Stamina Body Trac Glider

4.0 stars
Q&A
By: Stamina
Walmart #: 552281733
$123.98
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$34.63
Rush
Data unavailable
$37.44
 
Showing options for 20146
 
3 more sellers from $150.00 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
No gym? No problem! Get fit in the comfort of your own home with the Stamina Body Trac Glider.

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

The Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is a must for people who love to exercise and keep fit. It can tone your muscles and stimulate your blood circulation. This Body Trac rowing machine is compact in size, making it ideal for fitness lovers who prefer to exercise at home. The electronic monitor attached to the exercise glider lets you see how many calories you have burned, the duration of the workout and the number of rows you have completed. It can help you burn up to 800 calories in one hour.

This Stamina Body Trac glider rowing machine can tone lower arm muscles, upper arm muscles, thighs, buttocks, calves, abdominals and back muscles as well. It enables you to burn fat and also helps increase metabolism and stamina. Storing the Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is very easy, as it folds to a size that requires less space. It is also easy to assemble and operate.

Stamina Body Trac Glider 1050 Rowing Machine:

  • Unique full-range rowing motion works all major muscle groups: legs, arms, back, abs, glutes and more
  • Multi-function electronic monitor on this Stamina Body Trac glider rowing machine displays time, number of rows, and calories burned
  • Sturdy steel frame construction
  • Body Trac rowing machine has precision aluminum I-beam
  • Comfortable molded seat
  • Oar-like rowing arms
  • Easy assembly
  • Folds for storage

See all steppers and rowers on Walmart.com.

Specifications

Resistance: Adjustable shock resistance
Fold Up: Yes
Lcd: Yes
Model No.: 35-1050
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 39.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 58.25 x 42.5 x 18.13
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 552281733
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 161 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

161 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
68
4 stars
65
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Positive experience
8/19/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have purchased many excersize products for less that $200.00, all were a quality disappointment until I recently purchased the Stamiina Body Trac Gilder.The machine is sturdy,compact and practical for home use, especially in limited space homes like appartments and townhouses. Now that we have this machine, my wife is using it every other day for her workout routineen. Me? I'm still a "Gym Rat" but because of my constant Gym Workouts, Ive seen a lot of workout equipment. And for the money, this product is excellent in my opinion. Please forgive my puntuation and spelling..but hey there's no spell check in here...lol

Was this review helpful? (105) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Roanoke Rapids,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Usage:Every few days
More than I expected
11/22/2013

Customer review by MaimeoMedic

5.0 stars by MaimeoMedic

After reading many, many reviews from every site including major sporting goods stores. I finally decided to purchase the Stamina. The shipping was free and arrived at my door within 2 days in perfect condition. It was easy to put together and works like a dream. It is solid and easy to move once it's put together. There are videos online that helped me figure out my posture and how to get my flow going. I am 5'7" and this little number fits me just right with room to slide about 4 inches more. I really like the versatility of the tension. I'm in relatively good shape so I started on 3 and I'm doing about 30 min a day for about 2 weeks now. I feel there is a lot of time to go before I reach maximum at 12. Nice!!! For the price, the product is far superior to some of the reviews I've read. I truly love this rowing machine.

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaimeoMedic
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Rowing Machine!
3/4/2008

Customer review by twinsandprincessmom

5.0 stars by twinsandprincessmom

I have really enjoyed using my Stamina Body Trac Glider! It beats going to the gym and I don't have to pay for child care! The machine folds up so I can put it against the wall and out of the way. Plus it's really quiet so I don't wake up my sleeping beauties while I'm getting a workout. If you are looking for a reasonably priced rowing machine, you won't find better than this.

Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinsandprincessmom
Tishomingo, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 140 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by an anonymous customer 12/17/2008
  • the seat moves. I haven't found it to be much exercise for my legs. I am shorter and it may have something to do with the distance between the arm base and the feet being too long
    by Thursday123411/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • The seat moves.
    by seb271211/16/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • the seat is stationed, but you move when you row
    by heckyyea12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It glides back and forth. It's really great but unfortunately the resisitance cylinder will break down on you after a few months.
    by ChuckyWucky11/3/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
  • The seat does move, but if you're short it won't move much, and it tends to only work your arms and chest because the way the hand grips move.
    by SlimInPink4/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • I just purchased it on 11/03/2010. The seat is on a roll track; so it moves when your legs push off to the rowing motion. Like on College rowing teams your legs move foward and your legs push back as your arms are rowing the oars in the water. So you workout you legs, arms, chest, abs and back since these things are need in rowing. With the resistance levels you can feel the difference in 1 thru 12. the arms on this machine act as oars and they move as such.
    by WalMartGreatShopping11/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • Seat glides (rail)
    by Zaxxon11/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • YES THE SEAT MOVES BACK AND FORTH. IT DOES NOT WORK YOUR LOWER BODY AS MUCH AS I HAD HOPED. IT MOSTLY WORKS YOUR UPPER BODY.
    by MAPJT4/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • seat does move and easy to use my bf is 6'3 and has no problem I am 5'3 i have no problem either...
    by reberobi4/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
by DaisyD35 2/17/2010
  • I haven't found a way to adjust the arms for shorter people. it would be nice to have though. I'd probably get a better workout on my legs if the base of the arms was closer to my feet
    by Thursday123411/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I am only 5'3" tall, and I have no issues. the only problem I could see would be if your legs were too short that the seat did not pass the spot where the row is counted.
    by seb27121/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • it slides and glide according to your height esp if you are short
    by heckyyea12/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes, but the foot holds are meant for bigger sized feet. Smaller feet will slip out too easily.
    by ChuckyWucky11/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • Not really, i'd recommend anyone shorter than 5'5" doesn't use this machine, or anyone with tiny feet. The straps sit across my toes and i'm a size 10, my wife can't strap her feet in at all.
    by SlimInPink11/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • I just purchased it on 11/03/2010. And since the seat is on a roller track it adjust to you as you row back. It's rolls back further if your taller and the rollback distance is short if you're shorter. I am 5'9".
    by WalMartGreatShopping6/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • IT DOES NOT MATTER IF YOU ARE SHORT OR TALL. MY FAMILY RANGES IN HEIGHT FROM 5'3" TO 6" AND WE ALL USE IT.
    by MAPJT11/9/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
1-3 of 24 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 90 days See details

Supplier Warranty: To request a copy of the warranty contact Stamina Products PO BOX 1071 Springfield, MO 65801-1071 Phone 1-800-375-7520
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list