Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described What a cute basketball for girls! My daughter wanted something different and the colors on this ball are very bright. She loves it and the quality of the ball is wonderful too. Since it's only available on-line I would definitely recommend this ball to anyone who wants to be unique! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pink & yellow varsity basketball this is a beautiful basketball. its not the size of the regulation normal size ball, but the next size down. its very nice and well worth the money. it comes already inflated. delivery was as quick as usual. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got this for my daughter so she could play with her brother....big brother likes it better than his!!! Can't keep his hands off :) 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basketball I bought this ball for my 8 yr old daughter. She loves colors! Excellent condition and bounce. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Chart We gave this ball to our 5 year old daughter as a Christmas gift because we thought the ball was yellow (her favorite color) and pink. The real color is lime green and pink. The product is nice quality and the price was the best on any site. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely Girlie! The picture makes it look yellow and pick but it is more green, but there is no doubt that it is for a girl. My daughter loves is! 02/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a pretty cute ball. The ball came inflated. It is a good size for a small hand people. It does not bounce as good but it's ok. I love the colors..very pretty. 02/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality 2 days after buying it the ball began to deflate, I have to pump air daily! 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GREAT GREAT MY DAUGHTER LOVES THE BALL.. PLAYS EVERYDAY 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basketball My grand daughter (10) yr old love the basket ball and colors. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES it Great ball nice bright colors perfect size for my 9yr old daughter. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basketball look and quality. If you need a basketball for a girl this is a great choice. Price is low color is great and really good quality. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast service, great little pink ball, grandaughter loved it. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful and Cute! This basketball is very colorful! My daughters have not had any complaints about it. 01/05/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp