See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this.. ottoman I absolutely love, love this ottoman, it's the perfect height and pretty much replaces the need for a coffee table. The additional storage this affords is great. I have small grandchildren so the softness of this was important as it is why I removed the coffee table.. it's also great for a quick pickup and storage of their toys.. and best of all I can put my feet and relax 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality I am quite impressed with the general look and quality of this product. It looks like something you would find in a high end furniture store. It is sturdy, the leather-look material looks great, especially the fine stitching on the top. For the price, its a fabulous deal. I looked at a variety of stores for a storage ottoman, they were twice the price and looked cheap. Great find. I ordered it online to my local store and it got there early too! 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Ottoman for the price All the pieces were there, took just a minute to put together. No scratches or tears on it. Works great & fits my living room perfectly. I will probably get the other pieces to match. 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price, but won't fool anyone. We recently bought a new espresso leather sectional. My toddler had developed the habit of putting her sippy cups and snack bowls on our old sofa and I didn't want that to continue with the new one so I was looking for an ottoman she could basically use like a soft coffee table, having storage for toys or blankets was a big bonus. I've purchased faux leather ottomans in the past that actually passed for leather when next to a real leather sofa or chair. This won't. The finish is a sort of strange black/brown combination and is extremely shiny. It looks like vinyl not like the more matte leather looking finish in the photos. Now that said I'm still keeping it, a real leather ottoman to match my sofa would be over $300 and this was just over $60, plus the size is excellent and I love that they used safety hinges making it child safe. Mine did arrive with one corner scuffed but it's not worth the hassel to exchange it so I'll just toss some brown marker over that corner. As long as you know what to expect I think this is a great deal for the price, I even just ordered the matching rectangle ottoman to use by my front door as a place for my kids to put on/take off their shoes and an easy place to store my bag, umbrellas, etc. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I have seen ottomans like this at Steinhafel's for over $200. Good price. Nice product. Will get lots of use in my home. Ordered site to store & it came faster than I had anticipated. Highly recommend. 04/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD CONSTRUCTION--VERY STRONG--GOOD LOOKING--WELL MADE 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage accent piece I was looking for a storage ottoman that matched my brown leather sectional and would hold board games. The espresso was the perfect match, true to picture, it also shipped fast. Glad I purchased! 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A million dollars ottoman I'm not a kind a person who usually leave reviews or feedbacks but this ottoman is just perfect the picture shows what I'm talking about 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and durable I would normally not write feed backs. But since the reviews were all correct, I would like to add more positive things about this ottoman...It matches our couch and it's very comfortable. We use it for foot rest, storage and table....mostly foot rest....I am hoping that it will last us a while....really impressed with this one and for the price...you cannot go wrong! I hope they keep this item for a long time....Awesome job W! 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking ottoman This ottoman met the expectations! Enhanced the environment of the living roomand gave it a cozy look! 01/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I didnt realize that it only held 50 lbs.I wanted a place to sit as well as have storage.This ottoman looks very nice,seems well made.Good to put feet on but because it looks inviting, will probably be broken in a few. 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by x great value for the price This is a well-made, substantial ottoman. Lots of space for storage, perfect in my library, holds sheet music, extra candles, and a warm throw for cozy hours of reading... Make sure you take into account the measurements of this item! It's quite large, plenty of area for a tea tray our chess board AND you can still put your feet up. I am pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it! 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ottoman looks just like picture.It's nice And comfortable and easy to essemble . In addition it looks greats with my decoration . I love it. Elaine63 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice piece of furniture Love it very sturdy and lots of storage space.easy to put together. And a great price. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ottoman for the price! I was planning to purchase one at another store for $170 when I found this one online. I didn't expect much for $80 but was pleasantly surprised when it came in. I needed this for a bonus room and needed the storage for my grandchildrens smaller toys. It works perfect for that and even my two year old granddaughter can open and close it with ease. The top is flat and firm enough to hold drinks or other items without worry of tipping over, and much softer than a coffee table ;) Looks great with our leather couch and recliner! I have only had mine for a few weeks so i can't comment on how well it holds up but so far we love ours. I would definitely recommend~ 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ottoman I had a $400 coffee table that my Golden Retriever destroyed and I wanted to replace it. I was worried this ottoman may look cheap and not compare to the high dollar coffee table, but I couldn't have been more wrong! I love this ottoman and it looks fantastic! You would never know it is so inexpensive. I would definitely recommend this ottoman to someone else! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with this purchase! The size and color were perfect. It can store 1 comforter and 2 standard size pillows withoutr the top popping open. The corners are padded which is perfect if you have little kids. Love the leather look too! This was an excellent buy and would highly recommend this. 07/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk came out of box and looked off-set, and crooked. opened it up and the right side was totally stripped out of wood. broken 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage otttaman My husband wanted an ottoman to put his feet up on while relaxing on the couch. Like I always do I shop around the internet . I settled on Walmart and this is the ottoman we choose. I always , always look at ,reviews from previous customers. This is very important because I figure they would not write in unless they are very , very, unsatisfied with the product , or they absolutely loved the product and had to tell how it is so wonderful. This particular ottoman got wonderful reviews so I purchased it . Let me say we are not disappointed. It is a nice size to put two peoples feet on it. It looks more expensive then what it cost. The cost for the quality of this ottoman is worth it, good workmanship. It has a storage area which is a major plus , put blankets in it, toys, whatever nice storage. Keeps messes off floors , and when you have kids that is a plus. The top is stuffed with a material that makes it full looking, which is nice. The top of the ottoman lift up, and will not close on top of you which is nice , and especially if you have children in the house. All in all a very nice ottoman !!! I think you will be pleasantly surprised if you purchase it. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality of merchandise I have so far like my ottoman. Looks great. The storage is a good size. Very happy with the purchase. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my family & a great value! These were exactly what I was looking for. I had seen many storage ottomans during my search over many months. Many were too expensive, too flimsy, too coffin-like (the rectangular ones are creepy...) or didn't have child safety hinges. This ottoman was not like any other. I got 2 at $74 each. Easy to clean, great for storage of blankets & last minute toy stashing & relatively easy to complete the assembly. The only thing I did was spray paint the legs "gloss black" prior to installation so that they would match the sectional in my family room. 04/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Peeling Within three months it started to show wear. In six month completely peeling. Looks horrible, will buy something more expensive in the future. Too bad the material is so horrible because the construction is so sturdy. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value We were looking for a cheap ottoman/coffee table sort of thing and this works perfectly and for a lot cheaper than others like it. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality item and durable Love this storage ottoman. It is just the right shape and height for todays comfy accent chairs. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for a great price! For the price - you can't beat this item. It is very sturdy, good quality, and very functional with the storage space inside. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ottoman for the price The quality is very good. The color is as described in the ad. It is very sturdy and lots of storage. Looks great in my living room. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage ottoman I am very pleased with the storage ottoman. It is the perfect size and is wellmade. The only assembly was screwing the legs on. I placed a serving tray on it and it looks nice as a coffee table too. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good nice dark chesnut brown. matches the recliners at wal mart 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly into small spaces! Affordable and it looks great! Had been looking for a coffee table, but found this instead. Easy to assemble and has storage space! 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomier than I expected. Ok so we all know it's not real leather, but this is an impressive imitation for the price. I was even able to fit all of the band hero accessories inside, which is great for me. Kids love it, cats love it, we all love it. The only assembly required is screwing in the feet - couldn't be easier. Totally worth it. 04/16/2014
1-30 of 214 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew194
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp