See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carson's Urban Commando PS3 Controller Review My son absolutely loves HIS own controller! However, it does not come with it's own charging cable. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for a C.O.D. finatic! great look! cheap! this is my second one got it with the package deal with the new 500gb ps3 it is a factory controller setup is the same etc. I have bought aftermarket controllers in the past they are garbage this is the best way to go with a great look 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teenager I bought this for my son as his early Christmas present. My son just loves this controller. It's easy to use and the controller has the same design has playstation 2 controller. You don't have to worry about getting your cord tangle up. Don't have to worry about the cord being pulled out will playing your game. Don't trip over the cord. Handles same as the playstation 2 controller. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great contoller Great design and just the same controller 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sony controller It's from sony. No issues! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great control This was a present for my big kid and he loved. The colors and price perfect. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Long battery life, doesn't lose connection. Awesome color. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great controller I bought this for my son, he loves it! 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I just purchased two of these for my son for Christmas. I found then $10 cheaper (including tax and shipping) here then I did at other gaming stores. Loved the price and I know he will love these. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total hit! My 8 year old loves this controller. He loves the idea of the camouflage just like his daddy (national guard). 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good Price is still to high, but it is a Sony. Hope this one will last longer than the previous one did with light usage. Controller does look great, love the camo paint scheme. Works like a dream so far. 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it for my grandson My grandson went crazy over this when he saw that it was in camo. He uses it daily and we haven't heard a negative word about it. He says it's the "bomb". 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work good no problems u ship to store expect a delay, specially if your in a smaller town. Oh btw kinda curious said out of stock in store and they had six on the shelf? 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice controller got this for my kid he likes it so do i. it works great. sweet camo pattern! 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good buy if your like me and are a hardcore gamer then you meet rage before and we know that controllers brake easy when I first got that I had it for about 2 moths and several rages and all that was wrong was a couple of scratches and it still worked perfectly but still it shouldn't be $45 it should be more like $30 because the ps4 is already out so I think that would be helpful four your wallet 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good I bought a generic version of this hoping that it would save me money but all it did was frustrate me. This controller is WAY better. The joysticks work smoothly, the buttons work well. The triggers are perfect. I don't have to mash down on the joysticks to run when I need. I totally love this controller and now bro and I can play COD Black OPs together! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! Great looking controller for serious gamers! Love it! 11/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome controller! I bought this controller in the PS3 Uncharted bundle as a gift for my fourteen year old brother. He absolutely loves this controller. He prefers it over the black standard controller. I'm not sure why, because to me, it seems to be the same thing, just with a different graphic- but he has ranted and raved over it. The finish is different from the black one- not as slippery, plus, he seems to like that the camo print isn't just camo- it's the digital camo that the U.S. Military uses on their fatigues. For some reason, he got a kick out of that. He loves this thing so much- he went to a buddy's house for a sleepover...and he took it with him. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It rocks Awesome buy for the ultimate gamer 08/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Controller This controller is a great addition to our system. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun PS3 controller Works great love the camo 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dual Shock 3 Controllers are awesome The Urban Camo look is cool. The controller plastic is colored so it's NOT covered in a cheap sticker like some. New Dual Shock 3 Controllers are so responsive, no lag, no button jamming needed. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great controller My son is gonna love this controller for Christmas! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal on sale Has a different feel than your average black controller but works the same. Purchased this one because it was on sale and not sold out. Overall happy with purchase. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ps3 Game controler Bought this to replace one that was no longer working. Works great all the Kids want to use it. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PS3 controller Exactly what I wanted. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PS3 controller It was a 20.00 savings on line and arrived in 2 days ur. Shipping is fast 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT ONLINE!! The product is great but the online deal is so much better than in the store. I purchased in store while getting other things and I paid $20 MORE than if I would have gotten it online. Lesson learned to check around first! 12/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by left joystick drifted new controller bad out of the box, left joystick drifting. had to drive to walmart to exchange it anyway which negated the purpose for ordering online. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAVE GAS...SHOP THE WEB I traveled to 3 different stores looking for a camo controller for my ps3 to be given as a gift. I returned home empty handed, sat down at my computer and 5 minutes later had one ordered at a lower price than any sales paper I had . Merry Christmas to my great grandson. Thank you Wal-Mart. 12/13/2013
1-30 of 66 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp