SportRack Aero XL Roof Box - Model #A90275

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • 509-liter capacity
  • Dimensions: 63" x 38" x 19"
  • Rear opening
  • ABS construction and UV-resistant
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • 509-liter capacity
  • Dimensions: 63" x 38" x 19"
  • Rear opening
  • ABS construction and UV-resistant

    Maximize the storage space in your car with the SportRack Aero XL Roof Box. This sleek SportRack Roof Box features an ABS construction, which makes it incredibly durable, and also UV-resistant. With a rear-opening for maximum convenience, the SportRack Aero XL Roof Box is simple to load or unload. The locking hatch not only ensures added security, but it also provides easy access to the box's contents. This roof cargo carrier is simple to install, as it mounts directly to most OEM and aftermarket crossbars. With a storage capacity of 18 cubic feet, the SportRack Aero XL Roof Box can accommodate loads up to 110 lbs. This SportRack Roof Box measures : 63" x 38" x 19".

    SportRack Aero XL Roof Box:

    • 509-liter capacity
    • ABS construction that is durable and UV-resistant
    • Mounts directly to most OEM and aftermarket crossbars
    • Rear opening
    • Maximum load of 110 lbs
    • Dimensions: 63" x 38" x 19"
    • Model# A90275

  • Specifications

    Capacity: 110 lbs.
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Manufacturer Part Number: A90275
    Model: A90275
    Brand: SportRack
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    27
    4 stars
    10
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 36 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    4/18/2012

    Customer review by Scooter6804

    5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Scooter6804
    by Scooter6804

    This cargo box is a great value and worked extremely well. I used it with after market luggage racks and put it on my Kia Soul. Traveled from NY to Disney World and back (2850 miles) and had no problems. Drove between 80-85 and was so quiet that you didn't even know it was on top of the car. Would highly reccommend for any vehicle.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Scooter6804
    upstate NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    Great product
    1/3/2012

    Customer review by JGM9395

    5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by JGM9395
    by JGM9395

    After checking out numerous brands of cargo boxes and reading the reviews we decided to go with the Aero brand. We were very impressed with the cargo box. It was extremely easy to install and take off and we were very surprised at the amount that we could store in the box. We drove through heavy rain and the interior of the box stayed dry. The lock is a little flimsy so I would suggest an alternative method of securing the contents if you are going to leave anything inside overnight. Our gas mileage was hardly affected. We would highly recommend this cargo box over the others that are twice the price..

    Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JGM9395
    Atlanta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Great Roof Box - Poor Packaging and Shipping
    1/16/2013

    Customer review by ibike4fitness

    2.0 stars 1/16/2013 by ibike4fitness
    by ibike4fitness

    I really wanted to like this product. It looks well made and should serve its needs well for a long time. However, the shipping and packing of the item resulted in a terrible shopping experience for me. By accident, I made two orders for this Aero XL luggage carrier. One arrived at Walmart dented, so I refused it. It was a good thing that I ordered two, or so I thought. Turns out, the one that I accepted was locked from the outside, and no keys were provided. I had to painfully pry the box open and reach my arm inside the box to fish out the parts bag and directions. Still no keys were found! Without the keys, this locking roof box is worthless. I had to contact the manufacturer and see if they will ship out the keys without charging me money. I don't want to return the item to Walmart because it is so bulky, and plus, the price has gone up $20 since I placed my order! If I had to return and order a replacement, it would cause me $20 additional! I'm not very happy with Walmart nor SportRack right now.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ibike4fitness
    East Bay, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Great product works as advertised
    7/18/2012

    Customer review by TallguyIniowa

    5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by TallguyIniowa
    by TallguyIniowa

    This was a great investment. Installed quickly, kept everything dry, was stable at highway speeds, and held a weeks worth of family (of 5) luggage and supplies. Made the trip more comfortable for all the passengers.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TallguyIniowa
    Bettendorf, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Excellent
    8/8/2011

    Customer review by Bigspender007

    5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Bigspender007
    by Bigspender007

    Used ship to store and saved over $300 compared to buying it anywhere locally. I have just arrived home from the family camping trip where we used the roof box and it saved us loads of room inside the car. The construction of the Aero XL is top notch and I was very confident driving with it on the roof.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bigspender007
    Ontario, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 36 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 36 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 56 questions
    1-3 of 56 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 56 questions See all
    1-3 of 56 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.