See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking for more chocolate taste I thought that a Starbuck's coffee would live up to my expectations for what a mocha coffee should be but I found this coffee to be nothing special. Slightly bland and I don't know if I will be able to finish before tossing it out.Too bad.... Live and learn. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love this coffee 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time So excited to get my favorite coffee delivered to my house. 07/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed. Where's the Mocha flavor? Starbucks Vanilla lives up to the name. Starbucks Mocha to me was Mocha in name only. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Wonderful taste. Look forward to drinking it. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee Love the flavor. Return the empty bag to Starbucks for a free cup of coffee. Great deal. 10/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Mocha Lovers Not quite the choc "bite" from in-store fresh Mocha, but OK for home-brew. Too pricey for small amount in each bag. 10/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have to add coco, Thought this coffee would have more coco flavor but it doesn't, have to add coco to the hot coffee, will use it up but will not buy again, wanted more coco flavor, 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am not a big fan of Starbucks coffee, but this Mocha flavor is very good! 03/13/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp