Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by soo well i looked at other reviews on alot of other websites and its nothing like the one rated at 1 star in fact its an amazing camera. i think they dont know about a flash. it works great 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, High Quality, Great Value I wanted a camera that I could figure out right out of the box. I purchased two cameras before this one, but this one was favorite. I returned the other two. This camera offers exceptional value for the price. I love it and I'm glad that the third one was a charm:) 06/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! I like the size of the camera and could carry it everywhere. The price was great as well. Walmart gives you two weeks to try it out and if you’re not satisfied you can return it. So within a two week period, I look about 400 photos and maybe 20 videos. The camera is great in daylight hours but low lighting photos are terrible. However even in some outside photos that were taken under a tent came out dark. I could lighten them up on my laptop but who wants to go through that! The video is ok too in outdoor settings but it kills the battery pretty quickly. Also, the on/off button is tiny making it difficult to press without hitting the shutter button. Finally, the zoom is only 5x. I went from a Kodak easy share 12x to this and am REALLY disappointed. Not just in the zoom capability, but when I did zoom in the picture again came out dark and “yellow” looking. Needless to say, I will be returning this camera tomorrow and would not recommend it. Not even for easy point and shoot photos. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Camera Bought this camera to replace an older cyber shot. I am satisfied with what I got. Its thinner then my older version and uses the same memory card which I liked. It also has a 3 option switch to move to picture mode to video mode to panorama mode. I liked my older camera that had a wheel with more option modes to switch to but when the camera is set to auto it does it for you instead of having to set it yourself. Overall its a great camera. 06/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little camera Very nice easy to operate, yet the camera can hold about 4-5 photos. You need To buy a micro storage card right away. Sony is a great product. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera I purchase this camera to use on my Disney Vacation. The zoom lens was perfect for getting up close when I was not able to. Also when there was people standing in the way of a perfect shot, I use the zoom lens and they were not in the picture that I took. This camera is perfect for a person that does not know a lot about picture taking, which is me. I am a point and shoot type of person and this camera lets you do that and it will do all the rest so you have a perfect picture. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little camera! I go through cameras like nobody's business. I was looking at a bigger, fancier camera but ultimately I need a camera that will fit in my back pocket and wasn't really expensive since I am sure I will be purchasing another one in about a year. Normally I have had wonderful luck with Kodak Easy Share Cameras but wanted to try something different so this was the one. It is small and has a wonderful auto scene select and other fun functions. I am primarily taking pictures of my children and it takes beautiful pictures. You can even choose for the camera to focus on children's faces over adults - which is pretty perfect for me. The pictures are clear and bright! It was easy to use right out of the box. I also liked that it came with a USB charger and also a wall charger. You can take the battery out and put it in the charger and stick it to the wall. The camera info also says the battery doesn't have to be empty before you charge it so I can make sure it is fully charged before we are off on one of our family adventures. I may, however buy an additional battery so I can carry a charged backup. Bought a cute little case with a D ring. Works great, better than sticking it in my pocket, fits this camera perfectly with a small pocket inside - I use it to store the USB charger and a cleaning cloth. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great camera takes really great pics. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Excellent product, is a Sony!! nice resolution, nice applications, nice price. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beginner camera for anybody !!!! I really love this camera it has everything i want and more!! im a beginner and it's so easy i love the fact that it has auto on it or you can set up urself if u like . it takes nice pic in the dark. in the daytime is even more nicer. i really recommend this cam for all ages. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camera for anyone whose a little shaky I love the optical image stabilization, so if my hands are a little shaky the camera has OIS ability to focus and keeps the picture images clear and not come out blurry. 07/17/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp