Sleep Innovations 4" Dual Layer Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Sleep Innovations Dual Layer Mattress Topper:
  • Forms to body curves
  • Pressure point relief and improved circulation
  • 2\" of soft microfiber quilted
  • 2\" of hypoallergenic memory foam
  • Quilted, 300-thread count, 100 percent cotton cover
  • Attached bed skirt to h
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Transform your current mattress with the Sleep Innovations 4-Inch Dual Layer mattress topper. This 2-layer mattress topper combines the therapeutic comfort of memory foam plus the plush comfort of a pillow top to provide the ultimate in comfort. The first layer is 2-inches of SureTemp" premium memory foam. Our unique, patented formulation and manufacturing process offers improved airflow for a cooler night's sleep. Our US made memory foam provides superior pressure point relief, reduced tossing and turning and will help improve your overall sleep quality with fewer awakenings throughout the night. The second layer is 2-inches of a plush microfiber. The quilted top provides the cloud like comfort of a feather bed or pillow top mattress pad.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Transform your current mattress with the Sleep Innovations 4-Inch Dual Layer mattress topper. This 2-layer mattress topper combines the therapeutic comfort of memory foam plus the plush comfort of a pillow top to provide the ultimate in comfort. The first layer is 2-inches of SureTemp" premium memory foam. Our unique, patented formulation and manufacturing process offers improved airflow for a cooler night's sleep. Our US made memory foam provides superior pressure point relief, reduced tossing and turning and will help improve your overall sleep quality with fewer awakenings throughout the night. The second layer is 2-inches of a plush microfiber. The quilted top provides the cloud like comfort of a feather bed or pillow top mattress pad.

    Sleep Innovations Dual Layer Mattress Topper:

  • Forms to body curves
  • Pressure point relief and improved circulation
  • 2" of soft microfiber quilted
  • 2" of hypoallergenic memory foam
  • Quilted, 300-thread count, 100 percent cotton cover
  • Attached bed skirt to hold topper in place
  • Cover removes for machine washing
  • Allow 24 to 72 hours for memory foam to expand
  • Twin size: 75" x 39" x 4"
  • Full size: 75" x 54" x 4"
  • Queen size: 80" x 60" x 4"
  • King size: 80" x 76" x 4"
  • California king size: 84" x 72" x 4"
  • 3 lb memory foam
  • 10-year warranty
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: FTOP13270TWWHT
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.4
    Walmart No.: 7144744
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    111 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    111 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    67
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    10
    1-15 of 105 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Quality, Moderate Softness
    8/5/2012

    Customer review by SpringBranchFirefly

    4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by SpringBranchFirefly
    by SpringBranchFirefly

    We purchased this topper to make our firm mattress a little softer. It performs exactly as I expected. It stays in place well and I like how the edges are squared. The top layer is filled with medium weight filler, and it's like laying on a medium weight comforter. The bottom layer is 2 inches of memory foam, which is firmer than the top layer but not so thick that you sink too deeply into it. If you are looking to make your bed just a little softer this will do the trick. If you want to make your bed softer but you prefer to feel more support (just to take the pressure off hips and shoulders) I would suggest the Spa Sensations 4'' Memory Foam Mattress-Topper. It's cheaper and very supportive. We bought one for our guest bed. Looking for moderate fluff, just to take the edge off? This product is for you. Want deep, billowy fluff that you can get lost in? You may want to go with something else. All in all, very pleased with the quality and price. Would purchase one again.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpringBranchFirefly
    Texas Hill Country
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very comfortable
    10/22/2012

    Customer review by mgdaltx

    5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by mgdaltx
    by mgdaltx

    We previously had a very thick pillow top mattress, which we paid dearly for, that proved too soft, causing morning aches and pains. We gave the pillow top mattress away and went back to our old standard mattress that proved too hard. I read many reviews on numerous sites and finally decided this topper seemed to be exactly what we needed at a reasonable price. And it is! We laid it onto the guest room bed for a few days after opening to allow it to expand to it's full size then put it on our master bed. It's very comfortable, not too soft, not too hard, in the words of goldilocks...just right! It does tend to have a slight odor that dissipates with time. I'm a middle aged woman, so I was concerned that a foam topper would prove too hot, but that is not the case here. I think the quilted cover helps. Also the bed skirt that is part of the quilted top helps to keep the topper in place. We have had no issues with it moving out of place. I would definitely recomment this product.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mgdaltx
    Dallas, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Terrible Quality
    3/18/2013

    Customer review by MsLLanie

    1.0 stars 3/18/2013 by MsLLanie
    by MsLLanie

    I expected a nice plush quilted topper besides the memory foam. It looked really nice at first but is sure is not the addl 2 inch they say it is and definitively not the 4 inches they claim it is all together. After week or two the microfiber in the topper started to separate and ball up. Each quilt pocket has loose microfiber in them so it moved around in the pocket. It didn’t take long for the microfiber to clump together . Tied to shake it to make the fluff separate again. That only lasted a few nights. I put it in the dryer and that didn’t work either. I washed it – that really made it worse. Now I have a memory foam pad with a micro fiber topper that is flat where you lay and lumpy where you don’t. This is NOT worth the $249 I paid for a Cal King. I wish I would have returned it as soon as the topper failed. You would be much better off buying a memory foam mattress and a separate mattress pad and save a lot of money. I still may try and contact the company about the topper failing to see if they will stand behind their product.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsLLanie
    GB.WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Ideal for the disabled
    3/13/2014

    Customer review by DesertMountainRose

    5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by DesertMountainRose
    by DesertMountainRose
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Both my husband & I are disabled, suffering from a number of medical conditions from back injuries to hip and leg injuries. My husband is a retired soldier who has a book of injuries. We were both pleased with the comfort of this product and although it took both of us to set it up, the ease of assembly was remarkable. We both finally slept comfortably from the first night of use. There are those that were complaining of a smell?? There is no odor to this topper except for the new smell of material when it comes from packing. Getting out of bed is a lot less painful, getting into bed is like laying on a soft cloud that hugs and conforms to your body. My husband is not always easy to make happy when it comes to new things, but getting a seal of endorsement from him on this product is as good as it gets. Thank you for making something user friendly.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DesertMountainRose
    Cochise County, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great support!
    11/18/2011

    Customer review by bato24

    4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by bato24
    by bato24
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks

    The instructions were very good and this was easily removed from its packaging and setup. You do need to be careful when cutting open the foam top that you don't slice the foam. The topper easily covered our queen bed and we haven't had any issues with it shifting. I like how very suppportive it is and it contours well to your body both on your back and stomach. On my back - it feels as if my legs are supported and elevated. Overall it's very comfortable and I'm very impressed. I would suggest getting a fitted extra deep pocket sheet as our flat sheet doesn't cover it enough to tuck in. The deep fitted sheet should work better. If you are looking for good support and a quality mattress topper - this is a good one!

    Was this review helpful? (80) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bato24
    San Bruno, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks
    After the FIRST Night!
    1/10/2012

    Customer review by AmethystinGA

    5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by AmethystinGA
    by AmethystinGA

    I have been having problems with my back and joints hurting every day...but after the first night of sleeping with the Sleep Innovations topper...RELIEF!!!! I couldn't believe it! We got a bum deal on a mattress a couple of years back that we'd purchase from American Freight (who didn't honor the 10 year warranty) and I thought it was the end...we were going to have to purchase another mattress; WELL to my surprise...the topper works very well! We slept on it the first night!!! The only think that I did was cover it with extra cover because of the smell...my husband didn't even notice the smell, but I did and it was a little bothersome, but hopefully tonight will be better. Five stars for this baby...Five Stars!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (67) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AmethystinGA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great option instead of a new mattress
    1/2/2012

    Customer review by frkout

    5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by frkout
    by frkout

    We were ripped off by a mattress store here in Ga that sold us a used mattress even though they told us repeatedly that it was "discontinued" NOT used. Basically after a few weeks it started sinking on the sides and humping up in the middle and we have had very bad back pains due to this. My family asked what I wanted for Christmas and I told them this would help us more than anything else so they ordered this item on line (after I had read glowing reviews) and chose this model. I was able to pick up the item at our local store within a week of the order being placed. This was a great help to us with this process and the mattress topper is amazing, we fall asleep within 10 min and STAY asleep. It really has made a wonderful difference for us and it has a 10 year warranty! Definately buy this if you are having a painful time sleeping on your mattress.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    frkout
    Lawrenceville Ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    12/27/2011

    Customer review by InMyPerspective

    5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by InMyPerspective
    by InMyPerspective
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks

    This Memory Foam Mattress Topper is super comfortable! It is a dual layer topper; bottom layer is the actual memory foam and the top layer is the microfiber. Easy Setup: The topper came in a compact package, so it easily fits in a car. The instructions are easy to follow. Once the packaged is opened, simply cut open the packaging around the topper (with care) and remove the topper and place on top of your mattress. The instructions asked to allow some time for the foam memory to fully expand and that’s what we did (but not sure how much difference that made). Then you can put the microfiber layer on top and wrap it around your memory foam layer and mattress. It’s that easy! Why is this different from other topper: - It’s dual layer, so the top microfiber layer adds extra plush in addition to the support provided by the memory foam layer - Part of this dual mattress topper, is the very soft cotton cover which is washable. So it’s easy to keep clean too. Things to consider: - Due to the microfiber layer on top, it creates a very plush feel while sleeping, so if you prefer to sleep on a harder surface please keep that in mind (although that’s what I love about it!) - I think it’s a bit pricey (I wanted to give it 4.5 stars due to the price. However, we can’t give half stars so I am rounding it up to 5) Feedback: My sister tried it out and said, “It feels like you are sleeping on clouds! The microfiber wraps around your body and provides support. It’s very comfortable and I just want to fall asleep when I lay on it.” You don’t have to worry about it moving around because the bed skirt cover wraps nicely around the memory foam and mattress, so it stays put if it’s set up properly. I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in a mattress topper.

    Was this review helpful? (91) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    InMyPerspective
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks
    Very pleased with my purchase
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by sewingm0m

    5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by sewingm0m
    by sewingm0m
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I read mixed reviews on this mattress pad but california king products are hard to come by. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to unwrap and lay out. The foam pad was very tightly wrapped and when I removed the wrapping I thought that it would have all kinds of ridges and creases, but it layed out perfectly. It was totally smooth and expanded in about a minute. Make sure you put the mattress cover on the bed first, as the directions say. Then unwrap the memory foam layer and insert it into the cover. I did the foam first, then laid the cover on the floor, inserted the foam, zipped it up and put it on the bed (by myself) and even that wasn't too difficult. It fits the bed perfectly, and is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this mattress pad.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sewingm0m
    Mullica Hill NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1/29/2012

    Customer review by elimlv

    4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by elimlv
    by elimlv

    My husband and I did the site to store for this mattress. Took a while to be delivered but it's Ok since the estimated delivery date was already mentioned during the purchase. The memory foam only took half a day to get to its full shape. We love our topper. Not too soft and not too hard since the topper is half memory foam and half microfiber. The only thing is the smell of the memory foam. Maybe we should have aired it out longer. We used it as soon as it recovered its full shape. We recommend that it should be aired out for a longer time as the instructions said. Overall, we recommend this topper to anyone who is looking for a good deal.

    Was this review helpful? (46) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    elimlv
    las vegas, nv
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    9/6/2012

    Customer review by Ohie

    1.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Ohie
    by Ohie

    After only 2 months of use, the padding in the quilted top layer flattened out in the areas that were slept on the most. This left a body-shaped indentation which was visible even after the bed was made and greatly reduced the comfort since the surface of the bed felt uneven. We had to take the memory foam layer out of the quilted cover and use it separately.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ohie
    Monroe, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    It's like my old bed again!
    1/15/2014

    Customer review by Junkshopgirl

    5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Junkshopgirl
    by Junkshopgirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got this product to revive my older mattress which I cannot afford to replace at this time. What a difference! It is comfortable but not too soft and relieves those nagging pressure points that you accumulate on your body with time, age and weight. I especially like how the foam zips into the mattress pad. Very clever idea and it doesn't slip or slide around. The slight odor from the foam was not bothersome at all. We slept on it the first night. Setup was easy. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to stretch the life of their mattress a little longer.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Junkshopgirl
    Charlotte, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Extraordinarily comfortable!
    4/30/2013

    Customer review by Jonrobmom

    5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Jonrobmom
    by Jonrobmom

    Sleep Innovations products are sensational. I have four of these mattress toppers, three twin size and one king. I have had the twin size toppers for easily 10 years and just bought the king. They are so very comfortable, transform your old mattress into a new one and support every contour of your body. They are the most economical alternative to buying a new mattress and give you the "pillow top" feature so popular at the moment. If possible, I recommend airing out the foam perhaps in a spare room for about two weeks before putting it on your bed. It has an odor that does disappear after two weeks and you're good to go. It's well worth doing this extra step because you will enjoy this product for years. I'm thrilled with my old and new toppers. I sleep so much better now.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jonrobmom
    Los Angeles, C
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best night sleep!
    2/17/2014

    Customer review by SuperhappyDebbi

    5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by SuperhappyDebbi
    by SuperhappyDebbi
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got this because my mattress is old and I can't get a new one right now. After doing research and reading lots of reviews this is the memory foam topper I decided to go with. It exceeded every expectation I had! It expanded very quickly out of the package and there was.very little smell and what there was only last 45 minutes or so. It made the dip in my mattress disappear and was the most comfortable night sleep I have had in ages! Woke up in the same position I fell asleep in and had zero pain in my hips and low back. Every night I fall in love with it over again!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SuperhappyDebbi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Makes a very hard bed much more comfortable!
    2/14/2013

    Customer review by Spiderette

    4.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Spiderette
    by Spiderette

    I am stationed overseas where we are assigned furniture. Unfortunately, the mattresses that we are given are the very cheapest that can be bought and are, thus, extremely hard. I am about 50 pounds overweight, and I found that I simply could not sleep well on such a hard mattress. As a side-sleeper, I would consistently wake up with hip and shoulder joint pain. I bought this mattress topper in September 2012, and have been sleeping on it for about 6 months. I am very happy with the combination of hard/firm mattress and this topper, and have been sleeping much more comfortably. I would buy this again, and, in fact, I am now in the process of purchasing this topper for my guestroom (cheap & hard) mattress in the expectation that I will have visitors this summer. The topper expanded to its full size within 24 hours of unpacking, and I didn't experience that chemical smell about which many complain with these types of toppers past the 24-hour mark. The topper components are packed separately, and need to be assembled. The package came with clear instructions. On my own, I was able to wrestle a queen-sized topper into the compartments without too much trouble. After full expansion, the mattress topper isn't quite 4" thick - the fiber fill top is slightly less than 2" by my measurements - but it is close enough. The fiber fill on top seems to help with air circulation, and I don't experience "sleeping hot" like some people have complained happens with memory foam. After 6 months, the foam does not seem to have deteriorated or compressed, although I tend to sleep on only one side of the queen-sized bed. I have needed to fluff the baffled fiber fill a couple of times to ensure that it remains uniformly distributed. The topper/cheap & hard mattress combination does NOT perform better than a good quality pillow-top mattress, but it is an extremely effective and low-cost solution if you can't afford a good quality pillow-top mattress.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Spiderette
    Overseas with the USG
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-15 of 105 total reviews See all
    1-15 of 105 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Brian0Becky 1/20/2012
    6 answers
    • A. Yes.
      by Jonrobmom12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought one 6 months ago. After it fully decompresses (about 24 hours) after unpacking, it is slightly less than 4" thick. The foam is 2", but the fiber fill on top falls about 1/4" short of 2".
      by Spiderette12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. WE HAVE THE TOPPER AND THE MEMORY FOAM IS ABOUT THREE INCHES AND FLUFFY TOPPER IS AN INCH. IT'S VERY EASY TO PUT ON A KING MATTRESS. VERY COMFORTABLE. WE BOTH LOVE IT.
      by MOMCOUPON12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The foam isnt 4 inches but put it together with the topper and it is. Its great and soft./
      by texasgreeneyedgirl9/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 3.9"
      by whocares6512/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Like what the product description stated, only 2 inches is pure memory foam and other half is microfiber (I think) or something else. I measured the memory foam when it arrived and it is really 2 inches.
      by elimlv12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.