Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Like a magic blemish eraser!!! I L-O-V-E this product, it is gentle on skin but harsh on blemishes. I had no problems what-so-ever using this product. It didnt burn my skin or make my skin red, despite the fact I have extremley sensitive skin. The reason I gave the color appeal a 3 is because it is a strange color, but I love how well it worked on my skin! My skin cleared up about a two weeks after using this product every other day. One suggestion I have for you if you do decide to buy this product, is to not use it everyday, because it might dry out your skin. But if you use it as directed on the bottle (3-4 times a week) it works wonders! Highley Recommended. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've tried several facial cleaners and this is one of the best, and I've been currently been using this one for months. My skin was dry and I had a few blemishes, but after about 4 days you really notice an improvement, and now, after using it consistently my skin feels great. I never get pimples now, and my skin is soft. I find if you stick with a quality product, like this, it really pays off. I recommend using a spot treatment for those pimples that pop up out of nowhere, and your skin will remain beautiful. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works as what it claims well i bought this stuff in its amazing price and it doesn't let me disappointed. when i use it for the first time, i feel very smooth on my face.i keep using this and my skin gets better and better. love it :) 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrub Feels GREAT! Typically a product for women, I use this every day and my skin feels great and it is not oily or dry and my blackheads are gone and everything! I usually will start by scrubbing my face with a good face soap because our skin is usually thicker than women, then I will follow with the Apricot scrub to control my blackheads and leave my skin feeling refreshed and CLEAN! 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, Clean, Natural, This is a good item for removing dead skin and maybe some blackheads. Ive been using it for more than a month now and its pretty good. Doesnt completely remove all acne but it does reduce the amount of them. Dont use it every single day it could be too drying/break off skin.After washing with it my face feels smooth and doesnt look dry! Smells natural and its texture is a creamy paste with tiny pieces of broken seed for scrubbing. It did also reduced the amount of blackheads on my nose but not completely. I would re command this and buy more. I still get greasy face and some acne. More Info: Asian/Chinese,18 Yrs Old 10/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad My skin felt smooth to the touch afterwards. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great 04/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using this product for almost a couple of weeks and i have noticed that the blackhead on my nose has reduced though its a bit harsh on my face, because it started to peel off around my nose. I'll advice dont use it everyday. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent All Around! Used to use this St. Ives Blemish & Blackhead Control APricot Scrub when I was in high school, um...a kajillion years ago...anyway, I was very pleased to find it is still on the market. Even though I have aged, I occasionally have a pimple and/or blackhead problem. This stuff is great. Makes your face so smooth and smells so pretty. Recommend this to all. And the shipping for 97 cents was just right too. Great packaging. Thanks, Walmart! 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I usually use Proactive to help keep my skin in check but always have this on hand. It is an excellent exfoliant. The consistancy of this product is perfect, I have tried other nrabds and they are not as good, just stick with the St Ives!! Gentle on skin but does a great job! I like that it has a little bit of acne medication in it, but it's not harsh. Also works really well for those random breakouts on back/shoulders, and gets your skin glowing no matter what! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been my favorite facewash since the early 90's - it was the first facewash my momma bought me when I had my first bouts of acne with puberty and its been a favorite ever since! 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well, makes my face feel clean. Not too pricey. HAVE recommended it to others. 10/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my skin smoother My skin feels really clean after using the product. It feels smoother right after the scrub, but hasn't seen much progression for removing blackheads yet. I think I should use it longer. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love st ives I've been using st ives for years. After exfoliating, your skin glows and feels very smooth. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Fresh This product is great! It cleans my face well and has a fresh scent! It is very refreshing especially on thoughs days we have bad dust storms! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My family has been using St. Ives products since I was a little girl and I can remember all the products in the bathroom. I use them myself today and it is the best. My oily skin feels so smooth and fresh and clean after i wash it. i just love st. ives! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First use good results! This scrub made my skin feel very soft even after one use.I've never used St.Ives before and I would surely buy it again.This product feels amazing with the beads and the smell really wakes you up. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly the Best! i'm a medical practitioner. zits and acne have always been my problem, which often made me lose my confidence. one intern once approached and told me that for the past 2 weeks he's been so annoyed seeing the acne on my forehead. Over the years i had tried a number of promising products yet they never satisfy me. And finally St. Ive's come my way, and after 2 washes with apricot scrub, I oberved that my acne had amazingly dried up and started to disappear. Thank you so much St. Ive's  ლ(╹◡╹ლ) 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acne be GONE! This facial scrub keeps your skin soft, renewed, and acne free! The scent really smells like apricots. It lingers on your skin for a while too. Keeps you feeling fresh! It really exfoliates the dead skin away when you use it directly as instructed or directly as needed. Tried many other brands out there, but this product saves your time and money. Not switching to any other facial scrubs so far. Thanks St.Ives! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My HG Scrub My absolute fave scrub! My mom bought this about a year ago, when my insecurity about acne and blackheads had destroyed any confidence I had. I didn't touch it until 3 months ago, when my 'summer break resolution' was to clear up my acne. I used neutrogena face wash twice a day, and this once a week (I wouldn't recommend using it more than once every 5 days, since using scrubs every day can hurt the skin on your face in the long run). I don't use the face wash anymore (I used that wash to get rid of my existing acne, now I use a wash to prevent it.) This stuff calms me and helps my face. Awesome <3 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best cleanser by far Let me start off by saying I have tried every facial cleanser, from low priced ones all the way to designer high priced ones.. And I always find myself coming back to this one. My main problem is white heads with the occasional pimple or two. My skin is also very flaky so this product helps ALOT with it! Of course it wont completely clear up my skin, but this product by far keeps it to a managable degree. My friends don't even notice my skin problems when im using this product. Of course like everyone ive wanted perfect skin no flaws, so I've experimented with different products. Yes ive used pro active, ive tried clinque, neo strata, biore, aveeno, cetaphil, clean and clear, the works. They all dry up my skin worse then it was before and my white heads become pimples... This is the only product that ive ever used since i started getting breakouts in junior high that actually help my skin. I've tried other products by st.ives like the green tea cleanser and they all make the problem worse, but not this one. A tube lasts me about two weeks, i tend to use alot, i use it everyday in the shower after i use makeup remover. Works for me very well. I've also started taking vitamin d pills... not alot of research done on it but apparently alot of peoples acne problems come from not having enough vitamin d.. got to remember acne is an internal problem. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great at clearing skin!! So I told myself that I wouldn't write a review on this until I had used it for at least a week. Well it's been a week and here's my take on it. Reading all the reviews for this stuff I was super excited to try it. I mean the hype for this stuff is crazy. And I can definately agree with everyone on one thing when it comes to this product: it can clear your skin like nobody's buisness. Literally after one day my pimples had shrunk immensely. A week later my skin is clear. My only issue with this product is that it didn't make my skin sooo soft like everyone claimed. My skin can get very dry and rough and I was hoping this stuff would help. Sadly it didn't. But like I said if you've got some acne to clear this stuff actually does works. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! This product is so amazing! I have very oily skin around my t-zone and this completely took away the oil without over drying my skin. It does make my skin feel a little tight around my mouth and cheeks, but that's the only bad thing about it! I use it two to three times a week. I get blackheads on my nose because that's the most oily part of my face. When I used this product, it clears the blackheads in one wash and reduces my pore size (my pores are usually very large on my nose). 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price! I'm skin have always been clear up until now. I have a few blemishes and pimples mainly on my forehead. I wanted to try a product that was light on my skin and nothing too oily and turns out St Ives was the perfect product. I've been using it for almost a month now and I notice the difference in my skin. The bumps and blemishes on my forehead is less noticeable and I couldn't be happier. Its not too harsh on my skin but I highly recommend using face a moisturizer after each wash. Overall, I couldn't be happier with this product and it smells great too. :-) 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleared my brothers acne! i have bought an endless amount of products over the years to help clear my little brothers moderate/severe acne. i have used st ives fresh skin apricot scrub for myself for years and i love it so i figured id buy this for him. it cleared up his skin so quickly!!! he has so much confidence now, its been almost 2 years and his skin continues to look its best. love love love st ives! especially the apricot scrubs! 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love St. Ives I've always loved St. Ives since back in the days when they used to make shampoo and conditioner. My mom has always used the original apricot scrub, and since I've always faught with white heads when I saw this, I was super excited. The price really blew me away. I've been using it for a while now, and I still have a lot of product left in the bottle. I'm not sure how much it's clearned my pimples, but it leaves my face so soft that I'll continue to use it, and then probably just purchase the original formula. 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually Works! I've used other facial scrubs but none worked as affective as this one. In the first week, I noticed a huge difference, my pores and blackheads disappeared. Plus, the scrub leaves my face really smooth and clear. I would 100% recommend this product to a friend. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by old standby I've been using this scrub on and off for a few years and I always come back to it. I'ts one of the few products that doesnt irritate my skin. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Fast My blackheads were huge on my nose, I swear just one use, a tiny dab on my nose rubbing it in with a bit of force and then my little scrub sponge and they were gone, 30 seconds and gone!! definitely worth buying again and again!!!! 06/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ehh... Ok so I had heard many great things about this product. So I decided to give it a go. I never used it more than once a day. This didn't do anything for me. I still had blackheads and it seemed to give me scabs (yuck!) So I stopped using it and got a new face wash. And my blackheads are now finally going away! I just think this was a bit harsh for my skin although I do not have sensitive skin. One thing though, I would reccomend this to a friend. Only because it works great for many people including my sister. So it might work on them. It is just not for me. Thanks! 05/12/2012
1-30 of 123 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew130
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp