See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works up to expectations. I run my TV, VCR, cable box, and DVD player all from one remote. The only thing I haven't figured out is if it can reset the counter on my VCR. That would be icing on the cake. 09/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited usefullness This remote worked for the LG tv, which was good, but it did not work for my Sony Blu Ray dvd player or my Sony surround sound receiver. There was not even a button to control a surround receiver or amp. So, now I still have 3 remotes. It does work for regular Sony dvd players. 11/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have both a Sony TV & Bluray player but the remote doesn't work with either one of them. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I had just received an older model Sony TV that didn't have the remote for it. I ordered a Sony remote from Walmart, because I don't "program" electronics very well. I didn't have to program it at all. It was already to use! Great product!! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product does exactly what I need. Works great with my Sony bluray player and tv and cable box. Great product for the price. Sony and Walmart always come through with great electronics and pricing would defenetly by another on 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to program and use Worked perfect for my JVC TV. Channel and Volume buttons are easy to find in low light. Love the sleep option. 01/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Code List out of date The code list does not include my Vizio TV nor ComCast cable box. The codes for my RCA VCR did not work, had to go on-line for correct codes. Also not all functions worked on my VCR once the remote was programmed with the proper code to turn the unit off/on...Total waste of money, it'll make an interesting doorstop.... 01/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a universal remote, it was not very universal. 01/08/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp