Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but not heavy! Very nice paper towel holder, BUT it is very lite weight. Everytime my husband and I go to grab a paper towel it tips over. Very aggravating! For the price you pay it should be alot heavier and better quality. It looks very nice on my granite counter tops, but just wish it wouldn't tip over every single time! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Awesome papertowel holder... very sturdy, looks great, and I'm so pleased... way to go Walmart.. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and Fits New Kitchen Decor This is a well-made paper towel holder - solid materials used. Fits our new kitchen decor perfectly and the price was right. Only drawback, is it does tend to tip over if you try to pull towels off too quickly - need to use two-hands - consequently four stars for "features". Also four stars for durability simply because I have only been using it about a month -- so far no problems other than those mentioned earlier. 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this paper towel holder, it looks very nice, but it is not very stable, you need two hands to tear off a sheet. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. It's a great product and price. It looks really nice on the counter and it's metal and not cheap material. The only thing I wish it came with is something on the bottom so that it won't slide around when I put on the papertowels like some rubber pads or something. Other than that I'm happy with it. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be realistic! One cannot expect that a paper towel holder will not tip over or slide around unless it is bolted down or into a wall. I like having a towel holder I can move to wherever I need it instead of having to run to it, especially during "emergencies". Placing a couple of fingers on the top to steady it is no big deal at all, it comes automatically to me. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Looks great~ 06/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking Paper Towel Holder The paper towel holder is pretty and does what it needs to do. My only problem with this product is when you pull the paper towel the whole thing tilts, you have to hold and pull. Other than that it does what it needs to. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Great Product This is a very great product. I bought it to match my other kitchen products. 05/19/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp