See All Reviews
Trampoline Accessory Pack
Trampoline Accessory Pack
$37.99
List Price: $49.88
You Save: $11.89 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painful entrance. Aftger reading how several customers had woke to their trampoline in the neighbors yard...I quickly placed my order for the stakes and ladder. We are very pleased with the stakes and would assume unless it's a very strong winds they will do their job. The ladder however is another matter. Until we received this we were using a step ladder....much better. The ladder is very uncomforable on bare feet and my grandson is very unstable trying to climb it. We are going to purchase some rubber tubing to go over the rungs...hopefully that will help, otherwise, the stepladder it is! 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overpriced, but functional In my opinion, you really need the ladder to get in and out of the trampoline, especially for the kids. The trampoline is already pretty steady, but the stakes really keep it secure. And the netting bag is completely useless. The kids just leave their shoes on the grass. I just feel I paid too much for products that were probably very cheap to make. 08/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to have!!! Better than the chiar I was using! Very nice for the children!!! I had a chair that I was using for steps!!! The ladder is very helpful and the storage bag is nice to keep shoes and shoes off the ground!!!! 09/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for price For $50.00 I got anchors, a ladder & shoe bag for my trampoline & they are top quality. I am pleased with my purchase & not worried about the trampoline blowing away. I wish trampolines came with ladders & anchors though. As much as trampolines cost you.d think the anchors & ladder would be with them. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It! Both the stakes and the ladder are necessary, in any kind of strong wind I'm sure that the trampoline would become airborne without the stakes. The reason for the ladder should be self explanatory, any kind of steps home made or purchased would work just as well. The shoe bag is a nice to have item and works very well. All the items are very well constructed. 11/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Only complaint would be that the mesh bag is already tearing where the elastic is sewn to it. Otherwise steps and anchors are good products. 03/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't buy The ladder's round steps hurt your feet so bad that no one uses it. The ground anchors are nice but buy them individually and get a ladder with flat steps. 04/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the trampoline- hate the ladder My kids loves the trampoline we bought- however never realized how important a good ladder was. This ladder hurts your feet going up and down- DO NOT RECOMMEND IT! invest and get a better ladder- one that is easier to climb- the bars are so skinny and round it hurts your feet. 07/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skywalker Trampoline Accessory Pack The quality of the items in this kit/pack are good. The value is likewise good, considering four wind stakes alone will cost you more than half of what this kit/pack itself will cost you. We do however have two complaints/issues with the kit. 1. The attachment method for the shoe bag could be simpler and easier by use of a male and female buckle that just snaps together instead of the one used. This isn't nothing major. 2. The ladder is very strong for it's size; however, and this is a big however in my book. Plan on wearing shoes that can be taken off easily to climb the rungs... otherwise due to them being small and round instead of flat, they will be unbearable to climb for an adult. OUCH! They hurt the bottoms of your feet no matter how you try to climb them. They in my opinion are unusable. Likewise, don't plan to use the trampoline unless someone else is present to give you your shoes back before descending the ladder or you'll be in pain. My wife and I will be looking for another method to access the trampoline. 05/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets needs, if you really need this. My wife bought this for our kids new Trampoline. It took wal-mart 2 weeks to have it delivered site to store and then we had to pick it up at the store. Amazon had the same Accessory pack for the same price with free home delivery and because we are Prime members we could have had it in 2 days. If Wal-mart is going to compete in the cyber world of eCommerce, they'll have to come up with something like Prime, just saying.... 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Necessary Pack for Trampoline... You really need the ladder but that's all you need form this pack. the other stuff is cheap and not necessary so therefore the value is terrible for what you spend just to get a ladder. 01/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Round ladder steps hurt kids feet. It does the job, but the ladder steps are round and thin. This hurts the kids feet without shoes. Had to wrap the ladder steps with 1/2 inch pipe insulation to make it easy on the kid's feet. 05/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy A Different Ladder!!! I read the other reviews, "ladder hurts my feet" and I didn't listen. Bars hurt, even my size 15 feet that have been hardened by 12 years of the Army. The ladder is sturdy, the spikes are fine, but the accessory pouches fall off withouth re-enforcing the straps (100mph/duck tape). 04/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good quality product, but with a design flaw Good quality, easy to put together...however, bars on the ladder are round and hard on your feet to climb up on...since jumping on trampoline is best in your bare feet the rounded bars hurt when you climb up the ladder. A better design would be maybe snap on flat pads for top of rounded bars or just flat steps instead of rounded bars...We're trying to come up with something to make to put on steps to make getting up ladder less painful.. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This ladder has round steps. Hurts feet. Not the best. Hooks nicely to the trampoline, but very hurtful on the feet. I'm looking for a small step ladder. Beside the ladder, shoe holder and stakes are great. 07/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ladder is Useless I bought this accessory pack basically for the ladder so our 6 yr and 2 yr old would have easier access to the trampoline. The ladder is useless. The angle it sits at and the small, round, slippery metal rungs make it very difficult to climb down when getting off the trampoline. I honestly think it's a safety hazard for small children. My 6 yr old does better lifting herself onto the side rather than using the ladder. As for the rest of it - the stakes are good and so is the net used to hold shoes, etc. But it's not worth it to buy this pack for just those things. Unfortunately, I'll now have to purchase a better ladder. 05/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by the rungs on the ladder are small/thin and hurt your bear feet when you climb into the trampoline. 05/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what you need it to do. The wind stakes were alot sturdier than I was expecting them to be and they hold our 12ft trampoline with enclosure just fine in the wind and we live in a pretty windy area. The ladder is a little uncomfortable on your feet as mentioned in other reviews but for the price of the whole pack it is something that can be tolerated. My kids haven't complained about it. The net works well but is a little tricky to figure out how to attach it with the hardware provided. Once on the trampoline, it is really helpful for holding shoes, sweatshirts etc. Our trampoline is not in grass really so it is nice to have a place to store your shoes without having to get your feet all dirty taking them on and off. 05/05/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ladder is great, but.. The stakes to hold your trampoline down are a very good idea, especially if you live in an area that occationally gets high winds. The ladder is a good idea but you can't use it without shoes because it's too painful on your feet. Since you want to use the trampoline in your stocking feet, it's not a great option. Easy solution is 1/2" pipe insulation and that does the trick, especially for little kids. 09/01/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Round Ladder Rungs Hard on the Feet If you're supposed to enter your trampoline barefooted, why the heck would you want to climb a ladder with round ladder rungs? It hurts your feet. I can't figure out why they didn't make the rungs flat, like a normal ladder. Even if you curl your toes around the rungs, it still hurts your feet. The net that comes in the accessory pack is great though. Very handy for shoes, etc. 08/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not needed for 8 ft tramploine This product is great for a bigger trampoline, but is not needed for the one that I bought. I was disappointed in it. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great with the new trampoline! I decided to purchase the accessory pack for the value. I really only needed to have the stacks, but the convenient "shoe holder" looked nice and the ladder finished off the look of our new trampoline. I had already read some reviews on how uncomfortable the ladder is on the feet, and they were accurate!! But it does keep the kids at a slower pace when exiting. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far all us great Trampoline is awesome and seems really well made. Husband did some research on blogs and all as far as to the directions of putting it together and said it saved him tons of time as there are major things left out of the companies directions. So plz do the same and save yourself! I would post but no clue what they were! 12/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD SET NICE VALUE , 04/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed accessary Pricey accessory. Very helpful for getting into the trampoline. However, the ladder footing is made with round metal which causes foot pain/bruising. Flatten out the foot rails and enlarge a little to earn five stars. The anchors haven’t been put to the test yet. I am hopeful that they will hold. 08/04/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Parts missing There were parts missing from the box, so we sent it back. We may order it again. 08/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The ladder is a lifesaver The ladder makes it so much easier for my girls to get on the trampoline. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy and connects well to the trampoline frame. The accessory bag is perfect for shoes and cell phones. The tie-downs are a must have....no worries about the trampoline blowing over in a thunderstorm. 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy with the purchase We got it for around $350 and think it was worth every penny, my kids love it. 06/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by it accomplish the purpose Easy to set up. About durability I can't tell yet, since I been using it for two weeks. 08/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay addition to Trampoline. Ladder steps leave a bit to be desired - but generally works okay. 07/30/2014
1-30 of 127 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw151
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp