Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my Remington shaver! Glad this was available online. Had been using Norelco spray on my Remington shaver and it did NOT work as well as this. Wish it was in the stores, BUT so glad it was available on WalMart online. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job it is supposed to do I use this product once a week to lubricate my shaver. It does what it is supposed to do -- lubricate. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaver Saver I have used this product for years and always been satisfied. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save the shaver My father originally got me on Shaver saver. Before that, I had never even thought about a lubricant. When I finally ran out, I had to do some searching as local retailers did not supply this product. Now I use it on my three shavers, quite happy with each one. I used to use a straight blade on occasion, but now I only use electric. I guess time will tell how helpful this will be; but so far, so good. John 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD STUFF A SHAVERS FRIEND Will keep your razor clean and lubricated. + Shaving like new every shave. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch. This is a fine product.Keeps your razor clean and sharp. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Love this stuff. Makes my razor last longer AND perform better. Thanks! 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shave Saver does help to save the shaving heads Shave Saver does the job it cleans and lubricates the shaving cutters prolonging their life. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job. I have used the Remington Shaver Saver on several different brands of electric razors over the years. It has always been effective at cleaning the heads, providing lubrication and helping extend the life of the shaver heads and the shaver motor. As such, I would recommend it to anyone. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems good after one month usage I have only used this for one month but it seems to do a good job. A better review could be done after say one year of use. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy....I'm lost without it. I love the product but now cannot find it locally anywhere. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleaner it helps me keeps my razor clean, and also helps to keep my razor performing at an high peak 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performance I believe that this product helps the razor blades to remain sharp longer which my face appreciates. 10/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used a long time it lasted me a long time. I need to buy a new can. 10/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Availablity The problem is that no retailer handles Shaver Saver. In our three state ares. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thhis product keeps the shave smooth. The spray can lasts a long time but still is compact enough that it can be taken in luggage when I travel without taking up precious space. The spray is easily applied and keeps the blades humming throughout the shave. One of the best features is that there's no perfume-like odor which in another product I tried actually made me not feel good. I'll be reordering from you again. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i expected the best price and works exactly the way everyone reviewed it 08/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lubricates the blades and foil, extending the life of both. This is especially important because of the lack of support of Remington for its older models (replacement foils are hard to find). 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks, Walmart Remington shaver lubricant has been a trusted product that keeps my husband's electric saver working well for years. I am glad that Walmart makes this available. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This can is excellent!!! This product truly extends the life of your shaver foils. Only Con is you have to order this online. I went to FIVE different Walmart's & it was not available. 07/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-lot easier than blowing. Makes cleaning your razor a very quick and easy thing to do. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lubricant It works and helps to your shaver, the lubrication it is great. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My husband loves the shaver lubricant. It keeps his shaver in top condition. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use IT !! I use this every time and I rely on it to keep the blades clean, I clean the shaver every time, and working . It's worth it !! 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Great Price - Fast & Fair Ship I found this product which I've used for years on your website after I couldn't find it any longer at retail stores. Thanks for still making & marketing such a great product. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaver Saver Been using this on my Electric Shavers for over 20 years. Shave faster, blades last longer. A win win. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good lubricant for electric shavers Have used this spray can electric razor lubricant for many years. Is essential to clean razor & keep running smoothly & quietly. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used this product for many years ! I have used Remington Shaver Saver for many, many years. I have never felt the need to look for an alternate product...it is that good ! 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Works well. Smells good. 03/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saves razor It's good. It does the purpose intended. It saves your razor from having to get replacement parts so quickly and allows it function like it is supposed to. 03/16/2013
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw124
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp