Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Loading options...
We don't sell this item at
Walmart within 50 miles of you.
You can change your location or
add this to a list to view later.
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Interactive sound game keeps your child entertained
  • Sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Similar items available online

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline brings exercise and learning together while making it fun. The interactive trampoline is a unique square shape which provides greater jumping surface area and is great for indoor or outdoor use. Each bounce emits interactive sounds that is associated with a corresponding color block to help your child use both sight and sound to learn and identify colors quickly. The Skywalker square trampoline game is designed especially for safety, featuring a No-Gap technology enclosure and a woven bouncing surface to prevent slipping and falling. The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline has a sturdy, rust-resistant frame made of steel and padded upright bars for enhanced safety.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline brings exercise and learning together while making it fun. The interactive trampoline is a unique square shape which provides greater jumping surface area and is great for indoor or outdoor use. Each bounce emits interactive sounds that is associated with a corresponding color block to help your child use both sight and sound to learn and identify colors quickly. The Skywalker square trampoline game is designed especially for safety, featuring a No-Gap technology enclosure and a woven bouncing surface to prevent slipping and falling. The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline has a sturdy, rust-resistant frame made of steel and padded upright bars for enhanced safety.

    Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline:

    Specifications:

    • Interactive sound game with on/off switch
    • Frame: sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame
    • Enclosure net upright bars are padded for safety
    • Number of Legs: 4
    • Spring-less design
    • Stretch band provides that little extra bounce
    • Jumping Mat: made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene
    • Safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology
    • Lower enclosure net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat
    • Maximum Weight Capacity: 100 lbs
    • Dimensions: 60" x 60" square trampoline

    Safety Features:

    • Meets or exceeds ASTM toy safety standards
    • Bouncing surface is woven to prevent slipping

    Assembly Information:

    • Adult assembly required
    • Takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble

    What's Included:

    • Interactive sound game box
    • Safety enclosure net
    • Frame
    • 4 legs
    • Jumping mat
    • Jumping pad
    • Requires 3 AA batteries (not included)

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Shape: Square
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Features: Square
    Diameter: 5' x 5'
    Size: 5'
    Manufacturer Part Number: SWTC060
    Model: SWTC060
    Brand: Skywalker
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 60.00 x 60.00 x 76.00 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Batteries Required
    Batteries Required
    Game Ideas Included
    Game Ideas Included
    Suggested Age Range
    Suggested Age Range
    Jumper Weight Capacity
    Jumper Weight Capacity
    Gauge of Steel Frame
    Gauge of Steel Frame
    Base Frame Height
    Base Frame Height
    Safety Features
    Safety Features
    Elastic Stretch Bands / Springs
    Elastic Stretch Bands / Springs
    Assembled Weight
    Assembled Weight
    Assembled Dimensions
    Assembled Dimensions
    You are viewing
    5 Ft x 5 Ft Square Bouncer and Enclosure
     
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    Included in Instruction Manual
    Included in Instruction Manual
    3 and above
    3 and above
    100 lbs.
    100 lbs.
    1.5 mm.
    1.5 mm.
    16 In.
    16 In.
    Gap Free Enclosure Dual Zipper/Clip Enclosure Door
    Gap Free Enclosure Dual Zipper/Clip Enclosure Door
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    45 lbs.
    45 lbs.
    60" x 60" x 75"
    60" x 60" x 75"
    38 In. Round Bouncer with Spinner Game
     
    Not Required
    Not Required
    Included in Instruction Manual
    Included in Instruction Manual
    3 - 7 yrs
    3 - 7 yrs
    60 lbs.
    60 lbs.
    1 mm.
    1 mm.
    8.4 In.
    8.4 In.
    Padded support/balance handle Woven jumping mat
    Padded support/balance handle Woven jumping mat
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    13 lbs.
    13 lbs.
    38" x 38" - Adjustable Handle Height
    38" x 38" - Adjustable Handle Height
    55 In. Round Bouncer with Enclosure
     
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    Included in Instruction Manual
    Included in Instruction Manual
    3 - 7 yrs
    3 - 7 yrs
    100 lbs.
    100 lbs.
    1 mm.
    1 mm.
    13.8 In.
    13.8 In.
    Padded support/balance handle. Gap free enclosure
    Padded support/balance handle. Gap free enclosure
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    Elastic Stretch Bands
    25 lbs.
    25 lbs.
    55" x 55" x 61"
    55" x 55" x 61"
    7 Ft Hexagon Bouncer and Enclosure
     
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    3 - AA Batteries Not Included
    Included in Instruction Manual
    Included in Instruction Manual
    3 and above
    3 and above
    100 lbs.
    100 lbs.
    1.5 mm.
    1.5 mm.
    16 In.
    16 In.
    Gap Free Enclosure Dual Zipper/Clip Enclosure Door
    Gap Free Enclosure Dual Zipper/Clip Enclosure Door
    Steel Springs
    Steel Springs
    80 lbs.
    80 lbs.
    88" x 88" x 78"
    88" x 88" x 78"
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by clow 11/6/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, my five year old and ten year old jump together in the trampoline.
      by HappyFamily1011/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by MicheleandJimmy12/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We recommend only one user at a time under 100 lbs.
      by Skywalker CustomerService11/12/2013
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but please bear in mind that the maximum capacity is only 100 lbs.
      by Krzya10/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes my son and niece jump on it together and have a blast. It does get a little crowded with three though
      by rolltidetrucker4/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! We have had 4 little ones on at once. However, I would recommend a max of 2 or 3 LITTLE ones. If they are 6 or older, I would recommend 1 at a time only due to the "spring mechanisms" which are in fact industrial strength rubber bands/bungies.
      by BennettInMN9/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes as long as the total body weight does not exceed a certain amount. I believe it said 100 lbs. So it depends on the age and weight that would be using it. We have a 2 and 3 year old that jumps together. But both are very tiny and weigh around 25 lbs each.
      by tweetybug9/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, provided they don't exceed the weight limit. We have tow girls, aged 2 and 3, and they both use this together.
      by MacAaron8/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it would depend on the weight of the children. The weight capacity is 100 lbs. If both kids are fairly small, there would be room for them both.
      by heyzee1237/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It depends mainly on both their weights. Jumping we usually just let only one at a time
      by Us4evr12/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Diane 12/12/2013
    10 answers
    • A. Not that I am aware of but I honestly didn't check for that.
      by Lolita20146/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Citytruth1/22/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The legs don't fold you'd have to unscrew them and pull them apart. Only the top legs come off the bottom legs hold together the whole trampoline.
      by Tifcat1/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by bjhayden1/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sorry. There is no easy storage for this one. Be happy where you set it up because it is staying there until you totally dissemble it.
      by SweetVanna6/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO, IT NEEDS TO BE KEPT IN A PERMANENT PLACE
      by CJRUSTY12/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, unfortunately not.
      by TCarter578212/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it doesn't fold down for easy storage.
      by lawsguide12/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by PJF1412/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Diane, No the legs do not fold as there are 4 u-shaped sections that make the frame and the legs that are bolted to spacers and the enclosure poles.
      by Skywalker CustomerService12/13/2013
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Laurie 9/30/2013
    7 answers
    • A. Doesn't look it would last too long in the elements
      by Citytruth2/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by bjhayden1/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it would be fine to leave it outside.
      by SweetVanna1/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldnt
      by MicheleandJimmy12/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Laurie, Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline is an indoor trampoline and is not meant to be left outdoors for a prolong period of time.
      by Skywalker CustomerService11/12/2013
      Written by a verified representative from Skywalker CustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can but it will break down faster if u did I would put something on it so it dose not get wet it Dose have wire under the floor mat I won't do it
      by 218mommy10/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I was worried to put ours outside because we have sprinklers. As long as you secure the sound device, as to not getting wet, it should be fine.
      by Krzya10/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    40
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 78 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful Value! All the kids love it!
    4/4/2012

    Customer review by ColtensMommie

    5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by ColtensMommie
    by ColtensMommie

    I purchased this for my sons Second Birthday. He's a large toddler and I was a little worried that it might be too small but it's perfect. He loved it and all the kids at his party (under about 8) adored it as well. It's been a few weeks since then and he still jumps in it daily and he's really enjoying working on his colors with it. It's been education and fun. I'm thrilled and it arrived more quickly than than expected. I did see lots of reviews stating that it was difficult to put togeather. My husband assembled it and said that if you try to use the "tools" enclosed it is impossible so he tossed those immediatly but said that with some basic household tools it was very easy setup.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ColtensMommie
    Columbus, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very disappointed!
    12/28/2011

    Customer review by Squibuss

    1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Squibuss
    by Squibuss

    I ordered the 5 foot Skywalker trampoline for Christmas. I also convinced my adult children to buy one for each of their families. Out of the three ordered each and every one had a problem. Oneof them had a voice box that did not work. Two of the packages came with three wrong parts. To me having two boxes with the same wrong parts can not be a mistake. In order to get my parts I had to use my warranty with a list of things I had to do to prove I bought the trampoline and take pictures to prove I was not lying that there was a problem. If you plan to buy from this company order way in advance and check your box as soon as you get it or buy from a company that values its customers.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Squibuss
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    WOW!!! Perfect for my 2yr old daughter
    1/11/2012

    Customer review by TurkeyMama

    5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by TurkeyMama
    by TurkeyMama

    I got this for my 2yr old daughter for Christmas! This is bigger than it looks in pictures. It is as wide as a full bed but not as long so make sure if you're going to use it indoors you got room! The net is perfect for safety, it teaches colors (can be turned on or off - needs 3 double AA batt not included) and it zips up so little ones cant bounce out. 1 person can put majority together but it helps to have 2. My little one uses this 10+ times a day! She wears herself out and for the price you cant beat it. I am a very protective cautious mom & this has no negatives. The only minor negatives I encountered is the instructions were OK but please watch for item number 6 (putting these red pieces in between the metal poles) - we missed that because it had a small picture w/ number 6 and arrow & instructions are black & white. If you miss it after everything is all set up it's not a big deal but you will have a little squeak when kiddos jump. And last is it takes realistically 2 hours to put together and may result in a blister or two trying to stretch the jumping mat across - but you encounter that with any trampoline :)

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TurkeyMama
    GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Must have for active kids all year round!
    12/5/2012

    Customer review by ASLowell

    5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by ASLowell
    by ASLowell

    My sone loved this from the start. My daughter was a littl scared of it at first but now they play in it togther daily. We put soft balls and balloons in it for play. Sometimes we make it into a fort and use glow sticks or the twilight turtle. It not the prettiest thing to look at indoors and does take up some space but it is worth it. We put it on the covred porch in the summer and bring it in for the winter. We never hooked the sound up in ours we just say "jump" and whatever color we want them to jump on.... Great for goss motor skils too! We have taught our kids to zip it down on their own which is a must or they lose their privledge to play with it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ASLowell
    Strafford, NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Extremely poor customer service
    12/22/2011

    Customer review by endlessommer

    1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by endlessommer
    by endlessommer

    I got my package delivered in good time, good condition - thx Walmart. BUT,,,I waited until 3 days before Xmas to open it since I had no where no store it after assembled. Well I found out I was missing one of the 4 corner support poles. Says something about the quality control at the mfg doesn't it!. Well I called the mfg's Cust.Svc number 2x, and sent them 2 emails. They couldn't just send me another pole, they 1st had to send me a warranty claim form. For some reason they were unable to send me this form via email (not my fault-their fault#. They couldn't just take my info over the phone and send out another pole which I probably would have gotten by Xmas, no this would have been too easy. So I have now given up on them. I'm going to replace the pole with a steel pipe of my own. Maybe I'll order another one, let my kids play with this one, and then return it once the other gets here #after I open it and replace any missing parts from the old one). I will never order another item from this mfg, I will never recommend them to anyone either. They blew it.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    endlessommer
    Sheboygan, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 78 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 78 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.