See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Surprised I had always been a metal pan fanatic, if it wasn't metal, it won't work. So when my sister in law purchased this item, I was very skeptical. I looked it over, and it was all warped and caved in. It was kinda flimsy as she poured her mixture in and all I could keep thinking was that the cake was going to come out wrong. It'll be warped, and funny and a waist of time, effort and money. Boy, was I surprised when that cake came out of the oven!! It shaped up perfectly and looked beautiful. I was even more surprised on how easy it came out of the shell. We are planning on buying more bake ware, and I guarantee you that silicone is top on our list! 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! You get what you pay for in this and so much more. I used it for my first attempt at angel food cake and it only took me two tries because the pan was perfect. My execution was off but the pan make it an easy clean up before trying again. highly recommended! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised I was presently surprised. I love this pan, baking was easy and clean up a breeze. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product flexibility. 08/02/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is excellent for the baker on a budget... only around 12 dollars! there are only a few issues that i need to note. the pan works well but must be used with a cookie sheet underneath. it also can slightly cook the outside of the cake faster then the center so browning can occur if you do not watch carefully. also the center of the cake takes longer to cook then metal pans. when checking the cake using anything sharp is risky because it can puncture the silicone. 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! This is the greatest. I have used metal non-stick bundt pans and wound up having trouble getting them out. Cakes still brown and bake just like in the metal pans. Approximately 10 minutes sooner than metal pans. The pan is still hot when they come out of the oven and if you put on rack there will be a couple dents on the humps of your cake but I am sure this would not be a problem if you placed on a folded towel out of the oven. I love it easy clean up. I baked 5 cakes in mine and it is outstanding so far. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for sticky stuff This pan is great for baking things like Orange Slice Cake that is very gooey and sticky. No matter how much you grease and flour regular bundt pans the cake seems to stick but not a problem with this one. I plan on buying another one for my Christmas baking. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! I'm a first time buyer of silicone bakeware. I got tired of my cake pans rusting, so i gave it a try and its great! the only problem is that the cake pan is very flimsy. I put the bundt cake pan on a cookie sheet before I pour the batter. I would recommend that everyone try it. I look to purchase more silicone bakeware. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I used this for my Amish Friendship Bread recipe and it worked very well and was really easy to clean up. I hand washed it; I don't think I will put in the dishwasher. I will probably buy other silicone baking products. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything I expected Having read previous reviews as well as the instructions I baked a cake right after receiving the bundt pan. I placed it on a cookie sheet when filling and when baking. The box mix said to use a lower temp which I did. My coconut/pineapple cake came out perfect. I am very pleased with it and with the pick up service. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bunt pan My wife loves to bake and she gave this product a thumbs up. Bakes great and cleans in a jiffy 05/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've never used a silicone pan, so it was very different. The pan works excellently. The cake came out perfect. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Out Bundt Cake Pan Cake pops right out. Very good quality. Wal-Mart has the lowest price on this item. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on hard to find item Some of this type of bakeware can be hard to find. Great deals here at walmart.com Only downfall was packaging...it came wrapped in plastic bag and that was it...made it weird for gift giving. Also, seemed weird if recipient had to return to Walmart without any sort of packaging. 12/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never use Metal Bakeware again.. I bought this product and others from this brand that came 4 in a set and I was really nervous at first,But When I baked my Cakes they Fluffed up Fluffier than usual and then they Popped out like it was nothing ,OMG and when it was time to clean them I just washed over them with my detergent & rag and there was no sticking, What little crumbs that was left just wiped off with no effort on my part.It was So Easy. I Love this products..The only thing different was the cook time went about 10 min longer and it took longer to cool,But It was So worth it.I will never use metal pans that rust and stick AGAIN. Please Buy this I promise you won't regret it..hehe 11/22/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by cannot recommend to anyone have not had the opportunity to use it I did not really realize it was silicone thought it was metal. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome This is really nice, easy to clean, cake came out perfectly. 10/27/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw188
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp