See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome price for a Team Basketball My son loves Miami Heat basketball. For his birthday he picked out the official jersey, and shorts, but I wanted to give him a little something extra. I came across this Miami Heat ball online and ordered it. I couldn't believe the low cost, and it was shipped to a store near my home for free. My son LOVES it, but wont take it outside. He says it's only for when he's playing on the courts indoors. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! 11 yr old loves it! Bought one for 11 yr old son and one for his friend. They love it! They say grip is great and easy to handle. 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ball My grandson wanted this ball for Christmas because he is a big Miami Heat fan...so bought it and he loved it...so great buy. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is GREAT! I purchased this basketball as a gift for my grandson and he loves it. I am pleased with the price and quality of this product. Also, the ball looks exactly like the picture and the details on the ball are as show in the picture. 07/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome B-ball! Shipped fast! My son loves it!! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to a trophy! We bought 7 of these for our 11/12 year old rec basketball team at the end of the season instead of trophies. They were very happy to get them; what a great way to remember a winning season as the Miami Heat! Standard shipping was much faster than expected. The colors are different than shown (see picture) but they still look great. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality I bought this for my brother and he absolutely loves sports, he said that the quality was excellent, unlike other cheap basketballs. He plays all the time...so he knows his stuff. Plus he's a miami heat fan! 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice basketball The color is good, design works well, the grip is great! Perfect price! 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basketball for my Grandson He just will love this Basketball. It is for a Christmas gift 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ball for playing on the Court I previously spent like almost $40 on a basketball from Target, the most expensive one i could get only to have it go flat within a year. This Miami Heat Basketball I paid $12 and very happy with it. I use it every day after work at the park for 30 minutes to exercise. It came already fully inflated in a timely manner, i think a couple of days and thats just regular shipping in NY area. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Size Basketball, Great Graphics Very nice graphics, full size basketball. My son is going to love this. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price After searching other websites, my son was excited to find a Heat ball that worked with his allowance. It's held up well so far! 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for a low price I was surprised at the quality of this basketball at such a low price. It is better than some of the more expensive basketballs that we have invested in. My son loves it! 04/29/2013
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp