See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of Fun I went down to florida to visit my boyfriends parents and they introduced us to this game, I am really not a game person and I dreaded it but I tried it and I have to tell ya I loved it and so did my boyfriend! We were down there for a week and played it every night. When I got back home I couldn't find it anywhere in stores the only way i could get it was on line so I ordered it. I am not one for games where you have to do alot of thinking, this game is so easy and alot of fun especially with 4 people, 3 people it takes longer. I would recommend this game to anyone it is alot of fun. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY If you like dominoes, you'll love dominoes with this unique spin (if you'll pardon the pun). Addictive! Fast-paced! Guaranteed to bring out the competitive beast in all! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all ages This is a neat game that can be fun for two, three or four without a lot of learning time, and it provides a good field for conversation. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! This game is very hard to find! Got it in just a few days and have had a blast paying with family and friends. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Game Ever Once you play this game you will be hooked. I had to purchase more games for additional family members. They played the game once and had to have it. It's a great family game. Even the young people love it. 01/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy game to learn, fun for adults and kids. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More complex Dominoes Spinner Dominoes is a more complex approach to dominoes and definitely is not for the faint of heart. lots of fun. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for Seniors, too. I have played this game for years. Whenever I teach someone new how to play, they always say that this game is a lot of fun and want to know where I bought it. I now have started a small SPINNER group that meets once a month to play. We are all senior citizens and it is a great way to get together, have lunch, and enjoy each other's company. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game to pass the time with friends. Product is exactly as pictured . It's very easy to see the dominoes for playing. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game The game is great and a lot of fun. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game This is a great fun game. We are able to play and enjoy talking without it affecting our game. We recommend the Spinner game to those who enjoy having fun while playing a great game!!! 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to play Really fun game and easy to learn. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game Our friends and we spend hours playing this game. Introduced to it a month or so and I know of at least 4 new sets that have been purchased recently! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all ages! We had lots of fun playing this game. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color coding The color coding of the dots make counting and using easier for children. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game for the whole family This game is for all ages the more u have playing the more fun it is. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for all ages great for game night or parties. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game Great service,easy to shop 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game A fun game with a new twist on dominoes. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the entire family Great game, great value, great service ;) 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun It was a lot of fun playing this over the holidays 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for the young and old It made a great gift for my husbandJ 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun for multiple or just 2 players. I am enjoying this game of dominoes. Will recommend it to anyone who enjoys dominoes. I also will recommend them to your online sight to order. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I was pleased with the quick delivery. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun game If you like regular Dominoes you will love spinner. An added excitement to Dominoes. 04/08/2013
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp