Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Socks were really thin and cheap made. i have been buying socks from walmart for a long time but these were unlike the others, not the best quality. thin and cheap made on the top of the socks it looks like the threads will pull apart if you pull up on the too hard. come on walmart bring back the quality merchandise you used to sell. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect socks for size 12 shoe! My husband wears size 12 shoe and regular size socks (6-12) are way too small. These socks fit him perfectly, they don't scrunch his toes. He also prefers ankle socks because they are more comfortable to him than the midthigh. Also, these socks have white and black colors so he has both colors. He was really happy with them. It is really difficult for me to find these size socks in stores, but thank goodness I found them online at Walmarts. :) 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought these for my son for christmas i know he will like them it is the only brand he wears 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT RIGHT COLORS It clearly shows a side of black and a side of white but it only comes with white socks no biggie though 08/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by socks love them fit great 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mens socks they are socks and they are great. 04/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit we'll Fit well not for guy with small foots. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value What is there to say? They're socks. For big men. At a great price. 02/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOX Exactly what I expected. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FEELING SOCKS FIT PERFECT 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fit These socks fit great and are comfortable with my work boots. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my husband great quality and price for men with large feet 12/29/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew78
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp