with and those were made horrible, weak and are to small, so after returning those I ordered the Sterilite 3-Drawer Desktop units and they worked out perfectly. I would definitely recommend these to everyone trying to get organized! 03/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bins are fine, but not the size i chose on line, plus pricing was not clear i wound up getting refund 03/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received on time and exceeded my expectations. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medical Records Sorter Works great in a medical unit for sorting the various copies of physician orders and they don't look out of place....great value, especially when purchased in value bundle (4 for $28)! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of compact storage and versatile uses. Already owned 2 and this Set of 4 was a bargain. Needed to organize small items in newly converted "home office". Very practical being able to see through the drawer fronts and 2 fit on each shelf of my bookcase. I AM THOROUGHLY PLEASED! 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a church storage cabinet. Labeled the drawers and made it easy for many people to help keep the cabinet organized. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for organization and storage These three drawer organizers have uses in every room of my house. They are neat in appearance, handle a sufficient amount of items, and stack very nicely. I would recommend purchasing them in the bulk package as uses pop up all of the time for them.The cost is so acceptable these are a great value all around. 10/23/2011
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp