Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these jeans I bought these jeans for my husband. He lost alot of weight and needed a slim fit jean, thought I would give these a try because they were such a good price. He loved them and they fit just right!! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheaper version jeans for the original Levi's Our daughter bought her Dad the real deal last year for his birthday, which was very espensive. I purchased the exact same size & style, BUT the cheaper version that was made to sell in the cheaper stores like Walmart. The material is not as good as the real thing, but the look & size, well you can't tell the difference. My hubby said they fit just as good & are comfy. So for those whom can't afford to go out & spend $70 + on a pair of jeans, these are a great buy... 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice fit for slim teen Walmart sent the item purchased to my door for less than a buck, sure beets walking around, specially if you know what you want ffk2012 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Jeans Funny story: I convinced my boyfriend to dance with me for the firs time in two years, and he ripped his favorite pair of jeans. I felt that I should replace them, so I chose these because they look similar to his poor, poor, boogie time ripped ones. They actually look even better. He's very pleased, though he's now terrified that a slammin' tune will come on the radio and these jeans will spontaneously rip. Anyway, the gentle fading and design of these jeans is great. They are a nice, durable material, and I think they will hold up to a few sweet moves. 03/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought a pair of these Jeans to judge fit, shrinkage, and quality. After a few weeks I then ordered 8 pair and was going to order more. HOWEVER, Levi had put " Permanent WRINKLES" on the FRONT of the Jeans and ruined them. One CAN"T see this on your Site and there was nothing warning people. There should have been an HONEST and CLEAR Warning: PERMANENT WRINKLES ON FRONT OF JEANS. Don't use euphemisms - A Plain Honest Warning would have done! 03/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! I decided I needed another pair of jeans for my birthday. At first I was hesitant to look at Wal-Mart, but these caught my eye. They looked very good on the rack, and now they look very good on me, although I was kind of disappointed of the lack of in-between sizes (33w, 31l probably would have been perfect). Not traditional Levi's (no red tag and different patch), but they have that Levi's look. As a college student I am happy with the price and the look! 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice jeans for the price! My husband really likes these jeans, and he is hard to please! They fit true to size and are stylish. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these jeans; good value, well made, great style. However, I can NEVER find them at my local Wal-Mart in a size 34 waist, 30 length. Nor could I purchase them on-line and I don't know what color "sigma" is which comes up when I click on the color choices. Otherwise a great jean. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pair(s) Jeans come in all shapes and sizes like the people that wear them. For me, these fit me best. For the longest time, it seemed that all I could find was relaxed or baggie fit jeans until I stumbled upon Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Slim Straight Jeans. I actually found a pair in my size so I bought them without even trying them on. My wife and daughters were skeptical about my purchase until I put them on. They really liked the styling and fit. The quality is very good but I would not call these "work jeans" as the denim is a little on the light side which makes them very comfortable for Casual Fridays and the weekend. Very little "break-in time" needed. My only complaint is I never could find another pair in a 34" length so I bought online and them in 3 days. The fit was very identical to the first pair. Exceptional value!gui 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great deal on a quality pair of pants! I bought two pair! 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great product to a great price 03/11/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw242
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp