See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It I did an upgrade to 7 speed sti shifters on an old raleigh from the 80's. This derailleur works flawlessly with the shimano rsx shifters I installed. Crisp, accurate shifts. I'm pleasantly surprised. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargin works great & is compatible with 24 speed gear cassettes 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Derailleur I am upgrading a 25 year old bike and purchased this to help with shifting. It does a great job, well constructed and smooth on the fly. Had a friend who just bought a 700 dollar specialized road bike, had the exact same derailleur. Can't beat it for the price 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought my item on line. It arrived fast and was packed well. The item was as pictured and perfect. It turned out to be a great fit and performance was also good. Buy online more often, The anticipation of getting it in mail is delightful. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Similar to Acera, Tourney and Alivio in the Shimano family. Not close to the top of the line, but if adjusted properly will do the job at an economical price. Not for serious off-roading. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit and lightning fast delivery to NJ 04/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice shimano for the price and quality, its the best product. 08/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by i never used it! for Mountain bikes only 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy install got it fast an installed even faster 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Really recommend this item but have it shipped home because of people all Walmart there so slow 05/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good part, bad shipping. The deraileur was exactly as expected. and it functions flawlessly once properly installed and adjusted. The problem was with the priority mail shipping. It had a long delay before it ever made it into the mail. Weather did cause some additional delay, and the post office itself prevented my being able to pick it up when it actually arrived in my location. 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased to replace derailler on my specialized bicyle. It was the easiest derailler I ever installed. High side was right on, low side off but that made it easy to setup. Adjust the low side and in a very few minutes . It was cheap and came in three days. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent derailler for the price. This derailler performs well, and is an excellent replacement. Much better priced than similar models elsewhere. 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected quality....easily installed.....shipping was a bit slow....but is worth the wait 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value Items arrived at the local Wal-Mart store within a week of the order as promised. The derailleur was easy to install and now my daughter's Bridgestone Mountain bike shifts better than it has in years! 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot on: great price, works fine with 21 spd mtn Spot on: great price, works fine with indexed 21 speed Specialized mountain bike. Delivery to local store in KC was much faster than promised from Iowa to KC store. I am very pleased. Thanks. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought two of these for my mountain bikes. for the money, these are great! installation was straightforward without snags. shifting is smoother than the shimano parts they replaced. 05/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product overall The part was an easy install and went on the same way my old one did. Most of my 24 gears work decently but a few do not. I think it is because this derailleur has one plastic gear wheel that is larger than the other. Not sure why it is but my old one was not like that. A new model maybe? I think the price was very fair and better than buying one at a bike shop. 06/26/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp