See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I have been using shout for several years and it is a very good pre-treatment product. I put it on my clothes and leave it on for about 10 minutes before washing. It works 95% of the time. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced-Right Refill of Shout! I've been using Shout to pre-treat my laundry since I started doing laundry. Shout is the perfect solution to ring-around-the-collar, blood stains, ink, & food stains. Every person that does the laundry of "messy" people needs to purchase this PRICED-RIGHT refill of Shout! 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Shout for years I have used Shout for years. I always buy the refill bottle, it saves money! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This seems to do the impossible In my mind there is nothing harder to remove then drops of mineral oil on a ceramic floor tile. All other preparations seem to spread it around and make it worse. But a little Shout on a cloth or paper towel takes it right off. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panic Attacks!! I use Shout Triple-Acting on any/all stains including my upholstery/carpeting. I assure you fellow consumer's the ONLY thing I've found that Shout cannot remove are my "Panic Attacks" when my refill jug is running on empty!! 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! I had a bloody nose the other night and was unaware of it until I woke up in a pool of blood. I took both my pillow and its case, set it in the sink, allowed cold water to drip on it for a while then used my SHOUT on it. I did this three or more times then washed them and the stain was completely gone. When I was at the Laundromat I mentioned it to the owner and he was as surprised as I was. Kudos to your product it saved me from purchasing a whole new set of sheets and a new pillow. 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works a neighbor told me about Shout so I tried it and was so surprised how awesome it works. Great product, now 'm hooked on Shout.You've got another fully satisfied customer, and i've been telling others about Shout!!!! 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Only kind I've used for years 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best EVER ! After the very first time I tried Shout on my brand new blouse that I thought was ruined with a make-up stain, I have never even tried a different product other than SHOUT. Why would I ? Shout gets ALL my stains out ~ no matter what kind of stain it is ~ it removes it perfectly. I always was a messy eater according to my Grandmother. I still am apparently ! This is the product I trust to work; and it always does ! 08/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works amazingly except for the extendable trigger This works great on getting stains out of my young kids clothes and the baby's clothes. Only issue I have it the extendable trigger house that comes with it is cheaply made. I've only had 2 of the hoses and they've both broke. On top of that I can't find just the hose to buy it to replace the broken one. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 works wonders every time I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's grrrreat! Here's a "shout-out", (pun intended) to you. I had used a similar product, but, didn't get the results I expected.SHOUT does the trick! 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for every household I have been using Shout for a decade now and as mentioned above, it is a must for every household. The disadvantage for me is, this amazing product is not available in India. Hence, have to rely on someone who is returning from the US. I tried ordering online, but the stores wont deliver it to India. :-( 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't do laundry without it! I am a long time user of Shout, and depend on it for all types of stains from my grand kids' clothes to my husband's work clothes. Today I sprayed set in stains on a quilted mattress pad .... Looks brand new! I love the economical Refill bottle .... Now I never run out! Thanks for a wonderful product! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 SURPISE!! To my surprise!! I have a 2 yo daughter who just loves to be creative with everything from her waffles and syrup to spaghetti to mud puddles and markers and even paint. I first tried a different brand of stain remover and after a couple uses my daughter broke out in hives from head to toe. This stuff was so harsh that after scrubbing stains my fingers would be "bleach-like" as if I had used bleach. Shout promises to be gentle enough for kids so I had to give it a try. I spend ALOT of money on clothes and I can't stand the thought of them being all stained up. Much to my surprise ShOUT has done the job over and over. I love it so much! I love the smell so much that I add a little capful to every load of laundry! When she went head first into the biggest mud puddle she could find and I had to pull her out of the mud, I never even fretted I knew I could SHOUT IT OUT!! I have also bought some of the towelettes that I keep in my car just in case. :) 05/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shout Liquid Refill, 60 oz This is a great value for the amount you get. However, its watered down. The refill liquid is not as thick as the liquid in the smaller original container. Fortunately, its seems to get the job done. 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shout Dit it Again! I have relied on Shout for many years to remove stains; everything from baby spit-up, to grass stains, blood, and all kinds of grease. I love everything about how well it works. Recently I washed some new baby clothes. There was a little white top trimmed with red. The trimming bled onto the white and I felt so bad. I took it to the cleaners but they refused to touch it, so I brought it home, sprayed it all over with shout then threw it in to wash. The top was like new. I learned a lesson to depend on my old friends. Shout Did it Again! What else needs to be said? 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! Shout works better than any other stain remover on our clothes. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for refill Great value for this refill item. Packaged well and shipped fast. No hassle shopping . Will buy again. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. 04/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gets the stains out of my girls uniform shirts. We use a lot of Shout stain remover. Our girls wear white uniform shirts to school and manage to get everything imaginable on them. Shout gets it out. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stain remover. I have used this product for several years. I usually treat stains with it as soon as possible for best results. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminates odors as well as stains. Smells clean and fresh rather than perfumey. I use it as a gentle cleanser for hand washables by spraying only the underarms and neck of sweaters etc... Cleans car floor carpets beautifully and rinses clean. Only need one spray for the car. The 64 oz lasts about 10 months for me. I use it in 2 large loads once a week. Shout gets out blood by spraying stains once a day for 5 days. Let sit after spraying. On 6th day wash as usual. Use lemon for rust. 11/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this for several years and it works good for me. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone Love Shout, Right? I have tried other products, but I have always come back to shout. Works best when you spray and allow clothing item to sit for just a bit. It has taken out things that I thought were UN-savable. Great Price for 60 oz refill. 10/14/2012
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp