See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I recently bought a house with more cabinet and drawer space and needed an in-drawer spice rack to organize some recently purchased spices. I already had one but it is no longer being sold at the retailer where I originally purchased it. I found one but it came with 16 spice containers and costed way more than I paid for the first or wanted to pay for the second. I had all but given up when I did a google search and found this wonderful rack at Wal-mart.com. It is exactly what I was looking for - being almost identical to the first and with just the right amount of space. The price is what put it over the top. Couldn't have found a better deal! My spices all have a home now...on to the next project! 10/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by good idea but doesnt quite fit in my standard drawers 03/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well -- only issue is that the metal bars do no seem to fit standard spice bottles as sold in grocery stores as they are much narrower. 08/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spice Rack It is functional and matches the other one I already had. It fits in the drawer perfectly. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spice rack I love this product. It fits in my drawer, I feel so much more organized. I would recommend it. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer for spices. Fits in drawer perfectly and holds not only full size bottles but 2 small bottles stacked. I love it! 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work in drawers they are 2 shallow, may work ok if drawers were deeper 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by drawer would not close this would be a great product if my kitchen drawer would close once you add the spices. My kitchen is about 10years old, not sure if newer kitchens have deeper drawers. Otherwise, unable to use product as advertised 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very handy item. I only wish they came in more than one width. One fits in my drawer, but I almost have room for 2, side by side. That would be even better. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great organizer I love to open my drawer and see the spices all in order. If you have a spare drawer and need some organization, this sturdy rack is your answer. 01/22/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw219
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp