See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product provides an opportunity to inflate any spare sports equipment and have some fun. The basketball net and whistle can only enhance your enjoyment. 04/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great kit for the price 07/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible workmanship Don't get this product especially if you're expecting to be able to use the air pump. Fell apart in my hand. Stay away!!!!!! 01/31/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by got this for my son. his favorite the whistle. havent used net yet so not rating it. the pump's needle broke, though. thats why rating not as high. has replacements so thats good. 03/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value was only looking for the pump but it was cheaper to pay this kit, great vaule 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality. I haven't used it yet, since it's winter here, but I'm sure it will work great since the product looks as if it's high quality. Also, it's an official NBA product. 01/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas gift I purchased this online for our grandson to use on the basketball I purchased online as Christmas gifts. 12/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad quality all thee needles broke off after a week .I would not recommend this product 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a gift..... It worked well for the people I bought it for.................Its very useful................ 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kit, everything you need for, great price I brought this for my nephews, they were given a goal, but the net was worn. After looking around for just a net(costing anywhere from $19.95 to $24.95) I was so grateful to find this kit for less than $10. It is a pretty sturdy net for the price and the pump and needle were a bonus. Also came with a whistle. What more can you ask for! Needless to say the boys (and my 11 year old niece) are having a ball playing ball..lol! Would definitely recommend to others and would buy again. 06/11/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp