Snow Joe 322P Plus Series 7.5 Amp 12 in. Electric Snow Thrower

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Easily remove snow from steps, decks, patios, and sidewalks. Unlike gas models, the Snow Joe 322P is powered electrically, making it effortless to start and maintain. Its powerful 7.5-amp motor throws snow up to 20 feet. Clearing paths 12 inches wide and 4 inches deep with each pass, the three-blade rotor effectively cuts through light snowfall. Enhancing the unit's performance is its ergonomic handle, precisely engineered with a back-saving curve to alleviate user strain and reduce fatigue.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Easily remove snow from steps, decks, patios, and sidewalks. Unlike gas models, the Snow Joe 322P is powered electrically, making it effortless to start and maintain. Its powerful 7.5-amp motor throws snow up to 20 feet. Clearing paths 12 inches wide and 4 inches deep with each pass, the three-blade rotor effectively cuts through light snowfall. Enhancing the unit's performance is its ergonomic handle, precisely engineered with a back-saving curve to alleviate user strain and reduce fatigue.

Snow Joe 12" 7.5-Amp Electric Snow Shovel:

  • Cuts snow up to 12" wide and 4" deep
  • 3-blade rotor throws snow up to 20'
  • Powerful 7.5-amp motor moves up to 300 lbs. of snow per minute
  • Key lock prevents unauthorized use
  • Ergonomic design and adjustable handle alleviate back strain
  • Instant start
  • Uses electricity, not gas, for hassle-free operation
  • Lightweight; only 12.5 lbs.
  • UL approved
  • Includes manufacturer's full 2-year warranty
  • Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 322P
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 16.6
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.0 x 12.5 x 55.0
    Walmart No.: 1618151
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    33 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    33 reviews | 4 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    16
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 28 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great little snow blower!
    12/7/2009

    Customer review by SFOX

    5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by SFOX
    by SFOX

    This snow blower won't clear 3 feet of snow from your driveway, but it works great for those 6 inch snows if you use it right away and don't wait until everything is hard and crusty. It's exactly what we purchased it for, and it works great for this usage.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SFOX
    Woodland Park, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    Works great for a small blower
    2/7/2010

    Customer review by auggie09

    5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by auggie09
    by auggie09

    Just opened it up. Have had it for awhile. Finally got a large amount of snow. Works just like it was supposed to. Four inches wide path and it kicks it out about 6 feet. It will kick it out further if the snow is dry. I had wet snow and it cut thru it with no problems. Well worth the money and excellent for small drive ways, patios and decks. AAAAAAA

    Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    auggie09
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    does the job
    2/11/2010

    Customer review by lovethatdog

    5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by lovethatdog
    by lovethatdog

    fine for light snow. great for older people.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lovethatdog
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Great little snow blower!
    2/2/2011

    Customer review by xenite1234

    5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by xenite1234
    by xenite1234

    I am so glad to have my Snow Joe! We have had lot's of snow in the great state of Indiana this year. It has saved my back a lot of work. Love my Snow Joe!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    xenite1234
    warsaw IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Just my size.
    12/13/2013

    Customer review by shovelshopper

    4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by shovelshopper
    by shovelshopper
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Right size for me. I can shovel the sidewalks and it isn't too heavy.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shovelshopper
    WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 28 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 28 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I"m getting my first thrower because of a bad back, and I have to do my own and 2 neighbors' walks and parking spaces, etc. Don't want to spend a lot of money til I figure out how well they work, so i've decided on this one. It looks like the more expensive ones just roll along, but I"m not sure about this one. I don't want to buy something I'm going to have to lift a lot, or has to be pushed along. I'm looking for something that moves like a lawnmower. Otherwise I might as well continue shovelling by hand! Thanks
    by cathyjones 11/28/2009
    8 answers
    • A. it has wheels, has to be pushed, very light n easy
      by grandpoppa1/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to push it but it is very light. There are no wheels. It did not work well on my long driveway where I normally use a snowblower. On sidewalks it did fine. I would not recommend it for big areas as the width of the shovel is only about 12".
      by Smitty1621/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This unit is light and easy to handle. there are no wheels but it slides along on it's scraper edge quite easily. I bought mine for my 80+ year old mother. She loves it and uses it at her place every time it snows which has been allot this winter.
      by reviewssuck12/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not have wheels, however I am female and it is not heavy to me! I plan to use it on my decks and small walk way! There is something underneath that helps it to glide over the snow! I wouldn't compare it to a Lawnmower! You have to push it! I have a bigger electrical blower for the driveway! I don't plan to use it for the big jobs!
      by WiseBuyer200912/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This does not have wheels, and while it is fairly light, you will be pushing in and lifting it quite a lot. I would recommend looking for something else.
      by NVwebshopper11/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to push it. but don't buy it. it's not built to last.
      by jenjasons112/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to push this, but it is quite light in weight and moves right along. I used it in some heavy snow, about six to eight inches and it was a little difficult because of the weight of the snow. I don't know if I would get this to do as much clearing as you are talking about. I just use it on our decks and sidewalk, and we have a regular big snow thrower for our driveway and other places. You might want to look into something a little larger.
      by StaceyMae11/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a great thrower for the price. You do not have to lift at all you just have to push. I am tall and the handle has a nice reach.
      by paNYCgal12/28/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  2 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: A Two-Year Full Warranty for residential use in the United States and Canada General Conditions: Snow Joe®, LLC warrants this product to the original purchaser for two years against defects in material or workmanship when used for normal residential purposes. In order to obtain a replacement unit or repair the existing unit, you must return the complete unit, postage prepaid, to the place of purchase, or to the Snow Joe Center, (86 Executive Avenue, Edison, NJ 08817). This warranty is intended to cover product defects only. Snow Joe, LLC is not liable for indirect, incidental or consequential damages in connection with the use of the Snow Joe products covered by this warranty. This warranty does not cover any cost or expense incurred by the purchaser in providing substitute equipment or service during reasonable periods of malfunction or non-use of this product, while waiting for completion of repairs under this warranty. Some states do not allow exclusions of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions may not apply in all states. This warranty gives you specific legal rights in your state, which vary from state to state. If you wish to contact Snow Joe, please direct inquiries to the: Customer Service Department Snow Joe Center 86 Executive Avenue Edison, NJ 08817 Customers who have purchased Snow Joe products exported from the United States and Canada should contact their Snow Joe Distributor (Dealer) to obtain information applicable for your country, province, or state. If for any reason, you are not satisfied with the distributors service, or if you have difficulty obtaining warranty information, contact your Snow Joe importer. If in the event your efforts are unsatisfactory, please write to the Snow Joe Center at the above address.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.