See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spiderman great, table needs work The colors and pictures were great, construction needed a little work. We ended up going with the Cars table the construction was better, frame was a little bigger, weight limit was 100 lbs not 81 and the spiderman one the paint was chipping a little around the hinges already. We love spiderman more than anything but table was a little of a let down. We all love spidey, and if the product is good, always pick his first. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW i got this for my grandson and he loves it,everything about it size,color glad i got this thanks. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpiderMan Table and Chairs Set I got this for my 4-year old granddaughter (yes, granddaughter ... she loves Spiderman!) whom I keep every day and she loves it! It is the perfect size, plenty of table space for drawing, puzzles, eating, whatever her desire. The table and chairs lock into place so there's no chance of collapse and pinching fingers. It is great! 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Kids Are Very Happy My Boys Love It They Are So Happy With It 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for boys ages 4 & 7 I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday and he loves it! Both he and his 7 year old brother use it at every meal. I wish the chairs were a bit stronger, but they will defintely hold average size kids. For the price, this is definitely worth it and I feel it will last throughout their childhood years. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy for the weight and size Our 4 year old son loved this table and chairs set. Great value for the money and easy to store, carry and clean. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I was very pleased that this required no assembly. Simply take it out of the box and go. My grandson loves it and often removes his toys from it just to look at Spider-Man. Seats are a little slippery but padded surface makes for added comfort. Excellent purchase. 11/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It does not indicate that the table has padding and a plastic cover. I don't expect it to last for a long time. Kids will be kids. I guess you get what you pay for. There wasn't much of a selection on spiderman table sets. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy My son loves this. It's safe. He can not fold the chairs or table without pressing the safety release. I don't have to worry about pinched fingers or it folding up on him when he is sitting or stand on it 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spider-Man Table and Chairs Set This table is just perfect for my 16 month old grandson. It is also sturdy and also bright and colorful. I am very pleased with my purchase. 08/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my nephews I got this table and chairs set for my nephews (ages 5 and 2.) They love it and as do their parents because the boys have a place to sit and do activities and eat. I think the price was great and it is very sturdy, they have had it for a while now and it is holding up great, with everyday use by two boys! 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great portable table but not sturdy enough This table and chairs set was great for traveling. It folds down small but the product quality was not superb. My 2 toddlers almost broke the hinges the first use. It will not survive much longer. 07/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great graphics on table. My only issue is that one leg was shorter than the other. I just placed something underneath the too-short leg. Did not feel like going through the trouble of sending it back. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for two boys I am happy with my purchase. My sons 3 and 5 years old use it daily for eating, writing, crafting, watching tv. The only small problem is that I have to protect the table surface by using placemat. It is very easy to wipe clean. I regret I didn't get it sooner. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I love love love this set ! It's so sturdy and perfect for toddlers and young children. The quality is great and my son adores his new set. And the best part is, it doesn't require any set up! You just simply fold it open and place it. Great price and wonderful buy 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Table for Toddlers No assembly required, easy set up. Very cute! Perfect size for my three year old. 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves his table It's very useful and handy 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect toddler table Table and chairs are the perfect gift for a toddler. The table/chairs are sturdy and no assembly required, just snap legs in place and it's ready. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table and chair set! This was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and has bright colors. Perfect size for my 5 year old son. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GREAT MY SON AND I LOVE HIS TABLE!!!!! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Product is great. Easy to put away and size is perfect for doing homework and playing games. Can't beat the cost and usability. 02/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good! Very cute. My nephew loves it. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sturdy My sons love this table set. It folds up easily out of the way. They use it for everything from eating to crafts. It's easy to clean. 01/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by n/a The box it came in was extremely damaged I had to return it, would not be able to wrap being it was a Christmas gift 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better quality than expected. Very good quality for the price. Good for kids 8 years and under. Its actually like a mini card table with folding chairs, which is nice because you can fold it up and put it away. You can also transport it easily. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great activity table for children High quality & easy to store when not in use 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy! it was easy to set up... my five year old did it all by himself. it was also a great price. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase this table set. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table & chairs set Table & chairs set are very nice. Its easy to fold and store away. My 3 yr old loves it! 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Boys Dream My grandson lovef it!!!!!!! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Am in the process of buying another one. Great price, great product. 12/27/2013
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw240
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp