Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage Box I love it! I use this product for everything, it is the perfect size for office, home, outdoors, traveling, etc... you can store a good amount of stuff in ti, papers, clothes, linen, etc... it is effective when you stack them and it closes very secure. This is ideal for moving. The only one thing, for my organizational jobs, I would like to have colors, it would make it easier to go back and look for stuff. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place That would Ship these to my house. I'm disabled. I needed a bunch of these totes but no one but Walmart would actually ship them to my house! I am ecstatic. Sterlite is a quality brand and the price can't be beat. 02/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is what it is. Almost waterproof storage in the bed of my truck. Seems to get more snow inside than it does rain. If it gets very far below freezing the plastic will turn extremely brittle. Not an issue just an FYI for the money you can't go wrong. 01/24/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor at Best 2 of the boxes were broken. lids cracked - The plastic is thin and weak. Over All, Doesn't meet what I was looking for. 03/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These storage tubs help make organization easy! My local WM store no longer carries this style of storage tub and since I have many of them already, I was happy to find them available online. The Sterilite brand seem to hold up to heavy weight and stacking better than any other brand. Other brands and recycled plastic are the worst storage tubs for the long haul. I've had to replace every one of the other brands because of cracking, splitting, and buckling. Now all of my storage totes are Sterilite in this style and color. Since they are all the same shape and size, they stack very well on top of each other without toppling over, buckling or cracking. Sterilite totes are GREAT! 07/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price These bins are great for the price. The lids are sturdy and snap on tight. The are easy to stack, store and pack things into. The only reason I didn't give it all the stars is because they seem smaller in height than the old grey 18 gal bins, which means its a little harder to store things in. But over a great product, wish it was more colorful or even just clear, but i guess that not very important. Also I paid for them to be shipped to my home, since in store pick up was going to take weeks. They were delivered in 48 hrs for only $2 something shipping :) I was pleased. 04/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sturdy and true to size measurements This are great sturdy containers. They have a fairly strong snap to lock on the lid,stronger better tighter seal around the top sides of the container than some other containers we have. Very true to size measurements. I really like how it secure the lock/seal is once you put the lid on. Great value for the price. Use to store just about anything and stack very nicely. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Familys Like ours We Are a military family and we move... A LOT! our moving boxes were falling apart, and i decided id rather just buy Totes. Found these on here for this super cheap price and bought them! Worth it 100% Perfect for moving and storage. Stack nicely in the garage, and protect our items from bugs, dust ...etc. Very satisfied 12/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tubs are not clear purchased the grey/clear combos. The tops are grey. The tubs are not clear at all- they are translucent white. We purchased the 'clear' version specifically so that the items stored in the tote could be seen without opening every tote. Clear should mean clear - as there are many totes that are indeed CLEAR. These are translucent white - or opague white, NOT clear. Would like to return all 40 but cannot wait for replacements. also as usual 2 of the tubs arrived shattered. All 4 cases arrived severely distressed boxes - no wonder. The gorilla tested them and the lost. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend These are great! Sturdy, good size, tops snap shut securely. I've filled them up with all the STUFF in the guest room, and now it looks organized and neat. I recommend them to everyone. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, cheap bins. Durable. Come in many colors. I have *tons* of these, they're really the cheapest/most durable way to store household items (clothing, tools, papers, etc). They're a good size for storing just enough before it gets too heavy to move. They're easily stackable, don't crack, the lids fit well. The only issue I have is that there are multiple versions of this bin, and the new lids & bins aren't compatible with the old. A minor inconvenience, as now I have to make sure the lids don't get mixed up. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Color I have other Sterilite totes and they're always pretty good quality. I chose this mainly because of the color. It's a matte/satin silver which is nice inside my all white closet. I store my seasonal clothes in it. My only complaint if I had to give one is that the top part where the grip is, is a little fatter than my old ones, and it threw off my spacing a little bit. It could've been slimmer, but I guess it depends on your space. 05/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I love how sturdy these are. They last forever and are very durable. I like the new opaque/see-through bins. They're not clear, so it's not a cluttered view of your storage, but you can see enough to tell what stuff is without opening all the lids. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make a smooth surface on the front the size of a big index card so that I could put normal index card-sized labels on, since it's hard for tape to stay stuck to the texture, especially in the cold. Duct tape works though. I also wish they didn't taper so much at the bottom so I could maximize storage space, but oh well. If you want that option just buy a more expensive tub. I wrote that I've had this product for a few weeks but I already have older tubs that are the same (gray though) and they've lasted years. 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great for storage Cleaning out rooms of extra stuff. This way I can put in the garage without worries about bugs and mice!! would order 8 more! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price Great product, great price and incredible fast shipping. Thanks WALMART! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage tote for the price. Just the right size. Big enough to get a lot into it but not too big to handle. I bought more of them! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these totes.. They are just the right size for me to pick up,after i have filled it.lids lock nice color..they fit well in the top of my closet..thank you. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't think they make any better than this the only thing not to like is the color. the craftsmanship is totally incredible. big, strong, you can sit on it and not break it -- albeit i am a small adult. i'm in a reconstruction mode right now, spray painting everything but furniture vivid pinks and yellows and peach. i intend to finally make the dreadful grey of this tote into something matching the used-to-be dismal colors of some other items like step stools and wastebins. rustoleum paint with primer in spray cans does a neat job of prettying things up. will be tackling that job very soon! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Halloween totes! I have a lot of Halloween decorations that I need to carefully pack away each year. I love the purple and orange totes so I can keep track of where those decorations are when I need to pull them out of the attic The colors make it easy to organize and find my halloween decorations. I will be buying the Christmas ones next! 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tote I purchased these to store my Christmas articles,they hold a lot and stacked nicely under my stairs. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and Convenient I like Sterilite totes because they are durable and close securely to keep out pests. They have handles that don't dig into your hands, so they are easy to move. I use these totes in my craft room for fabrics, and for storing costumes and props for my business. 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I buy this item often for the company I work for. They use them for storage of items that are to be sterilized. The feature and appearance of the product are not a concern. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! I purchased to help pack and store stuff for a move. After comparing prices I bought one set and I was so pleases I bought another in another color and now 6 months later I am planning to buy at least 2 more sets. Easy to transport, pack, stack and store. Best value for the money with lots of colors too. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shipping time and condition The shipping time and quality of the arrival was great. Nothing was damaged and the product was here before I forgot about it and before I had to worry where it was. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say? its a plastic tote. Nice and strong. Stacks well. holds alot. Great price for the set. Needed the totes to clean up the basment and make it managable. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray totes excellent for the price 02/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by (BOA) Broke on Arrival... They might have been OK, but I returned the items due to the fact that one of the lids was broken when I received it... 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 what's there not to like i have tons of these, but they sure do come in handy. i have a very expensive collection of tonner dolls and i ran out of containers, so i'm really happy we now have online shopping. 01/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product, Though Not Best Quality I had bought a set of 6 of these same tote boxes (Sterilite, 18 gallon, gray) a few weeks before I bought this set of 8. Those had a somewhat different design, and seemed to be really good. I went to order another set of 6, but only saw the set of 8, so I ordered that instead. They are made a bit different than the first ones I got, and honestly look a bit more cheaply made than my first ones. Though, at least they serve their purpose of storing things like I wanted. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed them with all the rain i needed these 08/20/2010
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp