Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This makes the eye area feel so refreshed! This is a favorite product of mine. You simply roll it over your lids and under your eyes (not in the eyes) and it feels so nourishing and moisturizing, with a lovely cooling effect that has lasting refreshing power. It is very soothing to the eye area, and feels so clean. Very easy to use, as well. 03/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, great concept I have bad allergies and this product doesn't seem to help with under eye dark circles for me. 08/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Depends on what you hope to achieve I was surprised to read all the rave reviews, because my experience was, well..... for one thing, it did zilch with the bags. But for those of you who are looking for that Goth-look on your special evening out, this product Does leave those bags looking Dark = Accentuated. Kind of a night-of-the-living-dead-look. Not quite the "je ne sais quoi" I was going for, but that's just me. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Revitalizing I love this product!! For my eyes it is perfect. I want more. 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! At 1st I was so excited to finally see a product that is "clean", "Hypoallergenic" but upon looking at ingredients closer I noticed that fruits/'citric acid', (ex. Cucumbers) were used in the products. To better inform company, using ingredients such as fruits, flowers, are NOT considered 'Clean', for the majority of population that has sensitive skin these ingredients actually are culprits of our problems with skin care. I, personally, am allergic to 'citric acid' whether on skin or ingested plus I have very fair and sensitive skin. So yet again another skin product that I CANNOT use because of false advertising, I'm so tired of being duped by companies that do not understand what 'sensitive skin' really means. As always 'we' sensitive skin ppl have to read all ingredients even the small print since companies don't get it. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! Love this. Very light, tightens up the fine lines around my eyes. Make me look bright eyed even when I am not. Highly recommend. My local drugstore stopped carrying the eye cream so I am on the hunt for a new local source 04/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product I like really enjoy using this product for my skin. 08/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets Rid of Redness, Great Under Makeup there is redness under my eyes, not so much puffyness. This soothes & tightens the skin and neutralizes the redness. I'm usually hesitant to use a lot of skincare products, especially near my eyes, but this is fabulous. I don't feel the cooling sensation a lot of people have posted about. But this is great under makeup -- a light powder is all you need over this, and you're good to go! Got it as a sample and will be buying it in the future. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pufy dark circles be gone!! I have a bad habit of staying up late and then falling asleep on the sofa which means that no only do I not sleep as well as I should but I often forget to take off my make-up as well. This little roller ball has been my saviour. I get up puffy with junk all under my eyes and dark circles to boot ussually. I use the eye makeup remover to get rid of the part that can be wiped away and then swipe this stuff one right before I put on my moisturizer and makeup and it makes me look awake and not puffy. Also great during allergy season when I consistently look yucky :-) 02/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was expecting.... First off I'm HUGE Simple fan! I took the survey & it recommended this for my dark under eye circles. I was thinking it would work great. Been using it for at least a month. And I cannot tell a big difference. It does sink into your skin quickly & feels nice. I'm in my early 20's & don't get a huge amount of sleep. I do love all my other Simple products. Sadly this one just isn't worth the money for me. 02/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feels nice... I have used this for a few weeks now. I have extremely sensitive skin around my eyes, so this product is great for those with similar sensitivities. However, my dark circles and puffy eyes have yet to see any improvement. Not worth the money when you can splash cold water on your face and have the same effect. 01/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't work I have been using this product. I have the puffiness under eyes. This product does nothing. I'm out of $12.... 11/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It sounded too good to be true... I have dark circles under my eyes. This stuff was no more stimulating than plain water and did nothing to lighten the area. Waste of money. 10/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The packaging is very poor I purchased the Simple moisturizing facial wash yesterday. I stored it in a not-too-hot not-too-cold area with the lid facing down. I had it closed shut tightly. Today, the product was all over my sink. There is now literally nothing left in the tube. I am very upset that I paid $6 for a product that I used once. So far, I enjoyed it but I will not continue purchasing this product until the packaging changes. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull product! I love this eye roll on! I t instantly cools your under eye area and and makes any redness dissapear! Its really easy to apply and feels really light on your skin. I think this not only makes me look awake, but feel awake too. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream! Before using this product I had the worst bags because either I had them just because or I never gotten enough sleep. They were embarrassing and I felt ugly and gross. I tried everything to make the puffiness to go away. I put teabags on them and ice cubes and put cucumbers on them. Everything you name it. I wouldn't leave the house without putting concealer on. If I didn't I would feel dirty and not clean and pretty. When I saw the commercial for this skin care product 'SIMPLE', I saw they had a product to reduce the puffiness around the eyes and wake up tired eyes as well. Once I put this stuff on, I felt it working right away. I felt tingly and sensation all around my eyes then i finally had faith this stuff can really change my life and put a little more confidence in myself. After 3 days of using it, I saw a huge difference. I can finally take decent photos. Go out without any makeup and my eyes look like they are not tired anymore. I would definitely but this again!! Thank you so much!!!!! 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooling experience for eyes I like that when you put this on it was cooling. I believe it does help reduce puffiness under the eyes. It also very moisturizing. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothing eye relief I LOVE eye rollers, and this one is nice because it the ball isn't so COLD. Sounds silly, I know, but other products make the eye roller ball a good 10 degrees F below my skin temp, making the experience more like a daring cold water nordic dip in the arctic than a soothing skin care ritual. I'm 40 but have few eye wrinkles as I've used eye cream and gentle cleansers my entire life. THIS is a product that has and will continue to be a part of my skin care regimen. And besides its soothing quality, it eases the puffiness that I often wake up with in the morning. Highly recommended! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightens eyes I love how bright and awake my eyes look after using this product. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by De-puffs and revitalizes the eye area beautifully! A must-have for making your eye area look its absolute best! 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Eye product! I have dryness around my eyes and this product felt great going on and really improved my lines around eyes. I plan to keep in my purse for use throughout the day! 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised Im not really into product like this, but since it was a free sample I thought I would try it. Every now and then I wake up with really puffy eyes, so when this occurred I remembered I had this. I put it on and it was really cooling to my eyes, it dried quickly and I soon seen the difference. I will most likely get this product again. 02/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gentle on The Skin I really like this eye roll-on. It is so gentle on the sensitive eye area, and so easy to use. unlike most other products it does not make my eyes water. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Revitalizing Eye Roll-On This was so fun to use and left my eye area looking rested and smooth. All these products in this line are aweseom and affordable. Im a SIMPLE woman now! 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW this is the best I have tried many products for my puffy eyes and dark circles this works so fast my eyes look bright and perfect, 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooling and not Irritating I have really sensitive eyes and this worked great because I did notice a difference in the dark circles especially if used in the morning before applying makeup. The best thing about this product was the cooling sensation that relaxes you especially after a day in front of the computer and really tired eyes. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of the Roll-On I love this product so much! I've been using it a couple of weeks now and can really see the difference in the mirror and in photo's. It's amazing how much of a difference to my confidence it's made too as I no longer feel embarrassed about bags under my eye as I barely get them anymore! I will definitely keep purchasing this! This is a review from a UK consumer about the UK Revitalising Eye Roll On 01/31/2012
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew114
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp