Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really love starbucks coffee, but this espresso blend is not ground finely enough. I have started using Cafe Bustelo which is much cheaper, more finely ground, and makes a better cup of espresso with my espresso maker. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Local store quit selling it so I buy it online from Walmart and get it at a better price..I LOVE THIS STUFF!@! 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffee I mix this with reg coffee and it's wonderful. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Starbuck's Expresso Lovers The 12 oz package size of Expresso is a good value. The freezer keeps them fresh until we need them. One benefit of Expresso is the possibility of making the flavor weaker or stronger by adding more table spoons full. We are up to 8 right now. Not only does it wake up my wife and me but it also cures our early morning back pain. 03/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by starbucks ground coffee Purchased for my granddaughter who lives in Alaska and was una.ble to find expresso ground and expresso coffee beans there so I purchased it and had walmart ship it to her she loves it. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds rich flavor to brewed coffee I enjoy mixing Starbucks Espresso with other brands of ground coffee to add a more robust flavor. Yummy 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by same coffe, better price, free delivery. same coffe, better price, free delivery. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by expresso I have bought coffee where it tasted burnt; this is excellent and love the flavor. Dark and tasty; the price is excellent; for 4 more ounces you have to pay double the price of here. Great deal. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD GOOD 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Starbucks Espresso I'm quite pleased with both the value of the purchase and the timely delivery of the order. It met and exceeded my expectations...can't ask for anything more. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price, great service This is really a good price for Starbucks Espresso. Where I live, it is over $9.50 per lb. So it was well worth ordering it online from Walmart. This is the ONLY kind of coffee I drink, so this is great and I will order again. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Works great in my espresso machine, tastes just like going to Starbucks 03/12/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp