See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1020 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, a pretty great deal. Having slept on a more expensive foam mattress bought from a mattress retailer, I swore I would never go back to a conventional spring mattress again (as most foam mattress owners can attest). I found myself having to move and being short on cash, I purchased this item after doing quite a bit of looking around for the best deal. I have lower back issues so I really took my time with this and read everything I could find. To the best of what I learned about memory foam, the higher the weight of the foam per square foot, (ie: 4lb, 5lb) the thicker the density and therefore the firmer the mattress. Since it wasn't listed, if I had to venture a guess at the weight of this foam I would have to say maybe 4lb, since it's on the soft side. Now be forwarned, what you're buying here isn't exactly the same as a tempur mattress or one of the higher priced foam models. Those are built of layers of different density foam to create a certain feel. This, to the best of my knowledge, is one solid piece of foam. That being said, the experience and feel is slightly different. And the overall feel is a little softer than layered foam mattresses (which I anticipated, and is why I chose the 12" thickness vs. the 'thinner' models offered). But let's face it, the feel might be slightly different, but so is the price tag. I've owned this mattress for about two and a half weeks. And it is EXTREMELY comfortable. I followed the instructions and let it sit and off-gas in a room with the windows open for 48 hours. There was a slight odor but either it's gone, or I've grown accustomed. Either way, it wasn't that bad. I'm a bigger guy, and I sleep like a baby on this mattress. So at roughly 20% of the price of one bought at a retailer, how can you lose? I shipped site to store and picked it up. It came rolled in plastic, squished flat...which was slid into a long drawstring bag. It basically looked like a five foot sleeping bag that fit easily into a small suv. Hope this helps. Good luck! 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firm Foam at a Great Price This 12 inch Queen Mattress was available at my local store much quicker than the shipping date suggested. It was rolled into a large tube and I was able to put it in my small Toyota along with my 3 year old daughter. After opening the package (tip: hold onto the outside sack and let gravity pull the mattress down and out rather than trying to roll it off) the mattress began to expand rapidly. I noticed no unusual smell as many reported and the mattress was full size within an hour. I still let it set for a few days (the instructions suggest 48 hours) and put it on the new box-spring I’d bought elsewhere. This mattress is HUGE. We practically have to jump up into our bed. The foam is very firm (possibly too firm for many) but as a therapist specializing in back pain, I recognize that firm bedding (contrary to popular belief) is actually much better for the health for the back than squishy over-soft mattresses. We feel supported across the entire body. Finally, the ultimate test, I have already recommended this mattress to others and would buy it again without hesitation. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for the price I just got this bed today and to my surprise it was just as the dimentions that it said on it description. Not hard nor soft, pretty comfortable, just like a cloud!!. We set it on around 4 pm and yes the smell was a bit strong but after few hours ( as they recommended 48hrs and air it) it has almost gone. Can't wait till tomorrow to sleep on it. The first memory foam bed I got 5 years ago was lot more expensive and did never extend to the dimention I bought it fot a Queen bed but this one is great!!! I wasn't sure of this product but now I won't hesitate on buying more from these beds. I'll be posting the pics tomorrow. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Sometimes I don't want to get out of bed because this mattress is so comfortable. I did the site to store shipping option and the item came sooner than expected. It was rolled up and looked like a large sleeping bag. The item is pretty heavy so I recommend getting extra help with it. When I got it home it was easy to unravel. So far so good. It feels like a large pillow. The foam adjusts to my body perfectly and I get such a good nights sleep. It's not too firm and not too soft. The 12" was perfect for me. I am glad I didn't go with a smaller mattress. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great mattress! This bed is fantastic, and at an unbelievable price. I've been sleeping on it for a month now, and I can't begin to tell you how great it is. When you climb into bed, its just instant comfort. There's no pressure points like a regular mattress of course, and no need to flop around trying to get in the right spot. However you want to lay, your body just fits it. I fall asleep faster since I've had this memory foam mattress! And when I wake up, I feel good! I don't feel like I've strained or stretched or had something bent wrong or prodded all night. You can wake up feeling refreshed and agile. On the old spring mattress I had before, I slept on my stomach an awful lot because it was more comfortable than all that pressure on my hips or bum while on my side or back. And while sleeping on my stomach might still be nice, I never need to! Again I'll say, there's just no need to toss and turn. However you end up laying is how you'll fall asleep. I will say, though, that this is a firm memory foam. Not super squishy like you might get with just a mattress topper. But I have heard that this firmer style is better for your back (and having scoliosis, I'm thankful for it!) and while I was a tad worried I wouldn't like it at first, I now love it and am so glad I made this purchase. One should also know that the mattress comes in something like a giant duffel bag type thing, sort of long like the old military ones. Not the easiest thing to carry, but it does have a strap for, in my case, dragging. It was so much heavier than I expected, so if you're a lady or a bit older, you might want a friend to help you. (I had to drag mine up a twisty flight of stairs to my apartment, two steps at a time, in blazing +100F Texas weather!) And once you pull out the mattress, it starts fluffing up right away. Despite the recommended 2 day fluffing/airing out time, I slept on this baby 6 hours after setting it up. It was ready enough for me. And no smell! Perhaps the plastic wrap had a smell, but it wasn't in my beautiful mattress. I paired this mattress with a suggested bed frame- the "Premier Platform Bed Frame"- and they're terrific together. (Super easy set up, too!) I wouldn't suggest putting this mattress on a box spring. Being made of foam, it has different support needs. They work very well together and I'm confident in the sturdiness and comfort they'll be providing me for many years to come. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it. But..... I ordered a a full size on 1-30-13 and didn't get it till 2-12-13. The package it was shipped in was heavy and Fedex ripped it (thank goodness didn't peirce the plastic). So we followed instructions. Warning will need two ppl to set up it's VERY heavy and we had a Full size. They say it takes 48 hours to come to full size, but ours only took like 4 hours. It's a little harder then expected. And it does get hot, woke up today covered in sweat. Good thing we got a mattress protector on it. But it does seem to help with my back not as bad of backaces. My partner is 37 weeks prego, so she is very happy helped with her restless leg syndrom and helps her sleep better. She also noticed it seems to be very warm had to turn our heat down in house LOL. I have to say I was very supirsed how Heavy this bed is. I'm glad we didn't get the king we had a hard time moving it and no where to grip it when moving it when it's full size. But all in all it's ok great price. 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value & Comfort This is a great King mattress for the price. It actually never expanded to 12"H only 10"H, but that hasn't seemed to compromise the comfort. I agree with the description that it is a "medium" firm mattress - not too hard and thankfully not too soft. In looks ours does not match the picture shown - the corners of the mattress are more rounded & it does come with a thin zippered covering. As mentioned by other posters, there is a smell & it lingered for more than a week. For me the odor was quite strong, for my husband it was tolerable. My concern was that the memory foam would create indents or impressions from our body weight (neither of us are overweight), but so far that hasn't happened. We recently returned 2 different high end coil + foam mattresses due to this problem. I am happy we purchased this mattress & hope to get many years of great sleep from it. If anything major changes along the way, I will add to this review. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relatively Firm The full mattress weighs 54.4 pounds. I let it set up for the recommended two days but it really needed to air out for an additional week to get rid of the remainder of its odor. The mattress is only relatively firm compared to the cotton futon I had been sleeping on and it took me a couple of nights to adjust to the difference. Unless you need the additional elevation of the 12" mattress (over a platform to match up to bookcase headboard) like I did, you should just buy the 8" thick mattress. I doubt the additional four inches of foam make any noticeable difference in either firmness or softness and you won't have to buy new sheets to fit the deeper mattress. Overall, the mattress was a very good buy and I have already recommended its purchase to one of my sons. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great firm mattress for price. The mattress arrived sooner than expected, which was wounderful! We are fairly big people and needed a firm thick mattress to support our backs. We work long hours and when we sleep it needs to be good sleep. Our standard Mattress Fi*m box spring we spent $1000.00 on two years ago didn't even come close to doing the job. We opened the memory foam mattress immediatly upon recieving it at 3p.m. it began to expand very rapidly. It was to 10" by midnight. The odor was definatley present but was not unbarable, we cracked the window to air it. We made the bed before it was completely aired out and expanded and when going to bed the next evening when we lifted the comforter the smell was awefull. We removed all the bedding and opened the window for an hour and it was fine. I reccommend not leaving the comforter on the bed when not in use for the first week that will help not to trap the fumes. It has been 3 weeks and the bed has no more lingering fumes. The bed did not expand to the full 12" thick but a very close 11.5" As for the comfort of the bed it is definitely a supportive firm. The first night we slept on it I fell asleep very quickly or must have because I don't remember it! I woke up the next morning to my alarm feeling better than I have in years, both of us! The last three weeks we both fall asleep almost immediatly and it's a deep invigorating sleep. We do not wake up all through the night tossing and turning as we used to. The sides are supportive and there is no worry of roll off and you can sit on the side without sliding off. We might purchase a 1" or 2" foam topper or eggcrate just to add some fluff on top. The mattress is squishy firm not table firm when you press on it with your hands it squishes down but you can definitley feel the foam pushing back. Overall this is a great foam mattress and is made better by the price. I laugh at those who will spend $2000 + on a memory foam mattress before trying this one out. It's only $300 ($350 with tax and delivery.) If you do not like it you can return it or put it in the guest room or childs room- they won't complain, they will feel pampered. Our parents have these $2000 + memory foam mattresses and other than the over enlarged label and price we do not see or feel much difference. We plan on replacing our childrens spring mattresses with this mattress and because of the price we can afford to. Imagine a whole house of quality memory foam mattresses for less than half of the price of one of those other ones! I feel a little giddy! 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mattress Very comfortable. Use on platform bed without boxspring. Did NOT have odor as others have experieince. expanded completely within 8-12 hours. Have been using for 2 weeks. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tempur who? Luxury sleep at a rock bottom price Ok so I had to give myself a good amount of use time before I gave this mattress any kind of review. (I purchased this mattress in October of 2012) Buying before trying is indeed a blind gamble but this model exceeded my expectations. To start when I looked to buy a new mattress I was coming off being impressed with having slept on the high end brand we all know (TP). Before taking the plunge I literally took about a month in researching, reading reviews and learning about memory foam. After that I made probably one of the best purchases ever. I am 5'11 about 290. Heavy but not flabby heavy. I lift and have broad shoulders and do indeed have heavy bones. So that said after about a year I could not be any happier and pleased with this mattress. If you're looking for a firm bed this is what you want, with a catch. Given that the memory foam is true viscoelastic memory foam it is governed by the air temp. Meaning it will be firmer or softer based on your room temp. the colder the room the much firmer it is, the warmer the more soft. It does not however feel plush even when the room is warm. I would honestly say it could compare with the Allura. After a year of use as a daily sleeper the bed still has it's comfort and support with no apparent sinking in (I rotate every 45-60 days) As far as heat it is a tad hot but it's nothing a ceiling fan or ac can't help with. I'd recommend a mattress cover for moisture if you do sweat. I sleep all over the place #side, back, stomach) and it's been good no matter the position. The best sleep I had was last night as the bed was really firm since it was a cool night and breeze coming in to the room put it at it's peak firmness. It slowly softened as I laid in it and fell asleep. If you're in the market for a good mattress at a really good price then look no further. This has the firmness and comfort one would need if back issues are a problem. Delivery was as advertised and set up was easy. I will say smell was not noticeable and dissipated after a day or so in a well ventilated room Tip: even though it expands to its 12" height after about an hour give it the 48 hour wait period. This allows the memory foam to develop and expand evenly. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied! OK, to start with we have had this mattress for only 3 nights so I will comment again in the future. I don't normally go to the trouble of writing a review.... I just read them when I am looking to purchase. But the two bad reviews as opposed to our satisfaction made me decide to do this. First of all we decided to go with this one because of the reasonable price. You surely know what the mattress stores want for the ones they sell ($998 and WAY UP!!!). If it lasts 4 or 5 years we'll buy again and be OK. As for the mattress itself, it did expand to the full 12 inches in just a few hours and the odor was tolerable and after 3 days is almost gone. I am a side sleeper and find it very comfortable. My wife is all over the place and is estatic about it. As for the reviewer who commented on it's packaged size I say--- "What do you expect? It's a king size mattress!" And it wasn't 8 feet long. I'm 65 years old and moved it myself. As for the negative reviewer about the odor, I can't say yours didn't stink but ours was not an unbearable odor at all and got better very quickly. To sum it up, we are totally pleased at this point. If we become displeased in any way I will review again. Keep in mind, when you buy sight unseen over the net you are taking a chance. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST DECISIONS I HAVE MADE THIS MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS IS NOT TOO SOFT BUT NOT TOO FIRM, ITS IN BETWEEN AND IN MY OPINION PERFECT, COMES WITH A MATTRESS COVER LOOKS NICE. VERY COMFORTABLE AND FEELS AND LOOKS LIKE AN EXPENSIVE MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS. MY WIFE AND I ARE LOVING THIS NEW FEELING WE HAD A SERTA PERFECT SLEEP PILLOW TOP MATTRESS AND WE PREFER THE FEELING OF THIS MEMORY FOAM MATTRESS BY A LOT.OUR MATTRESS "INFLATED" TO ITS FULL IN ABOUT 3 HOURS. IF YOU ARE UNDECIDED LIKE I WAS, BUY IT YOU WON'T BE DESAPPOINTED I ALSO PURCHASED THE BED HERE IN WALMART/WAYFAIR AND ITS GREAT I ATTACHED SOME PICS ENJOY :) 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY Surprised! We have owned and used this mattress for two months and are very surprised at how comfortable this bed is! We originally purchased a Simmons Beautyrest about 18 months prior and within six months (actually less) we found it to be uncomfortable and lumpy. For what we spent, we were extremely unhappy with the "people pits" the Simmons seemed to get. We thought if we paid good money for a famous name bed, it should last - and it did not. When it got to the point that it was too uncomfortable, we decided to start looking around and were surprised to see that WalMart carries mattresses. After reading all the reviews for multiple beds, we decided on the Signature Sleep - and so glad we did! We had no smell issues at all - this bed was fresh smelling right out of the box. We did follow the instruction and allowed the full 48+ hours for inflation before sleeping on it. I will follow up with another review closer to a year of owning this bed but am happy and relieved that we have a comfortable bed without breaking the bank! 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant dreams I waited 2 months to write this review to be able to give it a fair review. I am completely satisfied with my purchase with one exception. This mattress is 74" long and my California King twin is 76". I compensated by adding 2" on foam at the top of the mattress under a mattress cover. My husband had his doubts about this when we picked it up from Walmart. It was a roll like a large sleeping bag. You then unroll it and let it aerate for 3-4 days until it reaches its full size. I am very pleased with my purchase - no back or shoulder aches. I would definitely recommend this product. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mattress for the price this mattress has met all of our expectations at a great price. We were seriously considering a Tmepur Pedic but decided on this mattress and we are very glad we did. My wife completely fell in love with the matress and has slept better. 10/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very soft mattress I have now owned this mattress for about 4 months. It was softer than the 12" Spa Sensations when it arrived, but I figured we would get used to it. This mattress is made of 4" memory foam on top of a base layer. So, you sink into it quite a bit. I'm 5' 150# and my husband is 6' 3" 260#. When he sits on the side of the bed, he sinks to 2" from the frame. When he lays in the bed, I have to sleep way away from him to avoid rolling into his trough. Since I've owned this mattress, I now wake every day with L hip pain that is so severe, I cannot lift my leg to put socks on. My mid back constantly hurts, too. I did not experience this until I had owned the Spa Sensations mattress for over 2 years and it began breaking down. This may be a great mattress for someone who likes laying in a soft trough, but it isn't for us. Unfortunately, it felt good for the first 60 days & we figured we could live with it. So, we threw the packaging away. Just a couple of weeks later I was wishing I hadn't done that, as I really wanted to return it. Now looking for a replacement. 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's what i expected. I would recommend it !!! not too soft not too firm. it took atleast 24 hrs for the smell go away but overall I would recommend. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Mattress I waited quite a while to write this review, because when I was reading them I wanted to hear from someone who'd had it for a long time. The set up of this bed was a breeze. I set it on the boxsprings I had and pulled the plastic off. I was sleeping in it the same night, and it had very little odor. The cover is a nice off white and feels nice, but looks like it would be difficult to remove and clean. I bought a waterproof pad for the bed to avoid that. The bed was MUCH firmer than I had been sleeping on, and it took quite a while to get used to, but now I wouldn't trade it for anything else! I had been having quite a bit of problems with my back and hips being a woman in my late 40's. After a year of sleeping on this bed, I look back and realize my back hasn't hurt since I started sleeping in it.... at all. my hips no longer hurt either. Either the bed has softened just a bit over the last year or I've really gotten used to it. I do sink in a bit, but not much. I'm happy to say I'm sleeping ON the bed not IN it. I don't have the dips in the bed that you start to get after awhile and I can see this bed easily lasting me a good 10 years. For the price I paid that is a steal of a deal. I've never slept in the expensive memory foam beds, but I'm not real interested in that anymore either. I believe I've gotten a very comfortable, durable memory foam bed that suits me just fine for a fraction of the cost. I have absolutely no complaints. Try it 05/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money Pros: Very comfortable especially for people with back pain. Good support. Even comfortable for stomach sleepers. Cons: Chemical smell that lasted over a week (gone now). The 12 inch is pretty thick and getting sheets that fit is harder. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The queen size mattress came rolled up, we had it delivered ad it arrived when promised. Rolling it out it was maybe 2inches thick, it rose quickly to 9 inches and by the time we went to bed it was 12 inches.I had backsurgery a few years go and cannot sleep on coil spring mattresses, so I have been sleepinng on an air mattress. On the new mattress I do not feel every move my husband makes, I wake up in the same position I fell asleep in and I sleep for 7-8 hours peacefully. This mattress is very comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone, it is an amazing value and absolutely exceeded our expectations. The mattress cover has more than one zipper, making it easy to remove it for washing if needed. 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good.. OK. I write this because I want to help others that helped me with their reviews and more importantly let you know that I am a real consumer and not a fake review like I feel is so much of out there... maybe just my paranoia but none the less on to my review.. Man o man.. I shopped for a while trying to find a good mattress and being that I couldn't really try any, from the ones I was actually considering buying, it made things pretty difficult. I mean who ever would have thought I would buy something as personal and subjective as a mattress without laying on it first. O well.. plunge I did. Well it's day one of my experience. I picked it up a few hours ago as a long, hard (don't be a perv) tube in a duffel bag. Threw it on the bed frame, tore off duffel and plastic and it started to expand. Not a quick expansion like I've seen others online do. It took about 3 hours and it is about 90% the description. I purchased the king and it seems a little bigger than that in across inches. Instead of 76" it's about 78" which is not a bad thing. Smell is a bit strong out the plastic but is airing out pretty well. (opened a few windows a ran fan) Feel is firm, full and nice. My concerns- -It's still un even in it's expansion so hope it will even up? -Will it start to create an impression and not restore after some time? That's really it. Other than that I'm happy with what I've purchased and hope to update from time to time. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's nice memory foam with budget limit I bought this 12'' mattress at walmart.com. It's very nice with in my budget range. It came with big long pack (around 50 Lbs), fitted in my accord car. It took around 1 Hr to unroll the packet. It came to normal size just in 5-6 Hr. It's very nice and sleeping happily from then. Before going to walmart, i asked the same bed in near by mattress shops, the price is very high and couldn't be in by budget range. I definitely recommend. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the best value, period. If you're looking though the reviews, which you should be, you'll notice this particular mattress is held in high esteem. It's not without reason. When you start getting into the details of value priced memory foam, you'll start to realize the price you pay reflects the amount of actual memory foam in the mattress. With this, you get 4" which is much more than other mattresses in it's price range. You would need to get into a 6-700 dollar price range to match it. If you're new to foam, it most likely will be a new experience at first. However, I can say my back problems have disappeared and I'm sleeping drastically more soundly. I'm waking more rested and in the exact spot I fell asleep in (which has never happened before.) If you're like me, you'll end up regretting when having to travel and have to be without it, and you'll wonder how you ever managed to sleep well before. This mattress represents the best value you can imagine, and I really don't think you can find anything comparable in this price range. It's really a slam dunk product, and I couldn't recommend it more. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mattress ever! We purchased this mattress in the 8 inch size for the South Shore Basics Full Platform Bed with Molding that we also bought at Walmart as an extra bed in a basement bedroom. Took it out of the bag, put it on the bed, cut off the plastic and in an hour it was 6 inches. By morning it was 8 inches. The head and foot took a day fully longer to expand but it's all good now. It's firm but comfortable. I could smell nothing but a faint new item smell. I bought a mattress cover for it to keep it clean. We loved it so much we purchased this twelve inch mattress for our main bed. You sink into a bit more, which is what I like, so it's good to put that info here, that if you want a firmer bed, go with the 8 inch and softer, the 12. The 12 inch mattress took the same amount of time to expand as the 8 inch. I love this bed!!! 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Nights Sleep Ever! My husband and I give this bed a 5 star rating! I have gotten my best nights sleep in a long time on it. I don't feel him get in and out of the bed. And we have a 3 year old daughter who sneaks her way into the bed at 4am every morning and I barely feel her sneak in. No more middle of the night wake ups from my daughter or husband! Also I toss and turn a lot and now my husband sleeps well because he doesn't get woken up from me tossing and turning. Yes the bed does have an odor when you first get it, but it does go away. Just smells like a factory plastic odor. I'll take the smell for a few days anytime for the comfort this bed has provided for us since we purchased it! The bed kind of has a was of melting you into it every night. No more back pain or need to toss and turn as much! Best investment we have made in a long time and I have told all my friends about it and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a great nights sleep! We purchased a king size 12" mattress. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! SEE PHOTO I'm very meticulous. I went back and forth measuring how hight the mattress is going to sit on the bed and weighing my options between the 12 inch and an 8 inch. My 4 years old son's new full size bed sits a little high as it is but some of the not so great reviews for the 8 inch (which were a small fraction of the overall positive reviews) said the 8 inch mattress only expanded to 6.5 or 7 inches. So I decided to err on the side of caution and go with the 12 inch. I figured worse-case scenario, I will get 10.5 or 11 inches. Well guess what? This mattress expanded to 12 inches in 30 minutes. I would have been fine with an 8 inch. It exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering the 12 inch mattress for my king bed in the next few months. I went into Sleepy’s and Mattress Firm to compare and their mattresses were in the thousands. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like sleeping on a firm cloud! I love this mattress so very much! I will never buy another mattress except this one ever again! I haven't been so comfortable or slept so good for as long as I can remember. There are no springs, no pressure points, it doesn't transfer movement all the time. I get out of bed all through the night and I don't ever wake my husband anymore. It's just so great! I couldn't imagine ever sleeping on anything else ever again! Lol! If you have back trouble or joint pain or anything like that, where having the springs of normal mattresses poke into you just really hurts, than I would def def recommend this mattress. I can finally sleep on my back again! :) It did smell when we first brought it out, but it went away within just a cpl hrs, no biggey there. It didn't take long for it to fully expand either! It was done in less than one day but we didn't get on it until the day after we got it, but that was only because we were waiting for the frame. Just make sure that you have at least two people do it because it is super heavy! Lol! Oh, and be sure to get a platform frame with no boxspring. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back and Hips felt AMAZING after the First Night! No smell, Terrific quality, Phenomenal changes in mine and my husband's quality of sleep and physical condition; Not quite as 'soft' as we thought it would be, but has the level of support apparently needed. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bed is so wonderful, you will not be disappointed. The smell is not as bad as others have posted it goes away in a couple days. Hard to get out of bed now. 03/09/2012
1-30 of 892 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  30 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew187
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp