Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to Play My Son and Husband like this game. I even play it myself. Just don't buy the Thrustmaster Glow Saber Duo Pack (Wii) to use with it. They don't work well. It's much better just using your Wii remote. 05/17/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game, could be longer This is a great game if you are a fan of the new Star Wars Clone Wars animated movie and TV series. Graphics are just like the show and voices are the same. However, in the 1 player story mode in the Padawan difficulty (2nd hardest out of 4 levels), my 8 year old son and I beat the game in 1 afternoon. There are additional 1 player challenge and battle modes to do other things and win additional characters. Also, this is just a one-on-one battle game (like say Mortal Combat), not a first person game(like Star Wars Battlefront) . Also you can duel with a friend in 2 player mode. Nunchuck needed with your wii remote. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GAME IF ANYONE IS READING THIS ,THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER. AT FIRST THERE IS PLENTY OF READING YOU HAVE TO DO, BUT AFTER THAT , THE GAME IS AWESOME. I JUST PURCHASE THIS GAME YESTERDAY, AND I JUST CANT SEEM TO BUT THE CONTROLS DOWN.EXCELLENT GAME, AND PLENTY OF FUN . 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of fun This game is a lot of fun even though is can be very hard. There are a ton of different levels and you can play with a lot of different players like Mace Windu 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What Wii expected My 14 year old son received this for Christmas. He and his sisters (15 and 16) absolutely love it. Great movement from the Wii program, as always. Nice to see the kids actually moving as they pierce the enemy with a light saber!!??!! 01/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERY JEDI DREAM THIS WAS A PRESENT FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE AND MY DAUGHTER REALLY LOVED PLAYING THIS ON THE WII. ALTHOUGH IT MIGHT HAVE ENGAGED THEM A LITTLE MORE IF THEY WERE ABLE TO DUAL WITH EACH OTHER THEY STILL FOUND A TON OF FUN IN THIS INTERACTING GAME. THEY WERE BOTH EXTREMELY HAPPY WHEN THE LIGHT SABERS BEGAN TO GLOW AND ONCE THEY FIGURED OUT HOW TO PLAY THE GAME IT WAS GREAT. YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS ADDITION TO THE WII 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Lots of fun, kids love it. Great for the Star Wars fans and much safer than a 4 year old with a light saber knocking down your lamps. 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I bought this game for my 8yr old nephew as a Christmas present, I also bought him the Lightsabers to for the Wii so he could feel like he was really fighting in the game, way better than just playing with a remote. He really enjoys the game but he's a Star Wars lover. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved it I bought this for my 8-year-old son. He was thrilled with the game. As far as I can tell it met his expectations and then some. Also my older two boys seemed to love it. 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this for my 6 year old nephew he loves it and he has to stand up and move to play . Thats a good thing. Helps him burn up all that energy ! 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! This game is filled with action and awsome moves. I love playing it with my friend because you can get new characters and new places. This game is rockin, if you get any new wii game then this should be the one. 11/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Star Wars Clone Wars Lightsaber I purchases 2, for my son and grandsons. They love it. Lots of action with the lightsabers. Well worth the purchase. 12/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by ehhh My husband and I are HUGE wii fans, and he is a HUGE Star Wars Fan, and I have to say that the game has gotten so so reviews from both of us. You need nunchucks for every controller that you want to use which makes the Lightsaber Controller Add-on kind of clumsy... I just had differnt expectations... 12/28/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Game Boy Game? This game is over rated and over priced for just swinging light sabers, reminds me of a Game Boy Game. This was my first purchase of a Wii game, I sure hope other Wii games are better than this one. 02/13/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible game my child played it once and put it aside...when asked what he didn't like about it he said it was boring and corny, so sorry can't recommend this one. 01/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The game's ok, not exactly like I expected, bigger dissapointment was that I purchased the lightsabers to go with it and they don't work, there's a known issue where they disrupts the signal from the wiimote 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gameplay product Great game play for this game. I just wish their were more options, characters, storyline and co op 2 player modes. The game gets kind of booring when your fighting the same 5 characters the whole time. Adding more options, characters, movies, storyline, and more co op 2 player modes would make this game 5/5 stars! Overall fun game. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good game This is a very good game with a lot of stages. 01/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I purchased this Wii game for my son and he loves playing with it constantly. 01/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment The game and the light sabers were an appreciated Christmas present. But the remote was difficult to insert into the sabers that go with the game, and the excitement ended when the plastic in the handle broke the first night. At least the financial investment was limited to $16 for the sabers themselves, but the video duel won't be as much fun without them. 01/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money Very disapointing. Kids were excited until they played it and lost interest immediately. 01/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much less than expectations This game had the potential to be a very fun game. However, they made the game just another "Mortal Combat" style game with essentially the same game play opponent after opponent. This game would have been much, much better if they had made it more along the lines of a first person style game. My expectations of this game were exceedingly unmet. 12/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you are a Star Wars fan, this is a fun product. Great fun for battling the dark side of the force. Enjoy :) 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys loved the game!! If you purchase this game you have to go that extra mile and get the Light-Up LightSaber. Makes the game really come to life. 12/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Game I bought this game for my two young boys to duke it out. The controls are a bit difficult to get used to, but they love it nonetheless. Great game. 06/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is quite a fun game. My Son LOVES Star Wars and he loves to battle with light sabers. This game works very well with just the remotes, really no need for the saber attachments available. There are some very challenging battles to be had. My Son is Jedi I guess because sure brings me to a end several times. 05/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game for Star Wars fans My son, who loves watching The Clone Wars, really enjoys playing this game. 01/31/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good game for youngsters The game played very quick. I think that younger kids will really enjoy it but older kids will get bored with it very quickly. good game for 7-10 yr old. 01/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun with the kids Enjoyed this game but my kids enjoyed it more the light sabors make it even more fun 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not for me This game is great for kids! I became bored with it fast. However my nieces and nephews love it. 01/11/2010
1-30 of 64 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew478
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp