Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this from Amazon and they lost it through delivery, before purchasing it again i bought it from walmart... quick delivery and the cable worked perfect!!! I was going to buy one through Mac and it was $60! this was around $40 cheaper and worked great! Id highly recommend it, just definitely get an extension! ALSO DONT FORGET THIS IS JUST FOR VIDEO! IF YOU WANT SOUND YOU NEED TO BUY THE SOUND CABLE! 03/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect Label While labeled as a Mini DIV to HDMI cable, the actual product was a standard size DVI plug and would not fit in my MacBook. The product was returned to the store. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My MAC computer is older (2008) so I needed a DVI to HDMI adapter for my computer. Great price and it works, I can see what shows on my computer now shows on my TV. The only thing that is a bit disappointing to me is that the picture quality is not as clear and smooth like it shows on my computer. Not sure how to fix that issue? I would have expected a much better picture quality because I do have a Panasonic HDTV. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as expected The product worked great for my Mac. Just make sure you have the mini dvi port and it will work fine. The quality of picture looks great! Overall it's just a good product. I could go on about other things but I guess I really don't care to be on here for that long. I mean, it works, what else do you need to know? It doesn't work miracles or makes you coffee. But, that would be pretty cool. Could you imagine a mini dvi to hmdi adapter that grants miracles? Like, you plug it in and it asks you what you want your wish to be...sweet. I'd wish for a platypus or something cause it would be cool to have one. They're so weird. A bill, webbed feet, a beaver's tail and it lays eggs! Did you know that? I just googled it to double check and it does really lay eggs! Thats amazing! The eggs are so small though that when they hatch they need to be weaned for a long time still. But I mean it's still pretty crazy. Well, it seems as though I got a bit off the road...roooads, ro ads, lol...Black Sheep, I should watch that movie again...RIP Chris. Oh, and the cable is good I like it, just in case I haven't mentioned that before. I think I just about reached my limit...limit, limit....HAHA! 02/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work I own an iMac and MacBook Pro. Although labeled for use by those Macs it is to big for the mini DVI adapter and doesn't work at all! Returned to WalMart for a refund! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally I have an older MAC, it took forever to find the right connection cord. This did the trick! 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great. It is for "older" iMacs. The newest iMacs require Mini DVI Display-HDMI adapter 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HD to TV I have a 2007 duo core intel Imac and I wanted to view some things on my tv. With this I can use my Vizio 42" tv as a monitor to watch Itunes, play games or anything I want. With my 2007 Imac you do need a separate audio cable but I knew that going in. Great product and great price. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it does the job Cheap useful cable. Bought it to be used with my MacMIni Server and a Viore 24 LED TV, which I use as a monitor. I get 1080p output. It has been working great all these three weeks. Good value for the money. 08/25/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp