Stamina Body Trac Glider

Q&A
By: Stamina
Walmart #: 552281733
Stamina Body Trac Glider
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $139.00
3 more sellers from $139.00
Showing 4 sellers
  • $136.14
    +Free shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $139.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $149.98
    +Free shipping
    Dazadi Dazadi
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $158.88
    +Free shipping
    ShopLadder ShopLadder
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

No gym? No problem! Get fit in the comfort of your own home with the Stamina Body Trac Glider.

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is a must for people who love to exercise and keep fit. It can tone your muscles and stimulate your blood circulation. This Body Trac rowing machine is compact in size, making it ideal for fitness lovers who prefer to exercise at home. The electronic monitor attached to the exercise glider lets you see how many calories you have burned, the duration of the workout and the number of rows you have completed. It can help you burn up to 800 calories in one hour.

This Stamina Body Trac glider rowing machine can tone lower arm muscles, upper arm muscles, thighs, buttocks, calves, abdominals and back muscles as well. It enables you to burn fat and also helps increase metabolism and stamina. Storing the Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is very easy, as it folds to a size that requires less space. It is also easy to assemble and operate.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is a must for people who love to exercise and keep fit. It can tone your muscles and stimulate your blood circulation. This Body Trac rowing machine is compact in size, making it ideal for fitness lovers who prefer to exercise at home. The electronic monitor attached to the exercise glider lets you see how many calories you have burned, the duration of the workout and the number of rows you have completed. It can help you burn up to 800 calories in one hour.

This Stamina Body Trac glider rowing machine can tone lower arm muscles, upper arm muscles, thighs, buttocks, calves, abdominals and back muscles as well. It enables you to burn fat and also helps increase metabolism and stamina. Storing the Stamina 1050 Body Trac Glider Rowing Machine is very easy, as it folds to a size that requires less space. It is also easy to assemble and operate.

Stamina Body Trac Glider 1050 Rowing Machine:

  • Unique full-range rowing motion works all major muscle groups: legs, arms, back, abs, glutes and more
  • Multi-function electronic monitor on this Stamina Body Trac glider rowing machine displays time, number of rows, and calories burned
  • Sturdy steel frame construction
  • Body Trac rowing machine has precision aluminum I-beam
  • Comfortable molded seat
  • Oar-like rowing arms
  • Easy assembly
  • Folds for storage

See all steppers and rowers on Walmart.com.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Color: Multicolor
Has LCD Screen: Y
Model: 35-1050
Brand: Stamina
Is Foldable: Y
Recommended Use: Total Body
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 35-1050C
Fitness Goal: Tighten & Tone
Features: Adjustable shock resistance ,  Works all major muscle groups, Oar-like rowing arms, Precision aluminum I-beam ,  Comfortable molded seat ,  Sturdy steel frame construction ,  Oar like rowing arms
Assembled Product Weight: 39.00 Pounds
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 58.25 x 42.50 x 18.13 Inches
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 38 questions
1-3 of 38 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/17/2008
9 answers
  • A. the seat moves. I haven't found it to be much exercise for my legs. I am shorter and it may have something to do with the distance between the arm base and the feet being too long
    by Thursday12341/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The seat moves.
    by seb27121/16/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the seat is stationed, but you move when you row
    by heckyyea9/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It glides back and forth. It's really great but unfortunately the resisitance cylinder will break down on you after a few months.
    by ChuckyWucky2/11/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (13) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The seat does move, but if you're short it won't move much, and it tends to only work your arms and chest because the way the hand grips move.
    by SlimInPink9/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I just purchased it on 11/03/2010. The seat is on a roll track; so it moves when your legs push off to the rowing motion. Like on College rowing teams your legs move foward and your legs push back as your arms are rowing the oars in the water. So you workout you legs, arms, chest, abs and back since these things are need in rowing. With the resistance levels you can feel the difference in 1 thru 12. the arms on this machine act as oars and they move as such.
    by WalMartGreatShopping2/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (19) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Seat glides (rail)
    by Zaxxon9/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES THE SEAT MOVES BACK AND FORTH. IT DOES NOT WORK YOUR LOWER BODY AS MUCH AS I HAD HOPED. IT MOSTLY WORKS YOUR UPPER BODY.
    by MAPJT5/7/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. seat does move and easy to use my bf is 6'3 and has no problem I am 5'3 i have no problem either...
    by reberobi2/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by kimare 2/16/2011
8 answers
  • A. I am single woman and assembled it myself with no problems - all the tools are included. I didn't realize that til it was almost completed.
    by Thursday12347/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope, the instructions were simple, and it took me about 25 minutes to get it out of the box and fully assembled.
    by seb27127/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not at all
    by heckyyea7/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It seemed fairly easy once you get going.
    by honeydew127/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not difficult to assemble at all. The directions & illustrations are very clear.
    by juliglider7/25/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it was not difficult at all. Just a few pieces and following the directions.
    by TalbottTennessean1/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The main part of the machine is intact and all you have to put together is the seat that has wheels and its placed on the glider and the foot pads and the rower timer, and some plastic stoppers so it rest on the floor. it took me less that 15 mins. If you have a extra person it will take even less time...It's easy. No worries!!!
    by WalMartGreatShopping9/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. A little, I had my boyfriend do it.
    by april8884/7/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by DaisyD35 2/17/2010
7 answers
  • A. I haven't found a way to adjust the arms for shorter people. it would be nice to have though. I'd probably get a better workout on my legs if the base of the arms was closer to my feet
    by Thursday12343/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am only 5'3" tall, and I have no issues. the only problem I could see would be if your legs were too short that the seat did not pass the spot where the row is counted.
    by seb27123/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it slides and glide according to your height esp if you are short
    by heckyyea3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, but the foot holds are meant for bigger sized feet. Smaller feet will slip out too easily.
    by ChuckyWucky3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not really, i'd recommend anyone shorter than 5'5" doesn't use this machine, or anyone with tiny feet. The straps sit across my toes and i'm a size 10, my wife can't strap her feet in at all.
    by SlimInPink3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I just purchased it on 11/03/2010. And since the seat is on a roller track it adjust to you as you row back. It's rolls back further if your taller and the rollback distance is short if you're shorter. I am 5'9".
    by WalMartGreatShopping3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. IT DOES NOT MATTER IF YOU ARE SHORT OR TALL. MY FAMILY RANGES IN HEIGHT FROM 5'3" TO 6" AND WE ALL USE IT.
    by MAPJT3/30/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (14) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 38 questions See all
1-3 of 38 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 341 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

341 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

341 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
171
4 stars
124
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 stars
17
1-5 of 320 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent
5/3/2016

Customer review by KJMusings

4.0 stars 5/3/2016 by KJMusings
by KJMusings

I bought this because of the actual rowing motion instead of just a pull cord. I will say I do feel like I'm getting more of an overall workout with my arms and back as well as my core. Assembly was kind of a pain, particularly putting the stoppers at the back of the machine for the seat but I'm short so I don't have to worry about sliding off the back anyway. My biggest issue as seems to be the case with a lot of buyers is with the foot straps. They are terrible and I'll be mid pull and my foot slips out of the velcro. I feel I'm not getting as much of a lower body workout as I could because I'm having to be careful not to lose my footing. Over all it's a good machine for someone who wants some exercise but doesn't have the time to go spend hours at a gym or have the money to spend hundreds of dollars for professional equipment. The seat is more comfortable than the tiny ones on the stationary bikes and it's not as bulky as an elliptical or treadmill and I actually like the motion of it. It's got me working out again so that's a big plus.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJMusings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pelvic exercise
1/27/2015

Customer review by ptrsnfmly

4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by ptrsnfmly
by ptrsnfmly

When I received the rower, it was much smaller that I thought, so it will fit very nicely in a small apartment. It was easier to put together than any Sauder furniture I've had. A plastic piece was broken when I opened the box. All I had to do was call customer service & they immediately sent me a replacement no charge. I don't even mind the foot pads people seem to complain about. It is nice and easy to use offering different tensions for rowing. Very little strain on back or shoulder muscles. The problem I have is after I do about 100 pulls, the muscles in my pelvic region, the area between my legs really stretched & were sore. I think it is because of the placement of the foot peddals. They are level with the rest of my body. When i've gone to the gym it seems the pedals are lower & they don't put so much strain on the pelvic muscles. But all in all for the money I would recommend this product to anyone. It's not professional, but for someone with a limited budget it's fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ptrsnfmly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy and Economic
7/18/2016

Customer review by Invisble1

4.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Invisble1
by Invisble1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took a little examination to understand that the directions said 8 washers/screws/nuts and most of them were already used in the parts that were already assembled. Then what was left to put together was easy enough. After assembly, I tried the rower. The roughest part were the shoe pad Velcro. It was very hard to work with. But I finally got it situated so my work out tennis shoes fit snuggly. The electronic monitor worked fine as I started learning how to row on the machine. There was enough tension for me to gradually work up to stronger tension settings as I progress in an exercise routine. At first it seemed like the motion didn't do anything for my leg or abdomen muscles, but it is subtle. That is a good thing actually for people that are not used to much exercise. All in all, the rower is a sturdy machine for an economic cost. I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Invisble1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stamina Body Trac Glider
2/8/2016

Customer review by Notanovice

3.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Notanovice
by Notanovice

PROS: This went together very easily just as was written in other review, it also folds up nicely and can be stored upright so it does not take up much room. Tension is adjustable for upper body work out. Very reasonable price. CONS: There is absolutely no lower body workout because there is no tension or spring on the seat. I guess for some that seldom work out just the bending of legs would be good for them. Since I am very active this is of no value to me. I have managed to rig some bungee cords around machine and hook on bottom of seat which has given me some tension for a lower body work out for legs, may need to get smaller one for more tension. If I would have know there was no adjustment for seat/legs I probably would have not bought this machine. I guess the saying is true, you get what you pay for. Would probably only recommend this to someone who does not work out much which is why I said no.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Notanovice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Workout
5/25/2016

Customer review by ExerciseTech

4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by ExerciseTech
by ExerciseTech

For the money this unit works well. Of the 3 items I purchased, the bike, the elliptical and the rower, the rower was the easiest to assemble. As one review noted there is no resistance on the seat making the leg work almost non-existent. You have to be a little creative when buying an inexpensive exercise equipment. You want your legs to get a workout then simply elevate the back end. I used my aerobic step up block. Alternatively you could hold your arms in a static position and push with the legs a few times or a few minutes and then pull with the arms for a few seconds or minutes. For the price I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExerciseTech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 320 total reviews See all
1-5 of 320 reviews

Customer Reviews | 341 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: To request a copy of the warranty contact Stamina Products PO BOX 1071 Springfield, MO 65801-1071 Phone 1-800-375-7520
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.