See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3910 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firm but a good value For the price my husband and I figured it was worth it. We bought the king 8" mattress. I was a bit worried since I am not one for a firm mattress, but we figured for the price we can always buy a thin softer memory foam topper to make it just right. We ordered site to store and it took a little longer than hoped, just over 10 business days. It was compacted in a manageable sized box and weighed 70 some lbs. It rose to full size fairly quickly and was sleepable in a few hours, though did take a few days before it was fully where it was supposed to be and the memory foam softened up. Others have commented on the smell, and yes there was a chemical smell that lingered in the house for a few days. I have a sensitive sense of smell and it didn't really bother me. It is a firm mattress. (If you want a comparison, the Ikea most firm memory foam mattress is somewhat similar). You sink in and it conforms around your body but still stays firm. If you sit or kneel, you really sink in, but once you lay down and disperse your body weight it holds much firmer. I am a small person, a bit over a 100lbs, and I don't sink in as much as I would like to. I think it is more comfortable for my husband. Something to note is that it does seem to hold body heat a bit more than a regular mattress. For me that's a plus, but for those who like a cool bed, a pillow topper might be a good option if it bothers you too much. All in all it was an excellent buy. I am going to wait a few more nights before I make a decision on a topper as each night seems to get a little more comfortable. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh My Gosh I have been wanting a memory foam bed for years, because I have back problems and always work up stiff to the point the I could not move. I can NEVER sleep on my back and the first night I woke up on my back and was affraid to attempt to get out of bed, because I knew I would be sore. Low and Behold I was able to get up and only had a slight discomfort. My back is feeling better and better every night I sleep on this mattress. When I noticed Wal-Mart sold these I started checking them out and reviewed ALL of the reviews. I did not have a smell from my mattress and that was one thing I was worried about. I just let the mattress air out about 3 days before I slept on it. The ONLY down fall I have noticed is on the third day of sleeping on this mattress I was late to work one day and the next day I was ALMOST late to work. I sleep SO well on this bed that I DO NOT want to get out. I would recommed starting to sleep on it on a Thursday that way if you oversleep it will be on a weekend and you wont be late to work. I have a coworker that has just purchased one and she will be getting it tonight, just in time for the weekend... I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE It. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a BARGAIN! I purchased the 8" Spa Sensations king-size foam mattress in late December 2011, so have slept on it a little over 2 weeks. This is my first foam mattress and the first mattress of any kind I've bought online. I had the same apprehensions about buying it that most others have: · You cannot "try before you buy", even though sleeplikethedead.com's research shows that people who do that are no more satisfied than people who buy online. · Given the 4-figure prices of king-size mattresses in brick-and-mortar stores, $245 suggests a low-quality product. · The difficulty of returning a fully-expanded king-size mattress, should I not like it. However, I was persuaded to go ahead by the overwhelming number of positive reviews on Walmart's site. Walmart service: They were absolutely great about keeping me informed of the order status (when it shipped and when I could expect delivery). I was amazed at the short delivery time – just 4 days from order to delivery, and that was the week before Christmas! The mattress: It's made by Zinus (www.zinus.com). Their instructions for unpacking and decompressing the mattress are sparse, but the process is not difficult to figure out without instructions. One thing they do not do, and should, is print "Top" on the cloth cover around the mattress so you immediately know which is the memory foam side (which has to be on top). Be sure to check by pressing the side that's on top BEFORE it fully expands. Having to turn over a 70+lb. fully expanded king-size mattress is not fun. The instructions note that "it might take up to 48 hours for the bed to fully recover". As others have pointed out, the mattress contains solvent residue that is quite noticeable when you first open the bag. During the 48-hour decompression time, we put a fan in the room to help disperse the solvent and slept in another room for 2 days. But for about the first week, I could still occasionally detect a slight smell that gets trapped between the mattress and the bed covers, but the odor is not detectable at all in the room. Everybody's reaction to solvent odors is, of course, different, but I never found it objectionable – not even when the mattress had just been unpacked. After sleeping on it for 3 days, I was not a happy camper. I like a relatively firm mattress, which the Zinus website says this is, but as a few others have complained, it seemed WAY too soft. I was getting ready to return it to the local Walmart store when I stumbled on a review of a competitor's foam mattress in which the reviewer said that the warranty would be voided if it had not been supported on a RIGID platform. I had put the mattress on the box springs that had supported our old innerspring mattress. They seemed relatively firm, so I thought they would be OK to use. WRONG! After reading the review, I immediately bought a ½" plywood sheet, cut it to size, reinforced the area where my torso lies by doubling the thickness (to prevent contouring), and placed it between the box spring and mattress on my side of the bed to see if a "rigid platform" made any difference. OMG! The mattress's behavior was TOTALLY different – FAR firmer (exactly the amount of firmness I wanted) and no "sinking" in the middle. In an instant, the plywood had transformed it from a mattress I didn't like to THE BEST I'VE EVER SLEPT ON. Incidentally, I'm trying the plywood-on-box-spring approach because it's inexpensive ($30 vs. >$200 for a complete platform). If the plywood eventually bows, I will buy a platform. Regardless, here's the critical point: A FOAM MATTRESS MUST(!) BE SUPPORTED ON A RIGID PLATFORM. If you use a foundation that "gives" AT ALL in the center, the mattress will seem way too soft/will leave you sleeping in a "trough". It's probable that at least some of the reviewers on this site who complained that the mattress is too soft did exactly that – put it on their old box springs. Note to Amazon and Zinus: Neither of your companies mentions this as CRITICAL to making a foam mattress work properly. I strongly suggest you put it in the item descriptions and EMPHASIZE it. Warranty: Although it's a tad difficult to find, and no papers come with the mattress mentioning the warranty, it's 5-years, unprorated. Most other manufacturers provide 20-year warranties, although virtually all are prorated after the first 2-4 years. If you would feel more comfortable having a 20-year warranty for about the same price as the Zinus mattresses, try Amazon.com's Lucid brand, which, because they employ only high-density foam topped with 2" memory foam, are likely to be somewhat firmer than the Zinus mattresses, which use 2" of "comfort foam" between the memory and high density foams. But keep in mind that if you don't like it, you will incur a sizable return shipping expense. Unlike Walmart, Amazon has no brick-and-mortar stores to return it to. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed According to sleeplikethedead.com, 80% of users are satisfied with memory foam beds. 20% of customers who do not like memory foam either complain that is too firm or it gets too hot. Spa sensations is ranked pretty good on their site, that is why I purchased it over the Slumber 1. It comes in a box all compressed up. It fits in the back seat of a 4 door sedan. After taking it out of box, I would let it air out at least for a day due to the smell. The smell is not noticeable unless you have a sensitive nose and directly sniff at it. The first two days, it did feel too firm for me, but now its perfect. For $250 King size is a bargain compared to Tempurpedic. 11/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Real Low Down on this Mattress I bought the Cal King 8" along with the Premeir Platform Bed Frame (which is awesome). Overall, I got a new Cal King bed and frame for a little over 3 bills which is pretty nice. I read all the reviews of people talking about how great and soft the mattress is and I read the bad reviews of people speaking of how hard the mattress is. Here is the low down, yes the mattress smells and need to air out, yes it will rise to the size your ordered or very close to it. No it is NOT as soft as you might think it is, I put an extra 1" memory foam topper on it which helps. The mattress is new, so of course you probably need to break it in a little. With the 1" topper it is pretty nice. I would prefer it be a little softer and will probably get another 1-3" topper for it. Since it is new and firm, my fiancee and I had to buy new larger pillows to help support our neck and head. Your old favorite down filled pillows, not so good. Overall, my fiancee and I like the mattress. Is it what I expected with all the wonderful reviews? No. Is it as bad as all the terrible reviews? Absolutely not. I would say the mattress is a solid 3.5, a 4 or higher if you get another couple inches of pure memory foam for a topper. They real questions is this, how can you beat getting a cal king frame and matress for a little over $300 and then make it as nice as you want with a few additions around another $150? Nowhere that I looked and I have done my research. I certainly hope this helps. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softer and Firmer than you think This bed is awesome. When I first received it I was like no way will this expand to 8 inches. Well after 1 day it was at six inches. I know cause I measured it. LOL. Decided to wait one more day and call cust service and say I was sent a 6 inch however it met the ruler to the inch. My girl friend and I have enjoyed every night on this bed and don't wanna get out of bed. So much room. We are fairly large individuals and we bought the King for $250. A steal. I highly recommend this bed and the Slumber 1 foundation $95 for king frame foundation. 01/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I've had this bed now for about a year, bought a cal king size to replace the queen bed that we had before. My husband and I love this bed, it is every bit as comfortable as the $1500 serta memory foam queen bed that we had before. In fact, it was almost sickening to think that i could have bought almost 5 of these for the price I payed for the previous one. I would have to say that the only down fall is that it turned out to be a little firmer than I had hoped but over all it is great. I do recommend using jersey knit sheets with any foam mattress because they stretch better than traditional sheets allowing you to truly experience the mattress. great investment overall!! 10/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finnally Comfortable! I purchase this mattress some time ago in a queen size. I love it!! I can not say enough good things about it. I have lived with back pain for many years and this is the first mattress that lets me sleep comfortably, My husband also has deginerate disc desease and also has a lot of pain, but he says that this mattress helps his pain tremendously! We have recommended it to many friends and relatives and they too are very satisfied. Thank you! 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Mattress I have owned this mattress for just over 1 year. I did not expect great things when I ordered this mattress, despite the great reviews. I didn't see how a foam mattress could be that comfortable. But I live in a remote rural area and decided on this mattress because it is compressed in a box and I could transport it easily home in my car. It was a little difficult to get it positioned on the bed myself but not too hard. Some people have mentioned a chemical smell but I didn't notice any smell. It was fully expanded in a few hours and ready to be slept on that night. For the first week it was definitely weird sleeping on the foam mattress but I got used to it pretty quickly. I didn't realize how comfortable it was until several months later when I went on vacation and stayed in a hotel. I was in an upscale hotel and it had a fancy mattress but I was so uncomfortable. Getting home and sleeping on my memory foam mattress made me realize how incredibly comfortable it is. Still, I didn't think the mattress would last that long being foam - I'm a large person. But now it's a year later and the mattress feels just like it did when it was new, none of the 'sinking' or 'flattening' you see with the foam toppers. I've decided to get a new bed (I want to go to a full from a queen) because my apartment is very small, so I made sure to buy the same mattress in a full. Now my only problem is how to get rid of the queen size mattress... 04/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not 8" After the Spa Sensations 8" mattress rested on the foundation for 2 days it looks nice and is soft to the touch, but it only 6 to 6.5 inches thick, not the advertised 8". I wanted an 8" mattress or I would have ordered a 6" if that is what I wanted. 11/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy until I filed a warranty claim form ;) I received this queen 8" Spa Sensation mattress within a couple days. I was super excited to finally have a new mattress. I chose this mattress due to the fact I had bought my daughter a 6" twin, slept on it and was in love. I took the mattress out of the box and now 1 week and 1 day later the mattress has not decompressed fully. The entire outter edge only measures 4-5 inches. This is very disappointing indeed. Also, it is a bit firmer than I had expected. Very misleading details. However, with all of my frustration I emailed the company and explained the problem they quickly sent me a warranty claim form with instrutions~I sent back everything they needed from me and they again quickly replied stating that indeed my mattress was defective and they were shipping a replacement today. Hopefully, the new mattress will decompress as it should. My fingers are crossed. Will let you know. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Im 18, living on my own and one day I got tired of my queen bed taking up my whole bedroom. I decided to get a daybed instead so I could have more room. I wasn't looking to spend too much on a mattress (I was hoping under $200) but every mattress I found in that price range was hard and cheap-looking! When I found this mattress online I immediately loved it. My only hesitation was that it was only "8 and that it would look too low on the frame with no box spring. I ended up buying it anyway and I am sooo glad I did! Its shocking to think that a mattress could fit in such a small, light box... but it does! As soon as I cut the plastic, it was like magic- automatically turning into a brand name quality bed!! Im very happy I found this bed. With the free shipping, easy transportation and fantastic quality... I would recommend it to anyone! 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastically soft, and it has an elegant design. Not only did my mattress arrive at the store 3 days earlier than expected (I chose for them to deliver it to the closest Wal-Mart) But after taking it from the box (the wrapping on the bed is covered by another bag which is admittedly very irritating to remove and to be completely honest I just ripped it) the bag, once set where you desire it to forever be, it is simple enough to cut open and remove. There is a scent, but it's not a bad or provocatively strong smell. I could watch it filling back up with air that had obviously been sucked out of it to make it fit into the bag and box. PLEASE pay attention to the fact that it says to open within 72 hours. Anyway, it's exactly what you expect from a memory foam mattress. And I LOVE it :) 02/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but only 6 1/2 inches not 8 The mattress is very comfortable, however, we let it sit on a flat surface for 3 days and it still only measures 6 1/2 inches and that was a generous measurement. I paid for an 8 inch mattress and 1 1/2-2 inches makes a big difference. 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Matress! I was very doubtful about getting any memory foam mattress after laying on them at a number of furniture stores- my husband fell in love the very first time, but it felt like a slightly soft piece of cememt to me. So spending thousands of dollars was out as well- I wanted to spend as little as possible if we were going to be selling it & getting something else! I began researching & came up on the Spa Sensations & settled on the 8", with my fingers crossed. It was shipped very quickly (which has always been my experience w/Walmart-thank you!). Packaged very well. Due to my asthma & concerned about the fumes, my husband took it out of the packaging to air out & open up inside our SUV. Wow! No smell & it was ready w/in 2 hrs. We carried it in, slipped it in the waiting mattress protector & slept on it the first night! No lingering odor(s) that woke me up needing my inhaler, we both got the best night's sleep we had in years, since owing a waterbed. We had a traditional pillowtop for about 10yrs, then went to the sleep by numbers, which was never comfortable for my husband & began shoulder issues for me if I slept on my side (my normal position). We both have physically demanding jobs as well as a physically active lifestyle (running more than 15 miles per week, biking more than 50...) and are on the small to average body size, but we both have wide shoulders, which side sleeping can cause issues w/if there is not enough support. This mattress is a wonder! We have had it for 3 weeks now; neither of us have woken up during the night trying to find a comfortable position & all of the prop pillows we were using to comphensate are now in the spare bedroom. Just the ones for the head & between the knees for when we are on our sides! Thank you for such a great product!! 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MATTRESS...GREAT PRICE... WOW this is my first memory foam mattress so I love it its not to firm not to soft its just right the 8" spa sensations mattress is great...sure id love to have a Tempur-pedic but i live the real world and i dont have a $1000 for a memory foam tempur-pedic .. So for $235.00 Queen site to store,I could ask for anything more......Quit thinking about and just do it if you still use a spring mattress your living in the dark ages...Evolve move up in the world and the best thing for that is some GREAT sleep this is the way to go...Now when I wake up I'm refreshed and ready to star the brand new day.Unlike my metal spring mattress where I felt bad,and just simply didn't sleep well at all.The memory foam mattress makes me feel better all around..Because now I sleep at night and spend less time tossing and turning...NOTE some parts of mattress never rose to exactly 8" some corners are only around 7.5" but the memory foam seems to be at a constant 2" all around as stated so that's the important part.... 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought this mattress after reading several reviews. I will say that first off I was a little skeptical because yes... it does come folded and deflated and practically vacuum packed into plastic, and then placed in a plastic bag, and then packed into a cardboard box. It took my husband and myself at least 5 minutes or more to just get it out of the packaging. We both did notice a smell to it, but after 3 nights it seemingly went away, after it had sorta inflated and expanded. I let the mattress air out and expand for 3 days and then put a mattress topper and sheets over it. I must say... WOW!! I love, and I mean absolutely love, sleeping on my bed now. I thought I would never say that given we were in a pinch and I was never really a big fan of memory foam type mattresses. But even if this mattress only lasts a year, I'd say it was well worth my $214. I hope this review helps some one thinking about purchasing it. Buy a mattress topper at walmart for $20-30 for all the nay sayers who thought it might be too hard. I did not have any problems what so ever with this mattress being too hard to sleep on. I could say that even with out the mattress topper I would still love it. We purchased a brand new spring coil mattress from... I think American Bed or something like that in Hoffman Estates and it only lasted two years before it started coming apart at the seams and eventually broke. I can say that I weigh about 170lbs., shamefully, and that this mattress has been able to support me just fine. My hubby is a bit bigger, 275+ and this mattress held us both. We have a platform bed from Ikea. MALM series. If any of that helps. Great mattress and would HIGHLY recommend! 11/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed ! Bought twin 8" Spa Sensations back in May 2013 for my son. He loved it and I was thoroughly impressed. My daughter also loved it and every once in awhile would take over my sons bed because she loved the matrress. Well I ordered one for her this Christmas and I could not be more dissapointed. It is a completely different mattress. Only expanded to 6" and is very very flimsy and soft. If you sit on it , you sink and hit yourself on the on the box spring. From the reviews on this site and my own experience with this mattress my guess is they are using different manufacturers/distributors and its a hit and miss situation. Some customers getting a good mattress and others getting a bad one. If you are listening Spa Sensations, you better get a handle on this quality control or manufacturer problem because this is a terrible mattress and will not be long before your satisfaction ratings sink. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband was reading the reviews and decided to purchase this matresses we got tired of purchasing new matress and not sleeping good I havent slept this good in years we looked at the temperedic but for the fraction of the cost we decided to try this one I highly recommend this matresses 07/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I can't complain about this bed for the price, it's a little stiffer then I thought but with a nice mattress pad it's fine. Once you lay down for a bit the heat from your body makes it softer [although I have not yet experienced this in the summer]. The bed comes shrink wrapped and arrives at about a 1/2" thickness. Plan to let it sit somewhere and air out while rising back to 8" as it does have a chemical smell for a bit. Otherwise I sleep well and have never had a sore shoulder when waking up. I would recommend this for anyone on a budget or someone who likes firm beds. 01/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have a weight limit. I would recomend this mattress to any one under 120 pounds. I say this as my wife fits this range, I myself am in the 250 range. This matress is very comfortable, and was for a couple of months, then my side started to get softer and softer, my wife had no complaints. I had laid on my wifes side of the bed and it was very firm like when it was new. At the 90 day return mark, my side of the bed had no more support, my wife's side was fine. I returned the mattress. My wife & I thought the mattress was very firm and comfortable. If you are a bigger person you will probably crush the memory out of the memory foam. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mattress I got this today for my 5 year old twin bed. My husband and I have a Tempur-Pedic mattress that we paid a lot of money for and I wanted something good for her too but, can't afford $600 right now for a twin Tempur-Pedic. All I can say is WOW!! This mattress feels the same as our and it is truly 8". I took it out of the box and in minutes it was to normal size! 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It expanded evenly. After reading some reviews saying it didnt expand evenly, I was a little worried, but since it is a nice price, i purchased anyways. After setting on the floor for about 2.5 days the mattress expanded pretty evenly phew! After sleeping in it a bit, it seem to be a little too soft(I sink in a bit to much while sleeping face up). I still like it because I like to sleep on my sides and it feels about right when I sleep on my sides, so if you are a side sleeper like me you will like it. For people who sleep up right I think you will feel your lower back to thigh area sink in a bit too much. 12/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best comfortable mattress, but the downside is, if you're slightly overweight the part of the mattress you sleep on doesn't fully return to its normal shape. there is about a 3 inch dip on one side from my husband, which after only about 4-5 months of sleeping on it, has become very uuncomfortable for him. i would only recommend this mattress if you are on the lighter side! 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product -lightening fast delivery -Happy... I'm grateful to all those that left reviews before me- they gave me the confidence to make this purchase ... so I'm leaving my own comments hoping it will do the same for others ... I have had a TempuPedic in the past - but was unable to take it with me when I moved .... I was very skeptical that I'd get a similar quality for $199 ... but friends ... that's just what I received ... I have no idea how this will hold up after time ... and I'm a little disappointed that my mattress never reached the full eight inches ... but the Spa Sensations is just a wonderful product .... I ordered on a Friday morning .... and to my surprise and pleasure the mattress arrived at my door the next day early Saturday afternoon .... from the first nite I was comfortable...felt supported ... and didn't toss and turn ... I had my first restful sleep in months ... Great product .... lightening fast delivery .... I'm very happy with my purchase and grateful for all the Walmart reviews that made this possible for me .... 08/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thumbs Down on This Mattress! I was looking for a memory foam mattress for a guest bed. I bought this one because the reviews were great and the price was right. Ok, got it home and set it on the bed. This thing feels like like sleeping on concrete to me, I'm not even kidding. I have a soft mattress on my regular bed, and I wasn't expecting something plush and bouncy, but this is terrible disappointment, not what I was expecting at all. It feels hard as a brick when I lay on it. I'm trying to find some kind of topper to put on top of it so I don't have to return it. I don't even know how to return it because there is no way I could even get it back in the bag to take it back to the store. I wish I hadn't bought it. It will be interesting to see if my review goes through since it's not exactly favorable. 03/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too soft gives back ache. Going by the great reviews for this product online, I placed an order and got a lesson of a lifetime, never buy your mattress without actually feeling it once. This mattress was way too soft for me. Its not hard at all as few claimed in the reviews. It gave me backaches every morning, I was sad of my decision. I'm working on returning this product. I would suggest all to first read the negative reviews and then read the positive ones. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable I purchased this product mainly for it's price and didn't expect much from it. I have to say, it is the most comfortable mattress. Not too firm or soft but just right. I purchased a tempurpedic one for my daughter and it was more expensive and is way too firm. Would definitely recommend! 08/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly What I Expected Its comfortable, affordable and comes packaged so that it fit in my sedan, no problem. The bed AND the frame by the same company both fit in my car in one trip! I was shocked! I had a sleep number before this bed and I HATED that thing! My back always hurt and it always felt like laying on a over inflated balloon no matter the settings. This bed is VERY soft, which is okay but it sinks down a little low (and I'm only 130lbs). It might be considered a little too soft. Oh, well, I should have gotten the thicker one if I wanted to avoid that! I got the King sized mattress and got the Spa Sensations "Steel Smart Base Bed" so I did not have to purchase a box spring. They work well together! I sleep just fine on this bed. Good product and good value. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WARNING Memory Mattress + Boxspring Support = BAD So this bed is AWESOME! I bought my first one 6-7 years ago, and my second maybe 2 years ago. I have recommended to a couple of people who have purchased, and they are very satisfied. I have also had guests sleep on the mattress and they love it as well. I was reading reviews and in particular the negative ones, and one reviewer (of a positive review) pointed out some users may be using the wrong type of support for the memory mattress. To hopefully help someone out, please note you should not be putting these mattresses on box springs. It will not work properly. This mattress is design to be on a rock solid support (think concrete slab floor, seriously). The only part of the bed you want to move is the top memory foam layer (approx. 3 inches). Since box springs move up and down, AND the memory foam moves up and down, you will have crazy unpredictable (and I would imagine uncomfortable) movement if you combine the two. PLEASE DO NOT put a foam mattress on a box spring foundation. IKEA has a pretty good wooden bed base if you don't have one. I also read of ppl putting plywood on boxsprings??? I dunno, just seems if you care about your back and your sleep you'd just do it right. My wooden bases only cost me $150. Well worth it to me. And if you don't care about being high up, you can get the skinny wooden slats for like $20. Also, along w/ the recommendation for a fully rigid support, if you can't lay on your mattress support without it sagging, then why would you be surprised that the memory foam mattress sags. You need the right support! I know for sure Queen and King beds need an extra support down the middle, not just at the sides. Just wanted to throw that out there in case it helps anyone. I can say that with the right rigid support, this mattress is AMAZING. Better sleep than the Westin, Marriott, and Hilton mattresses...and you cannot beat the price :) 02/04/2013
1-30 of 3,404 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  114 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw51
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp