Similar items in stock

Sterilite 3-Drawer Medium Cart, Set of 2

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Get extra storage space wherever you need it with Sterilite 3-drawer carts. These sturdy carts feature see-through plastic drawers so you'll know what's inside. They're perfect for use in the office, bedroom, or bathroom.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get extra storage space wherever you need it with Sterilite 3-drawer carts. These sturdy carts feature see-through plastic drawers so you'll know what's inside. They're perfect for use in the office, bedroom, or bathroom.

Sterilite 3-Drawer Cart, Set of 2:

  • Plastic construction
  • See-through plastic drawers
  • Includes casters for mobility
  • Sterilite 3-drawer carts are made in the USA

Specifications

Color: Pink ,  Orange
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 28307802
Brand: Sterilite
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
118
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-10 of 143 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fixer Up. DIY project!
9/26/2012

Customer review by Kems4ya

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Kems4ya
by Kems4ya

Bought a few of these in black w/black tent. However I needed a blacker black and needed it to match my setup. I ended up spray painting them all black and matching them with some cute stickers also found at walmart. These things hold a lot and come any many different sizes and colors great for pretty much anything you need to store and any age...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kems4ya
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you see
8/16/2009

Customer review by amjo09

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by amjo09
by amjo09

its a very basic storage device. the drawers are flimsy but dont break or crack. the plastic is cloudy more on some drawers than others. however, i havnt tried to clean them off. they are not stackable and i wish it was a few inches taller. overall, its a good product

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amjo09
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size
8/16/2009

Customer review by SmokieSal

4.0 stars 8/16/2009 by SmokieSal
by SmokieSal

Color is a bit funky, but bright and cheerful. Easy to load and carry. Very, very useful.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmokieSal
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/20/2011

Customer review by SWBB

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by SWBB
by SWBB

I at first thought it would be too small but it holds all the extra pieces of clothing I had around (and it was a lot) and I still have an extra drawer! It also slides right into my closet which made it even better!!! Love It!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SWBB
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very handy for storage!
8/4/2011

Customer review by myste

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by myste
by myste

Wheels buckle under heavy weight but can still be used without wheels.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myste
Phoenix, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all in all, fits the bill
9/24/2012

Customer review by redbirdy

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by redbirdy
by redbirdy

They provide ample storage space. I bought a three drawer (wide) and a 5 drawer (wide) and stacked them, and they are on carpet. I agree with some of the other posts regarding the drawers not closing quite all the way when there is weight in them. That's the only reason I gave a 4 star in the expectations. As far as stacking goes, they weren't made specifically for stacking, in that they don't snap together, or "fit" together like one channel inside another one. However, I just used clear packing tape to tape them together and I'm going to have some thin lumber cut to put underneath the bottom one to have it be more stable, as well as some wood between the two sets hoping that will add to the stability and less sag since these are the wide units. It may help the drawers to close all the way. I also have two sets of the smaller drawers stacked together and there is no sag, or no problems with the drawers closing all the way. Storage space is a premium living in a double wide, and these fit the bill (and the pocket book.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redbirdy
Lancaster County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The clear drawers make it easy to see contents.
2/29/2016

Customer review by Andee

4.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Andee
by Andee

Product versatility makes it a must for organizing any room or area.

Andee
Townsend, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
10/2/2011

Customer review by xxangelraexx

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by xxangelraexx
by xxangelraexx

I ordered this product in Mellow Blue. The color was just how I expected. I really liked how the wheels are optional (because I find there's better stability without the wheels) but the best part is these drawer carts are STACKABLE! I use the drawers to store some of my clothes and accessories and so far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxangelraexx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent concept but needs to be sturdier
1/2/2013

Customer review by TR

2.0 stars 1/2/2013 by TR
by TR

I bought 5 in the last year. The first three are still going, these last 2 bought in the last 2 months have been really poor quality. The first one the mounts for the wheels warped and dropped the whole thing on it's side, the bottom was then warped so bad as to not keep it level with the wheels off. It was being used for children's clothes. and diapers. Sure the three drawers were full but it was still less then 10#'s TOTAL. That was enough for the bottom to warp and the wheel mounts to give way. The second the bottom also warped, the wheels won't stay level, and even flat it still wobbles. The older 3 that I have from a year ago are ALL going strong. I don't know what happened with the pre-holiday batch, but they are garbage. Sterilite has always been great for me since I was in Highschool, and I have literally HUNDREDS of their products, but these latest drawers were not up to par.

TR
Seattle, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
very useful
2/1/2016

Customer review by Smarie

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Smarie
by Smarie

Love the functionality and durabikity if these rolling drawer systems

Smarie
Winchester, Virginia
Gender:Female
1-10 of 143 total reviews See all
1-10 of 143 reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 7/16/2011
8 answers
  • A. Yes. The come in a bag in one of the drawers and you attach them yourself (just push them in -- pin in hole -- held by friction) if you want. I use three without wheels and one with.
    by ThatNewJerseyGuy10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The wheels do not come attached. I recommend not using them at all. I did and broke them off. I make homemade soaps and bought this to take to craft shows for storing the products and broke the wheel off with the soaps inside it. They seem plenty roomy, but very flimsy with little weight. They may be ok for clothes or linens though.
    by HomecraftinmominMissouri7/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They come separate so yes.
    by yellah518/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I bought a total of 4, two I installed (just push in) the wheels and use them on the bottom, and 2 I didn't install the wheels and placed them on top of the wheeled bins.
    by IFORGOTIT9/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you don't have to put them on.
    by Spunkyluvbites8/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by myste8/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yep!!
    by Shaundra448/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the casters are removable.
    by YourSteriliteTeam8/2/2011
    Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Can I hang file folders in this cart?
by w507c8259 7/23/2011
8 answers
  • A. The dreawers are just shy of 7 inches tall. They're not deep enough for standard files.
    by ThatNewJerseyGuy10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not recommend doing this. The drawers do not slide in and out very easily and I don't think you will be able to hang file folders and move the drawers. I also would not recommend using the wheels if you are going to store folders or paper in them. Mine broke off right away.
    by HomecraftinmominMissouri4/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the drawers are too small for hanging files.
    by samralphroxy10/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it's suitable for clothing or anything you can lay down.
    by IFORGOTIT8/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you can not, it's not wide enough, can't support the weight and would tip over.
    by Spunkyluvbites8/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you want to put the folders flat inside the drawer it might work but if you want to put the folders as they are in a file cabinet, it wont work, the folders are too tall.
    by Cookie7148/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, too shallow & too narrow.
    by myste8/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Sorry, you can not hang file folders in this cart.
    by YourSteriliteTeam7/31/2011
    Written by a verified representative from YourSteriliteTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.