See All Reviews
Sons Of Anarchy: Season Three (Widescreen)
Sons Of Anarchy: Season Three (Widescreen)
$39.96
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $0.02 (0%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my husbands favorite show. He's been looking forward for this season on DVD. It's just in time for his birthday. I'm hoping Walmart will carry all of the seasons as they are released. This is a great series for the die hard fans of motorcycle clubs everywhere. It may not be like it is in Charming, but it is still a family oriented with its members and family. Can't wait to see what Season 4 brings to the table. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love this show! Very exciting and interesting characters. Don't be surprised if you end up sitting up all night watching one episode after another. And I love being able to watch the series without commercial interruptions. In fact, even though I can watch Season 4 on television, I think I'm going to wait until it comes out on DVD so I can watch it without commercials. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Show On TV Continues What can I say about Sons Of Anarchy that hasnt been said? For those who have never watched before, SOA is an action drama about an outlaw motorcycle club in Northern California. In My opinion its the best show on TV, and Im seriously addicted. Season 3 begins in the aftermath of the kidnapping of the character Jax's son. Also the continuation of Gemma on the run after being framed by the evil Agent Stahl. And not to give away too much, but the club ends up in Belfast Ireland. Which we learn some things about the history of Samcro. If Youre a fan of the series, I definately recommend purchasing this awesome DVD set. Theres 3 extended episodes, alot of deleted scenes, and as a bonus theres 4 all new scenes that take place between season 3 and 4 which is currently playing on FX, that explain some things we missed during the clubs 14 month incarceration. And if Youve never watched before, You got to check it out. Its addictive. And dont forget to watch SOA season 4 on FX every Tuesday night at 10. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely LOVE this show!!!! I could not wait to receive season 3 SOA in the mail, the very day that it came to my house I couldn't help myself but to pop it in and get myself halfway through the season in one night and then finish it the next day!!!! I recommend all 3 seasons of SOA to any true fan!!! 09/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sons of Anarchy!!! The Best! Love this series! 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good price and it was nice to shop online instead of fight the crowds. definately do my christmas shopping online next year. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show, awesome music. Can't wait for next episode. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sons of Anarchy Season 3 is essential Season 3 of Sons of Anarchy was a tough season, a lot of background info, with the crew in Belfast, it was sometimes hard to understand what everyone was saying. I definitely recommend buying this season for your collection, watching it over again on dvd allowed me to see a lot I had missed when it first aired. I love the bonus features. Great Show, a must have for any collector. Walmart is my favorite choice for dvds, shipping was fast and dvds arrived securely, safely. They have a wide variety like Sons of Anarchy and are lower priced than most other websites. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered this DVD set along with the 2nd season. I was very disappointed in the case it was a mess....like something hot melted the plastic. The case on season 2 was broken at the bottom. Since they were a gift, I was a bit embrassed that Walmart would send these out to me in their condition. It will make me reconsider where I purcahse Season 4. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentines day gift I would recommend this product and any other product bought through walmart at the store or online. I shop at walmart through the store and online. I have never had any complaints about the products bought or the use of the services provided. If you are looking for something nice I would recommend walmart. The prices are low and resonable when compared to other stores. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this DVD Son's Of Anarchy Season 3 at the best price I have ever seen shipping was done fast and had no problems at all 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series - worth watching 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful show. Can't wait for season 4 to come out. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great show and quick time receiving in the mail 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show!!!! Great DVD set. As always a great price and shipping was fast! 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love SOA!!! Finished the whole season in 1 day :) 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I am very happy with this purchase and how quickly I received it. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if you love SOA Great season - love the show - could be a little cheaper but definitely worth the money! 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son's of Anarchy is AWESOME Walmart wants me to either review their services or this movie, so I will touch on either. If you have not watched an episode of Son's of Anarchy (referred to as SOA from this point on) then you can start with Episode 1 of season 3 and get right on it. You will have to take into effect that you will have missed 2 amazing seasons with so much action you can hardly shake a stick at it. You will need a weeks worth of popcorn to get by. Purchasing from Walmart.com made it easy, because I placed my order (even used paypal) and it was delivered to my house 6 days later. Walmart could do better on the shipping times, but I did not have to get out to retrieve it. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the show, it's great to be able to catch up on the shows you missed! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent This is by far the best season of Sons yet. The season finale is unbelievable and you won't even see it coming. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOA season 3 was awesome! I completely missed season 3 so I preordered it and got it soon enough to catch up before season four aired. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the quickness of getting my order i love the easy access on ordering my order of this movie and how quick it came to me via mail. i enjoy the savings that i got from doing the on line ordering, and i wll order again. thanks walmart. 09/08/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp