Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake Nothing like a good coffee and a nice slice of coffee cake in the morning. Sumatra is very smooth. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich flavors Starbucks has the best beans.What I love about shopping from walmart is the best price free shipping and the bags are the ones that when empty I can bring to Starbucks for a free cup of coffee. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the Starbucks way!! My wife likes strong coffee and this definitely is the one. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent1 starbucks best. Though I was dissappointed to see I could have bought it locally for less. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full bodied coffee Great flavor, great aroma. I'm a Starbucks addict. 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It surpasses any coffee I've tasted If you like a great tasing cup of coffee buy this. Most coffee tastes like water to me. When you drink a cup of this you are ready for the day! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy delivered to my door I am biased because starbucks coffees are stronger and have that flavor I truly love and make it at home. walmart home delivery was a great idea. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for everyone who likes dark roasted coffee. 04/01/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp