See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by star war drapes good product for 19.99$, bright colors, but short, only reach till windowsill 01/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clone Wars Drapes Do NOT have the expectation that these drapes will darken a room. Understand they are truly for decoration and not for practicality. They are paper thin and lights shine through very easily. I like the look of them with the other Star Wars paraphernalia but they are decorative and not practical. You can see into the room with these drapes closed at night. You will want mini-blinds or some other covering to darken the room. 07/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice The boys loved these curtains and matches perfect with the sheet and comforter set 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok not thick but my kids like them and they go well with their room 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it I gave my son's room a star wars redecoration. I'm really impressed with the price and quality of these. I like that while he knows there star wars, it doesn't scream out tacky like with some memorabilia. His room can remain nice yet personalized. Would recommend to star wars fans! 02/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied Satisfied with product. 10/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look nice, but short length I bought these without paying attention to the length of the drapes and the length of our window! These are for a short window. Ours goes to about two feet off the ground so the drapes are about two feet shorter than the window sill! We have toys there, so it is not so noticeable, but I would definitely measure your window and compare the size of the drapes before buying them! Other than that, they look great in the room. My son loves them! 07/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great curtains for childs room Great curtains for childs room. Easy to set up. Just make sure you have all the hardware including the little wall hooks that go in the middle. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised! I ordered these four my 9yr old son, who loves Star Wars, Clone Wars. I was so pleased to discover that curtains were longer than I thought, and thicker than I'd expected. I purchased them online, so was keeping my fingers crossed that they'd look good. They look excellent, even come with matching tie-backs. I didn't purchase a valance, and don't see the need for one! Definitely would recommend to others! 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect curtains These curtains were perfect for a little boy that loves star wars. The curtains go perfect with his loft bed. I hope to be able to find the perfect bedding now. 10/30/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp