See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute My 3 years old daughter likes it. It's lights and comfortable for her. Cute looking, not very loud. 02/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for airlplanes I purchased the headphones so my daughter could listen to her portable DVD player on an airplane. Unfortunately, the sound is lower than that on an adult set of headphones. Because the plane makes so much noise, it was hard for her to hear the movie, even with the DVD player on full volume. Fyi, the sound is ok when not on a plane. 04/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good children's headphones We bought these for my 4 yr. old girl for a vacation to Europe. They work well in the aircraft and are attenuated so any max volume is not harmful to a child's ear. 06/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink headphones Since I didn't like the DVD player options that were pink, I got my 3 1/2 year old a purple DVD player (NOT her favorite color) and thought that with pink headphones she would be happy. She likes the headphones but they slip off her head constantly unless she sits still and leaves them around the back part of her head instead of over the top. They have a nice long cord that comes off only one side so it is easier to deal with than other headphones. I will be putting these away so they don't get broken before they actually will fit her. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to Find in the Store but GREAT I went looking for something like this in my walmart, but couldnt find them. However, when I went online I found these in stock and just had them pulled from the shelf for me. My two year old LOVES them. We used them while flying so that she could watch movies and she kept talking about it all week. They're a bit too big, but I expected that because she's so young. She keeps them on great! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter loves the headphones. They are adjustable to fit her head. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids I bought these for my 8 and 11 year old kids. They are soft, fit perfectly on their heads and I love that the sound can't get very loud. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sound We use these for a portable dvd player. The sound is good and I like that they are smaller so they fit my young daughter's head better. No complaints. 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for my 3 year old daughter to use during our flight to Germany. They fit her perfectly, and she was working them all by herself (we used them with a portable Sylvania dvd player which we bought on this site as well). They are durable (survived all the hauling around in our carry on through the airports and on the planes), and comfortable, good price as well. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these to go with the 2 screen DVD unit for our car so my kids could watch different movies at same time. My daughter loves that they are pink - she's 5, and everything has to be pink! Only had them a few months, but haven't had any problems with them so far. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use with the Dual screen DVD in my truck. Nice sound for my Granddaughter and fairly durable so far. My Grandaughter calls them her ears when watching videos. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for Kids! This was the perfect alternative to the earbuds that come with an MP3 player. These stay on the child's head and you do not have to worry about them falling off or hurting their ears. Great sound as well. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great child headphones I purchased these for my 3year old to use with her mobigo, ipod and dvd player. They work perfectly with each and are louder than I anticipated. My daughter complains after a while saying they hurt her so she hardly uses them. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the pink color for my granddaughters!! Worked great on plane ride! No complaints! 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid-friendly This is definitely something that i will buy again if i ever need to. It is really good for kids of all ages. My daughter and i have tried other headphones before only to have them break in mid-use. Then we tried these and have found ones that we will always use. 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them I bought this for my 3 year old daughter to use in the car with her dvd player and they are awesome. They fit her head perfectly and are adjustable so she can continue to use them as she grows. She thinks they are the neatest things and best of all, I can listen to the radio and not have the background noise of her movies. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for little ears These headphones are great for my daughter's little ears. They lower the sound of the dvd player which is great because she doesn't like loud sounds. And they're pink, her favorite color. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Love it! Fits my head perfectly. 02/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality, scratchy sound. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter loved it so it must be an excellent purchase. Sony quality. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids! This headphone is made for smaller ears and heads. They are adjustable, just like ones for adults though. I bought 2 of these, for my girls for Christmas, and they love them. They use them for the dual screen DVD player they got, and they didn't complain that they couldn't hear, or too loose/tight. GREAT BUY!!! =) 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I was concerned about size when choosing headphones for my 8 yr old. These fit her perfect and aren't as flimsy as others she's had in the past. They are easily adjustable and stay in place well. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound! Great fit! These headphones are great! Sound is clear and the fit is great--on children or adults with small noggins. :) 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids Lives up to It's promise. Good sound, but will not get too loud for kid ears. 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by head phones my daughter loves using her head phones when we are in the car and when she is watching her dvd player. Even though the dvd player came with a set of head phone, they are a little too big for her ears so, I decided to get the child size headphones and they work great. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My daughter is very pleased with the headphones.Delivery was very speedy so Mummy is pleased too! 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works As Advertised We surprised our kids with these headphones and our car got quiet fast. No more competing noises from electronic gear. These headphones are fantastic--they work exectly as advertised. I worry about the cords not being strong enough, especially when the kids have their squabbles and pull on them, but no problems so far. We bought them for our 4 young girls. Since we couldn't get 4 different colors we bought 2 of each. 1 was happy with black, but the other 3 fought over the 2 pinks. Should have bought all the same color. 11/25/2009
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp