See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for 1 basically saves money when you buy this sony product from wal-mart two-fold. Wal-mart sells this product cheaper than any other i researched before my purchase. Secondly, this is a two pack with longer cord lenght than the factory PS3 cord. Great for big rooms with these longer lenght cords i believe and small rooms you could use the controller and never have to unhook the sony charge cable. You will end up getting sony product for a sony product (not after-market ?) and as mentioned you can buy this and get two cords cheaper than you can buy one for. suits me for my purpose. 10/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This USB cable is the best. It is 10 ft long so now I don't have to sit close to the tv to charge my controller. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One good product! These cables are better than the original that came with the PS3. They are longer and gives you same service. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are sweet!!!!! ok you get 2 ten foot cables and they've got gold plated connections too WOW!!! nice and so cheap these are worth it very sturdy always go with the sony brand it's always worth it very very good quality never a dissapointment 04/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great in a pinch very helpful in the middle of a game and your controller starts to flash, these cords allow you to sit a more comfortable distance from the screen up to 10 ft. also they are compatible with any mini-USB to USB device as well as allowing data transfer for such things as PDA'S, Digi Camcorders, External HDD's, the list goes on. order yours site to store save the S&H fees, I got the ready for pick-up E-mail 2 days later =) 04/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cable Very good cable - has a cloth type braiding instead of stiff insulation, which makes the controller extension cable flexible; I had stiff controller cables on PS2 which does not store very well. The price is good, but later found out I could get similar cheaper, but not by much and with this jacketing/ flexible insulation this has an advantage I believe. 02/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Great item to give you a much longer distance for charging your controllers. They are 10 ft over the 2 ft that comes with the PS3. 01/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy-duty and high quality long USB cable The cables that come with the PS3 to recharge the controllers are a joke, unless you like seating next to the huge noisy console box or don't mind resting your controllers for a while while they recharge. These cables are long enough and tough enough to handle the typical video-gamer usage, tossing them away, bending, crushing. Price can be a bit high for what is just a USB cable, but Walmart did have the best deal, even better than 'other online-only retailers with the names of rainforests' 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. I love this cord. I have a big screen TV, and the cord that comes with the PS3 is so short. This cord is long enough to reach my couch, so I get much better play. The cord is really flexible, it is not the same material as the cord that comes with the PS3. You are gonna love it, great price, great value. I would definitely recommend this. I don't think you'll find it Cheaper anywhere else, trust me, I LOOKED!!!!! 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST USB Cables EVER! These usb cables are 10 feet long, have gold plated connections, and have a very durable, yet flexible cable sheathing. An excellent buy whether you own a PSP or a PS3, like I do. 03/12/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp